Reading Reviews for Secrets, Love, & Lies
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lily_lilyevans Chapter 1

11th June 2008:
i love this! it was so creative!

 Report Review

Review #2, by seamus finnegan Chapter 1

24th February 2008:
love your story, but you need to update more often!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by CourtneyLovesRobin Chapter 1

1st December 2007:
Okm i loved it and will deffinatly keep reading!
post new chappter soon PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Indira Chapter 1

16th September 2007:
I really like it!
The thought of Snape and Lily together makes me sick to my stomach! Im adore James and Lily. Im excited for your next chapter, you a fantastic writer and i absolutley ADORE ADORE ADOOORE Lovesick!
Great work!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpgrl Chapter 1

21st August 2007:
thats gay dumbledore would never make lily do that

Author's Response: sorry you think so.

 Report Review

Review #6, by EmberIce Chapter 1

19th August 2007:
Very, Very good! I like it! Honestly, I really just want the part where James finds out what Lily has been doing. That will be good~

Author's Response: oh yes. It should be good. I have it alll worked out

 Report Review

Review #7, by Seamus Finnegan Chapter 1

12th August 2007:
its interesting...

Author's Response: thanks. interesting is always good...right?

 Report Review

Review #8, by gracefulxshadow Chapter 1

9th August 2007:
good work. plz continue!

Author's Response: i will. thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hp Fanatic Chapter 1

7th August 2007:
I can tell that this story is going to be something great. It was a great beginning and I hope you update fast! Im sorry about what happened with the old story, but Im hoping that this will be better :) 10/10

Author's Response: hah me 2

 Report Review

Review #10, by HERMiiONE ROCKZ Chapter 1

7th August 2007:
WOW This is a very good story I really enjoyed it ! And the character Lily is exactly how I imagined her! Keep up the good work! However,


If you have read DH, you will see that Snape was faithful to Dumbledore and on the good side. Unless this was the era when he was a true death eater! If so then well done!

Author's Response: *BEWARE OF SPOILER* Yeah, its when he was a true death eater

 Report Review

Review #11, by miss_remus Chapter 1

7th August 2007:
As much as I loved your other story, I think I like this one more, as there is a more definate plot. I like your descriptions of the characters and the idea of Lily being a spy, very clever!
well good job and am looking forward to the next update:)

Author's Response: thanks! But I'm not sure when that update'll be

 Report Review

Review #12, by Diandra Chapter 1

7th August 2007:
Oh wow, you completely redid this one! I like it a lot, though James is (as usual) hideous. Not your fault, of course, I just hate his character. Aw...lucky Lily, not even appreciating how many Snapefangirls (like me!) would want to be in her position. And she tries to surpress a gag *cries*. Poor Severus...maybe she will fall in love with him after all? Ahh...maybe now. Anyway, great job! I really like where this is headed.


Author's Response: haha thanks. I must admit I'm not much of a Snape Fan girl...although i do love his character

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login