Reading Reviews for Secrets, Love, & Lies
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lily_lilyevans Chapter 1

11th June 2008:
i love this! it was so creative!

 Report Review

Review #2, by seamus finnegan Chapter 1

24th February 2008:
love your story, but you need to update more often!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by CourtneyLovesRobin Chapter 1

1st December 2007:
Okm i loved it and will deffinatly keep reading!
post new chappter soon PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Indira Chapter 1

16th September 2007:
I really like it!
The thought of Snape and Lily together makes me sick to my stomach! Im adore James and Lily. Im excited for your next chapter, you a fantastic writer and i absolutley ADORE ADORE ADOOORE Lovesick!
Great work!
Indira

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpgrl Chapter 1

21st August 2007:
thats gay dumbledore would never make lily do that

Author's Response: sorry you think so.

 Report Review

Review #6, by EmberIce Chapter 1

19th August 2007:
Very, Very good! I like it! Honestly, I really just want the part where James finds out what Lily has been doing. That will be good~

Author's Response: oh yes. It should be good. I have it alll worked out

 Report Review

Review #7, by Seamus Finnegan Chapter 1

12th August 2007:
its interesting...

Author's Response: thanks. interesting is always good...right?

 Report Review

Review #8, by gracefulxshadow Chapter 1

9th August 2007:
good work. plz continue!

Author's Response: i will. thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hp Fanatic Chapter 1

7th August 2007:
I can tell that this story is going to be something great. It was a great beginning and I hope you update fast! Im sorry about what happened with the old story, but Im hoping that this will be better :) 10/10

Author's Response: hah me 2

 Report Review

Review #10, by HERMiiONE ROCKZ Chapter 1

7th August 2007:
WOW This is a very good story I really enjoyed it ! And the character Lily is exactly how I imagined her! Keep up the good work! However,

**BEWARE WHAT IM ABOUT 2 WRITE IS A SPOILER!!**


If you have read DH, you will see that Snape was faithful to Dumbledore and on the good side. Unless this was the era when he was a true death eater! If so then well done!

Author's Response: *BEWARE OF SPOILER* Yeah, its when he was a true death eater

 Report Review

Review #11, by miss_remus Chapter 1

7th August 2007:
As much as I loved your other story, I think I like this one more, as there is a more definate plot. I like your descriptions of the characters and the idea of Lily being a spy, very clever!
well good job and am looking forward to the next update:)


Author's Response: thanks! But I'm not sure when that update'll be

 Report Review

Review #12, by Diandra Chapter 1

7th August 2007:
Oh wow, you completely redid this one! I like it a lot, though James is (as usual) hideous. Not your fault, of course, I just hate his character. Aw...lucky Lily, not even appreciating how many Snapefangirls (like me!) would want to be in her position. And she tries to surpress a gag *cries*. Poor Severus...maybe she will fall in love with him after all? Ahh...maybe now. Anyway, great job! I really like where this is headed.

Diandra

Author's Response: haha thanks. I must admit I'm not much of a Snape Fan girl...although i do love his character

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login