Reading Reviews for I promise
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tim An Unlikely Ally

9th June 2010:
good so far but you should finish it you have the set up for a end in a few chapters if you wish. best of luck

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryGinnyFan18 An Unlikely Ally

8th January 2009:
Hi.
i love it. wow ginny been kidnapped? why bauces she is dating harry?? is ginny and dean together? happy new year!
Jackie 100-100/

 Report Review

Review #3, by Aeviaan Happy Birthday Ginny!

8th June 2008:
You're never updating again are you, shame. I liked this story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Aeviaan Who's the girl?

25th April 2008:
Are you ever updating again?

Author's Response: I'm sorry my computer crashed and i lost everything i'm trying but i'm not sure where i want it to go anymore

 Report Review

Review #5, by GorgeousGryffindorGurl Happy Birthday Ginny!

7th February 2008:
So cute. Dean and Harry are having some serious issues... and Ginny and Dean. Nice job. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by GorgeousGryffindorGurl Don't look at her that way

7th February 2008:
Haha :) very funny. Cute first chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lyubov I like the cold.

3rd February 2008:
Hi.. Me again. One question- Are you going to update any time soon because I am dying here not knowing what will happen next

Author's Response: I'm sooo sorry I'm grounded for "attitude" or what ever the hell that means. So updates wont bee for at least another month.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lyubov I like the cold.

26th January 2008:
OK that was a brilliant story. You have to update as soon as possible because I cant wait to see what will happen next

 Report Review

Review #9, by lyubov I like the cold.

21st January 2008:
Oh my god Im so happy right now I cant believe it. Please Please Please Update as soon s possible because I cant wait to see what will happen next.

 Report Review

Review #10, by No_1_pottergrl Don't look at her that way

16th January 2008:
Kind of random and you need to work on your punctuation. I would suggest getting a beta reader. I do think that you've got a good idea going, so i'll keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #11, by demetria_valentina I like the cold.

14th January 2008:
I love this story to bitss!! Kepp it coming with more!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Georgie I like the cold.

11th January 2008:
hi.
I ike the story but you hav made ginny a bit of a slut lol!
anyway love the story line please keep writing!
xxx

Author's Response: Yes I know I didnt intend to.
Thank you


 Report Review

Review #13, by Georgie Don't look at her that way

11th January 2008:
Very good. Please write more!
xxx

Author's Response: Will do thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Karma's Advocate I like the cold.

10th January 2008:
I have goosebump it's such a cute couple and the story is amazing it reminds me of my ex

Though i do not approve of the cheating on Dean thing ( I have been the victim of such a relationship). I love the story.

Hope you Update soon

Author's Response: Havent we all? I know it's worng but i think Harry and Ginny dating in secret is hot lol.
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #15, by HarryGinnyFan18 I like the cold.

9th January 2008:
Hi. I love it! Oh Mrs. Weasley now. When they are going to tell Ron? He went on and on about how he was in love with and it just took so long realize it. And then.. well... he kissed me. And I kissed him back. Sorry I can not do more. I have to go to school. 100-100! ~Jackie~ UPDATE

Author's Response: Wait what? I'm lik uber confused now lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by Aeviaan I like the cold.

8th January 2008:
great chapter! any also, I have a question to ask you. I was starting to make some rough copies of a story about this subject before i stumbled onto this, and I wanted to know if its ok with you that I post the story, since they are both about a relashionship behind d3ean's back, Thanks

P.S. I would love to see a tad bit more length on the chapters, even though they are great as is.

Author's Response: Of Course no problem at all.

 Report Review

Review #17, by order of the pheonix12 Telling Hermione

8th January 2008:
lol u updating soon because i like seein harry and dean fightin its very funny

 Report Review

Review #18, by Aeviaan Telling Hermione

6th January 2008:
great chapter, and not to be a pest but please keep them updates rollin'!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Annaic Telling Hermione

2nd January 2008:
YAY!!! I loved it I want more!:D:D:D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Princess Di Who's the girl?

28th December 2007:
That's so sad. No, that's sorry. So why the heck, if she supposedly LOVES Harry, that she can't break up with Dean? His birthday? What a lame exuse is that?
Sorry, I'm just mad at her right know.
But I love the other aspects of this story, espically how well it's written.
.:Princess Di:.

Author's Response: All part of the stroy i had to find out a way for them to sneak around... sneaking around it hott and Harry is hott... it seemed to fit together. Lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by Princess Di Don't look at her that way

28th December 2007:
I liked it.
But there were ALOT of grammer mistakes. I mean ALOT!
It kind of distracted me from the story. Do you have a Beta? Just asking! No offense or anything.

Author's Response: No i dont i know there are alot. Im not very good a grammer so... I really do try though and i am looking for a beta

 Report Review

Review #22, by Luckys_lucky_girls Happy Birthday Ginny!

28th December 2007:
Puncuation and CAPITALIZATION besides that everything is good.

 Report Review

Review #23, by HarryGinnyFan18 Telling Hermione

28th December 2007:
Hi. I love it. I'm happy that it v. Ron and Hermione are dating yes. When Dean and Ginny going to break off?? You have make my day.. Is this x-mas time?? When Gin and Harry going to tell Ron about them? Are Gin and Harry going to have a baby in this story? After Ron and Hermione fell asleep Ginny laid her head on Harry's shoulder and fell asleep soon Harry and Neville and Luna fallowed suit 'before long the train pulled in to kings cross station and they were off the train and inot the Weasley's car. Oh I see you have soon sellling wrong soonn is not like that it's like soon. You have make my day if I did not told you that lol. How was your x-mas? Happy New Years! 100-100! ~Jackie~ Hugs kiss. UPDATE R.S.P

Author's Response: No they will not have a baby they were going to but the stroy like sucked so i erased all of it lol. My x-mas was great how was yours? Happy new year to you to. and i wont have an update for a the least a month i'm super grounded ehhh lol. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by HarryGinnyFan18 Who's the girl?

19th December 2007:
When is going to V? This is in my favortie and your are in one of my favorties athours ~Jackie~ UpDate! 100-100..

Author's Response: I'm not sure but I posted it on the 16th so should be soon i hope so...


Thanks for the ego boost lol.


 Report Review

Review #25, by HarryGinnyFan18 Who's the girl?

17th December 2007:
UPDATE I was ILoveLost1888! ~Jackie~ Hugs kiss

Author's Response: I have it's just not validated yet! YEAAAHH

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>