Reading Reviews for Burnt Black
  
188 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nola Look at me now

17th May 2010:
Please don't have this turn into a Liz/Sirius fic. I dry heave at the very thought of Ray not with Sirius. I feel pity for Liz and all, but her character is just so bland and uninteresting. I can't possibly see a dull girl like her with Sirius. Sirius would never fall in love with such a monotonous character! Ray is so much more interesting and so full of loops and twists.

please Ray/Sirius!

 Report Review

Review #2, by emmettcullenswife Look at me now

30th June 2009:
loved it!absolutly fabulous.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lulu bear Look at me now

21st December 2008:
ooo pleaseee addd more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by tragicYETmagic What I've done

13th May 2008:
id like ray and sirius to be together, i no you already hav ean ending planned out and stuff but i really think ray should get with sirius in the end. SCREW LIZ, shes supposed to be with Remus. Ray should tell him what she had done and through time, she and sirius ARE TOGETHER AGAIN.. it all works out
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE RECONSIDER if you chose it to be sirius/liz.

 Report Review

Review #5, by doglover Look at me now

12th May 2008:
i think ray should tell them first.

omg, i love the story.
thank you or updating faster this time around. keep it up!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by M Look at me now

10th May 2008:
wow...that was gd. mine is a flamigo pink dell inspiron 1420 - & i love it - i practically kiss it goodnight...lol.great chap. lookin' 4ward to more...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tanya1032 Look at me now

9th May 2008:
Heey! Great chappie! Really liked the Sirius/Ray-ness of it!
Can't wait for more!
Lots of love,
Tanya. And all the voices inside my head.

 Report Review

Review #8, by gitgit Look at me now

9th May 2008:
Oh man i loved the part when you had liz realize that it was ray that was the one behind it all ... i wonder whats going to happen now ... poor sirius i really feel bad for him ... nice chapter i loved reading every bit of it cant wait to read what happens next :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Georgie Look at me now

9th May 2008:
I. love. this. story! Can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #10, by IS bookworm Look at me now

9th May 2008:
I loved it! I loved the Ray/Sirius bits! I still feel so sorry for Liz! That was just so mean! I'm so glad Ray decided to be herself finally! :7) Please update soon! :7)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Reading Fool Look at me now

9th May 2008:
Wonderful chapter.
Sorry I didn't review on the last one.
Can't wait to read where
you end up taking everyone.

Author's Response: Thanks, and that's ok. You've practically reviewed every single chapter, so thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by doglover What I've done

4th May 2008:
Ray/Sirius!
but she should admit what she did after they get together.

you better update faster or i will come thru the computer and make you!

Author's Response: lol, I just updated! woo!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ere What I've done

1st May 2008:
PINK LAPTOP?!?!?!?! AWESOME!!! ALSO IVE BEEN WAITING PATIENTLY I DONTMIND

Author's Response: lol, yeh, I love my laptop! And thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Reading Fool Parter in crime

25th April 2008:
Fabulous chapter.
I am greatly enjoying
the story.

Author's Response: thanks! glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Reading Fool When things go wrong

25th April 2008:
WOW!
Sorry I took so long to read it
but I am definitly glad I did.
Now there is more I believe
to still read.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by hana What I've done

22nd April 2008:
Ray/Sirius - definitely!!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by MiSsMuRdEr666 What I've done

21st April 2008:
I think that what happened between Oliver& Liz needs to be explained a little bit more to give an opinion.
I like Liz& Ray.
But it seems like Liz wasn't protesting, so maybe you could say she had a long time crush on Oliver and just went with it?
I think Ray should admit up to everything,
or use a time turner. :|

Author's Response: yes, what happened between Liz/Oliver will be explained shortly. And you'll just have to wait and see to find out what happens...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tanya1032 What I've done

20th April 2008:
Hey! Great chapter. And yes I do remember this story. Hmm... I kind of like Liz, but I like Ray better. So I'll definitely have to chose Ray/Sirius, it'll make the story more interesting.
Can't wait for more!
Lots of love,
Tanya

Author's Response: Hey thanks! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Halie What I've done

20th April 2008:
Ray/Sirius
Good Job! I don't like Liz, but she would be perfect for Remus

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sam What I've done

20th April 2008:
Ray/Sirius
Good Job!

 Report Review

Review #21, by MaddieB What I've done

19th April 2008:
Hey great chap, I must admit that I do like Liz but I always thought Sirius and Ray would be a good couple too just as long as she doesn't break his heart.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Indira What I've done

19th April 2008:
It's not that I dislike Ray/Sirius, it just seems that the way you described it, I (personally) can't think of how you're going to make it I don't know, moral..? Liz seems a bit dry but I feel bad for her! I want to know how Ray made this little plan! Well maybe you already said so in a previous chapter and I forgot.. :P Ray/another character like maybe Remus or something would be interesting, contrast or what not.
Omg!! I got a Flamingo Pink Dell Inspiron recently!!! ahaha that's so funny.
I'm so excited for the next chapter! It's a really good story.
10/10
xx
Indira

 Report Review

Review #23, by FaerieGirl What I've done

19th April 2008:
i remember this story i chec it all the time to see if you've upadated. I think Ray/Sirius is the best. love the chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by M What I've done

19th April 2008:
omg - i just got a new laptop as well - and yep - its pink...haha - lol!!! great chapter - ray/sirius for me plz.lookin' 4ward to more.

ps - 10/10

Author's Response: Wow, is it a dell inspiration laptop? lol, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Stephanie What I've done

19th April 2008:
I like Liz/Sirius even though her character is kinda boring. It would be nice to see Ray/Remus though.

Author's Response: Thanks for your views, and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>