Reading Reviews for Along Came a Spider
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by freetoair The Object of Every Quidditch Fantasy

16th May 2008:
this is really funny
how much longer till the next chapter? i hope you dont abandon it, it's really interesting to see things from Ron's perspective.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Belinda Tribal Chanting or Something

2nd October 2007:
I love it!! Firstly, the titles are brilliant. I hate spiders. But in the case of Ron I figured i'd make an expection because it couldn't possibly be all about spiders. So far my prediction has been correct.
Everyone is so in character. I don't know how you do it, but it's amazing. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by tayl The Object of Every Quidditch Fantasy

20th August 2007:
i L-O-V -E-D it omg is ron GAY? cuz serousily i mean come cedric?

Author's Response: We're so glad you did! XD Oh, we ALL know Ron has a little man-crush! But no, he isn't gay.. Ah, lmao!

THANKS YOU. [:


 Report Review

Review #4, by ravenclaw_girl308 The Object of Every Quidditch Fantasy

15th August 2007:
wow (thats almost all I can say, ALMOST) It was hilarious!! So good.

Author's Response: Haha! That's great! We're so glad you like it! :D Thankss for reading and reviewing. (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by BouncingFerret The Object of Every Quidditch Fantasy

28th July 2007:
OMG!!! are Ron and Krum going to have sex. Ron's like on the verge of haveing a wet dream about victor Krum. Why exactly does Ron want Victors sock? And why one sock why not a pair, I find this all highly suspicious! I want more details. Love ya.

Author's Response: o.o LMFAO!! Can't... can't... BREATHE.


It IS suspicious, isn't it? HAHAHA. Loveee XD


 Report Review

Review #6, by HPsmartone32 The Object of Every Quidditch Fantasy

25th June 2007:
YAY!
MORE. NOW.
THANK YOU.

Author's Response: ._.

Your wish is my command? Hahaha. Thanks for the review !


 Report Review

Review #7, by HPsmartone32 Tribal Chanting or Something

25th June 2007:
HI!!
i love the name and the story!

Author's Response: Hello! [: Thanks a lot! Once I heard the nursery rhyme again, I knew I had to pick up this story again, haha. Glad you like it :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by crmccarth The Object of Every Quidditch Fantasy

19th May 2007:
hah this is hilarious! please udpate!

Author's Response: Roger ! *salutes
We'll update soon, promise [: Glad you like it !


 Report Review

Review #9, by dreamgazer220 The Object of Every Quidditch Fantasy

5th May 2007:
HAHAHAHA. I love you two. You're freaking crazy ;) This story is absolutely HILARIOUS and I love it. I can't wait to read more!! Great job, guys!!

Author's Response: :D ! Manda's crazier... hehe. [: I'm glad you like itt. Oh, this review made me so happy, haha. *bows* Thank you, madame. Love yas. [[:

 Report Review

Review #10, by hopelessNirvana The Object of Every Quidditch Fantasy

22nd April 2007:
Yayy!!! I loved this chapter. I especially love how it takes place in fourth year...Very, very creative. Can't wait for the update!!

Author's Response: :D Thank you very much ! Haha, I was thinking, "You know, there's just so much Ron in fourth year.." Haha. So glad you like it [:

 Report Review

Review #11, by hypergal93 The Object of Every Quidditch Fantasy

21st April 2007:
Love it so far! Seriously though, I was really bummed today but this story just cheered me right up! Thank you for that and keep up the great work! :]

Author's Response: Awwee ! This review touched my heart [: I'm glad I could make your day even a little better ! Thank YOU very much :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by stargazer The Object of Every Quidditch Fantasy

18th April 2007:
haha this is great. I've been laughing the whole time reading these chapters. Can't wait to see what happens next. Please update soon. :]]

Author's Response: Haa. Thank youuu. [: We're glad you like it ! And we'll update as soon as humanly possible. :D Thanks again !

 Report Review

Review #13, by silver phoenix The Object of Every Quidditch Fantasy

18th April 2007:
*is in tears* People like us! They really like us! *clings* Hahaha, anyhoo, this was awesome ^^ Bahahaha, I love the bit about Fred and George teasing Ron about his man-crush. I am a le genius ;)


.Lavender! Think Lavender Brown! In a short skirt! *iz ded*

Author's Response: I know ! Happy day ! Haha. Oh, I'm in such a good mood, lmao. You really are, hee heee.

All I want is a pair of his socks.. EX DEE.
love you co-writer!


 Report Review

Review #14, by NevillesSoulmate The Object of Every Quidditch Fantasy

17th April 2007:
I love Ron's "man-crush" as Fred and George put it! Your writing is fantastic and is hilarious! I'm definitely adding this to my favorites!

Author's Response: Haha ! silver phoenix is a genius, no? [: Thank you very much, for reading, reviewing, AND fave-ing ! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by NevillesSoulmate Tribal Chanting or Something

17th April 2007:
This was absolutely adorable! I loved it! It was very original and funny! I especially loved the part when Ron's talking about food, and he seems to lose track of everything else he was saying!

Author's Response: Thank you very much ! I'm glad you like it, hee [[: You think it's original ? My heart sings with glee !

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hogwarts_grad The Object of Every Quidditch Fantasy

17th April 2007:
Funny!

Author's Response: Thanks ! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by hermiones_patronus The Object of Every Quidditch Fantasy

17th April 2007:
Veering my gaze, I scanned the scenery, then became rather distracted by a pair of jeans. More like, the rear of them. Glancing up, I saw the wearer of the--HERMIONE?! AGH!


ROFL! I'm cracking up. Good Job!

Author's Response: YAY. Haha, I'm really SO glad you like it. (: Thanks much for the review ! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by silver phoenix Tribal Chanting or Something

2nd April 2007:
Hee! This makes me giggle! Poor Won-Won!

Author's Response: Yay! Haha. I love me some Won-Won. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hopelessNirvana Tribal Chanting or Something

30th March 2007:
haha, oh man that was really funny. I don't see a lot of Ron POV, and I was really happy to see it. Good start!

Author's Response: *bows* Thank you, madam. I strive for originality! :D I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by GriffinClaw Tribal Chanting or Something

29th March 2007:
Ha ha this was great! Very very funny, I love it! The whole dinner thing made me bust up laughing. very good! 10-10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you thought it was funny, haha. [: Sweetness. Thanks very much for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by hermiones_patronus Tribal Chanting or Something

25th March 2007:
Hilarious! I love this story! *Adds to Faves*


Author's Response: Sweetness! :D Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by crazygurl17 Tribal Chanting or Something

25th March 2007:
kool story i like it

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad! (:

 Report Review

Review #23, by Penny Lane Tribal Chanting or Something

25th March 2007:
i like it.

doo more!

Author's Response: I'm glad! I will certainly write more (: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Herculeha Tribal Chanting or Something

25th March 2007:
Haha, I loved this! Most quirky diary stories are told in the POV of people like Ginny or Lily or OC girls. Using Ron as the main character is completely original, and I love it! Ron is such a funny character, and it's great to get inside his head. This is going on my favorites list for sure so I can keep track of new chapters! 10/10

~Leah

Author's Response: Leah, what a pleasant surprise! I'm so glad you think it's original--it's always one of my main goals. (: Tchh, girly? Not here! Thank you very much for this awesome review! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login