Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Child of Prophecy
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Queen Bee Racer 70 Memories of Her

31st March 2008:
HA I LOVE THIS CHAPTER YOU MUST MUST MUST WRITE MORE

 Report Review

Review #2, by Queen Bee Racer 70 The Reluctant Heir

31st March 2008:
OH OH OH OHOH YOU MUST WRITE MORE DUE TO THIS IS THE BEST THING EVER.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Queen Bee Racer 70 Prologue: The Prophecies

28th March 2008:
wow cant wait to read the rest and keep on writing maybe you can check out my story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by justinsgrl22 Memories of Her

5th December 2007:
This chapter was very good and moved the story along nicely. I'm really looking forward to what comes next.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Celticfaerie13 The Heir of Hufflepuff

28th November 2007:
So you definitely have me hooked from the very beginning! I can't wait to see how this turns out : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpmaniac55 The Heir of Hufflepuff

26th November 2007:
Write more. this is great

 Report Review

Review #7, by justinsgrl22 The Heir of Hufflepuff

25th November 2007:
Very intriguing! I'm hooked! Next chapter soon, please!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Potter widow Prologue: The Prophecies

14th May 2007:
Interesting! Is this story a continuation of Promises? Or is Hannah not George's nanny? Great opening!

Author's Response: There is absolutely no connection between the two, the only thing linking them is the similar pairings.

 Report Review

Review #9, by GinnyWeasleyFan Prologue: The Prophecies

25th March 2007:
the only other story i have ever read with this ship isw your story Promises to Keep. the only reason i read that was because it was a harry/ginny story, but i fell in love with the George/Hannah ship as well. I love the way your write. please continue this story!!! 10/10
Love,
Gertie(GinnyWeasleyFan)

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you read my new fic, I'm very proud of it so far. I am working on a lot of different stories right now, so keep a lookout for updates!

 Report Review

Review #10, by KingWeasley Prologue: The Prophecies

23rd March 2007:
I am shortly becoming a major fan of yours. Your writing always intrigues me. The mystery, the subtle, sometimes, love tones. I lovethis pair of George and Hannah, always have since I read one of your first stories. I do love all that you write and enjoy finding updates on your stories. Please, I know you must hear this a lot, keep writing. Not just this story but all others. Fascinating, simpl fascinanting.


~The King


Author's Response: I am honored! When I write, I don't just write for me, I write for my fans as well. I feel uplifted when you guys compliment my stories. Thank you so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by fierce_fire Prologue: The Prophecies

22nd March 2007:
Awesome first chapter, I'd love to see more. If you ever need a banner, let me know. You can e-mail me at fierce_fire@mugglenet.com

Author's Response: I would love a banner for this fic! It would help me promote it a bit and that would be awesome. I'll send you an email along so you can let me know what you need... thanks for reading and enjoying. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login