Reading Reviews for Child of Prophecy
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Queen Bee Racer 70 Memories of Her

31st March 2008:
HA I LOVE THIS CHAPTER YOU MUST MUST MUST WRITE MORE

 Report Review

Review #2, by Queen Bee Racer 70 The Reluctant Heir

31st March 2008:
OH OH OH OHOH YOU MUST WRITE MORE DUE TO THIS IS THE BEST THING EVER.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Queen Bee Racer 70 Prologue: The Prophecies

28th March 2008:
wow cant wait to read the rest and keep on writing maybe you can check out my story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by justinsgrl22 Memories of Her

5th December 2007:
This chapter was very good and moved the story along nicely. I'm really looking forward to what comes next.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Celticfaerie13 The Heir of Hufflepuff

28th November 2007:
So you definitely have me hooked from the very beginning! I can't wait to see how this turns out : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpmaniac55 The Heir of Hufflepuff

26th November 2007:
Write more. this is great

 Report Review

Review #7, by justinsgrl22 The Heir of Hufflepuff

25th November 2007:
Very intriguing! I'm hooked! Next chapter soon, please!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Potter widow Prologue: The Prophecies

14th May 2007:
Interesting! Is this story a continuation of Promises? Or is Hannah not George's nanny? Great opening!

Author's Response: There is absolutely no connection between the two, the only thing linking them is the similar pairings.

 Report Review

Review #9, by GinnyWeasleyFan Prologue: The Prophecies

25th March 2007:
the only other story i have ever read with this ship isw your story Promises to Keep. the only reason i read that was because it was a harry/ginny story, but i fell in love with the George/Hannah ship as well. I love the way your write. please continue this story!!! 10/10
Love,
Gertie(GinnyWeasleyFan)

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you read my new fic, I'm very proud of it so far. I am working on a lot of different stories right now, so keep a lookout for updates!

 Report Review

Review #10, by KingWeasley Prologue: The Prophecies

23rd March 2007:
I am shortly becoming a major fan of yours. Your writing always intrigues me. The mystery, the subtle, sometimes, love tones. I lovethis pair of George and Hannah, always have since I read one of your first stories. I do love all that you write and enjoy finding updates on your stories. Please, I know you must hear this a lot, keep writing. Not just this story but all others. Fascinating, simpl fascinanting.


~The King


Author's Response: I am honored! When I write, I don't just write for me, I write for my fans as well. I feel uplifted when you guys compliment my stories. Thank you so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by fierce_fire Prologue: The Prophecies

22nd March 2007:
Awesome first chapter, I'd love to see more. If you ever need a banner, let me know. You can e-mail me at fierce_fire@mugglenet.com

Author's Response: I would love a banner for this fic! It would help me promote it a bit and that would be awesome. I'll send you an email along so you can let me know what you need... thanks for reading and enjoying. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login