Reading Reviews for My story
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bewitched0902 Chapter Seven

23rd March 2008:
I like the story so far...keep up with it and update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by maulderers411 Chapter Seven

28th August 2007:
can't wait till next chapter!!


 Report Review

Review #3, by PeachesNCream Chapter Six

12th July 2007:
...when are you going to write more???

Author's Response: Soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mrs SiriusBlack Chapter Six

27th June 2007:
it's a really good story!! can't wait till you update so i can read more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by PeachesNCream Chapter Six

24th June 2007:
I think all that happened a little too quickly. The relationship and all, or maybe its just because you didn't really go into detail. Still, not bad.

 Report Review

Review #6, by leo Chapter Three

23rd June 2007:
this is so toucing! I can feel shivers running through my body, this is simply the work of a genius!

 Report Review

Review #7, by PeachesNCream Chapter Three

23rd June 2007:
...Tears in my eyes...no jokes. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #8, by PeachesNCream Chapter One

23rd June 2007:
Wow. I like.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pretty Chapter Four

15th May 2007:
i love what you've done with this story.
it's very sad so far!
i'm awaiting Draco and Hermione's next encounter. please don't make me wait long! =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by life_writtendown Chapter Four

15th May 2007:
i like the perspective of the story and thing it is really well written and am will definitely read more

 Report Review

Review #11, by Me Chapter Four

15th May 2007:
Hmmm a story with no end. Anxious to hear from you to tell more

 Report Review

Review #12, by one99five Chapter Three

26th April 2007:
Your story makes me want to cry...

Author's Response: oh I'm sorry :p

 Report Review

Review #13, by Me Chapter Two

23rd April 2007:
Nice done

 Report Review

Review #14, by Me Chapter One

8th April 2007:
Interesting. I am eager to read more

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by Malfoys Mistress Chapter One

2nd April 2007:
incredible start! you have drawn me in so far and i cant wait to see how you pull us through the trio's seventh year and the Final battle. Update soon!

Author's Response: thank you!!! The next chapter is waiting to get validated!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lav Chapter One

31st March 2007:
Ack! Why so short?! I would definitely like to hear the story!

Author's Response: thank you!!!! I'll try to write soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Malfoy_Lover Chapter One

31st March 2007:
i would!!! i would! lol

update son

Author's Response: thank you!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Shmicklen Chapter One

31st March 2007:
Fenix? Please tell me you're joking. Besides that your first chapter is very well written and I can't wait to read on.

Author's Response: Oh god,
I just looked it up....it's written different in english. I'll change it now ^^
thank you for pointing it out!!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login