Reading Reviews for Trying
  
89 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dracos lover Trying

20th July 2011:
nice 1 chapter story

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fluffball Trying

16th March 2011:
i loved it..
"What, no good morning snog? No heartwarming hug for the man who sent you wheeling into an abyss of passion all night long? No thank you for the post sex cuddling? Where is my gratitude woman?"

"Draco," she pointed at him. “Now. "

i was cracking up at this point...just one little thing...the humour was apparent in the beginning, but it kinda evaporated towards the end...maybe if a little humour was added in here and there..this would be the perfect story..

 Report Review

Review #3, by pooh Trying

7th February 2011:
that was a nice story...i hope it has a sequel

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypotterfre4k Trying

25th November 2010:
that was adorable! i love it

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chrissy Trying

18th January 2010:
This is your most realistic work I think, and I appreciate it for that. If Draco and Hermione ever were to actually date I imagine this is much how it would be, good job. On the other hand I feel the story needs more. Either a beginning with a lead up to how they got to be in the position they were in the first place (I don't mean write out the sex-scene) or more on how Draco copes with the truth and how it all turns out in the end. Your writing is good though, I like it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by NickiForDraco Trying

11th January 2010:
Oh bonkers. Why did you end it there?! I wanted to know more!!! Lol, i think this was great! I really loved it and it was fabtastic! =D

xx
Love Nicki.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lexi Buchanan Trying

10th January 2010:
i loved this, but i think you should make a sequel!!! :) 7/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by ParaSiempre Trying

22nd December 2009:
Hey there! I liked how you kept Draco in character throughout the story. In some fanfics I've read Draco seems to be modeled after a saint lol. I also liked how Hermione and him clash together slightly-or greatly-but still manage to get past their differences :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by AriesPrincess Trying

19th December 2009:
DRACO MALFOY UR SUCH A GIT

 Report Review

Review #10, by dramionefan_Rilla Trying

19th December 2009:
I loved it! Awsome I'm a Huge Dramione Shipper, There made for eachother JKR can Disagree all she wants, In my world There for eachother! PLZ check out my dramione fic " Mission Malfoy" thx so much!

Happy Holidays :)

Rilla

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lynne Trying

18th December 2009:
i thought the story went on too soon. so they're getting married? but stilll.it's nice! merry christmas! and keep writing! maybe a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ardeel Trying

18th December 2009:
Aw that was cute! But where's the sequel!? lol You should def make one if you haven't. You can't just end the story like that! lol Good job!

 Report Review

Review #13, by kayoko Trying

18th December 2009:
This was awesome!

Thanks for sharing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by the_elder_wand Trying

7th July 2009:
i like it i think its very well writen=)

 Report Review

Review #15, by taga Trying

21st June 2009:
brilliant. absolutely brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #16, by adluvshp Trying

4th March 2009:
ITS AWESOME!!!

I loved it!...

u did a great job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by amnitaleandra Trying

28th February 2009:
good one!! so much like draco!! excellent! :)) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by The Empress Trying

17th February 2009:
Wonderful! I loved this story. It's written beautifully, you have a very engaging and elegant style. I sbsolutely love the way you characterize Draco in all of your work, he's not perfect, nor is he evil. Excellent. :) Great work.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Isabelle LeGrand Trying

31st January 2009:
Excellent one-shot. I adore the fact that Draco is in character. I've read many stories where Draco simply turns into a weak, loving mush and loses that cold exterior he's always had. Even if his exterior is mean, I've always pictured him having it in a relationship.

I really enjoyed this one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #20, by AkashasSpawn Trying

25th January 2009:
Loved it. Absolutely fantastic. Haven't lost it at all.

 Report Review

Review #21, by FutureAggie09 Trying

15th January 2009:
I really really enjoyed this story. It was incredibly sweet. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #22, by diagonally Trying

25th December 2008:
well done, again! i like the struggling father VS the oh i'm gona be a dad ecstacy

 Report Review

Review #23, by Puck Trying

1st November 2008:
This is soo cute. I love the ending!! :) 10/10 x x x x x

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you liked it. It was my first attempt to get back in the game in a long time. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by SpringTime Trying

31st October 2008:
I thought you did a wonderful job of portraying Draco, even with Hermione I still picture him as a selfish prat. You showed him attempting to be better though and it was a very sweet story. Not rusty at all :)

Author's Response: I made Draco so horribly sweet and gentle in my other stories that I had to balance it out with something a tiny bit more true to his character. I'm happy you liked it, thanks for reading :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by amyy Trying

29th October 2008:
cool!
i really liked it!
i get the feeling, from this story and your others, that just maybe you like draco and hermione being together... just maybe

=]

Author's Response: I am a Draco/Hermione shipper to the end! lol JKR can disagree all she wants, but in my world they were meant for each other :D Thanks for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>