Reading Reviews for Truths
  
304 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pip Thirty

19th January 2014:
Wow! This is actually such an amazing story!!! One of the best I've ever read!
Keep on writing because your amazing xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by sbmcneil Thirty

5th December 2011:
Wonderful story! I loved the bonding between Harry and Sirius and Remus. The Voldemort issue was handled well and I'm really glad that Wormtail got what he deserved.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kspence Four

31st July 2011:
fabulous chapter, finally the truth is out.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kspence One

30th July 2011:
Good chapter, on to the next.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ekroman Thirty

26th February 2011:
Wow this is truly amazing! and wonderful to actually read a logical and completed story around this plot. It says in the summary that this is the first out of five but I can't quite figure out what to read next. Maybe you could help me :) 10/10 ekroman

Author's Response: Well, if you're going to read the Truths Universe in order, it'll go Truths, Lies, Consequences, Altercations, and lastly, Resolutions.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Snape4ever Twenty-Seven

12th January 2010:
i love this whole story. is lies the next part of this story or is this is it? great job by the way.

Author's Response: Lies is the next. That is followed by Consequences, Altercations, and Resolutions, which is the last in the series.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Snape4ever Thirty

25th December 2009:
I love the whole story. really cool! Hey Umm..is lies the second part of this series? Or was there another part to it and then lies? Or is lies all different story? Well ok, then great story by the way.

Author's Response: It goes Truths, Lies, Consequences, Altercations, Resolutions. Enjoy! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by aks_potter Thirty

14th June 2009:
very nice story..very well written... wow there are 4 more like these?? wonderful.. thanks again for writing the truth universe.. cheers..

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by aks_potter Fifteen

14th June 2009:
very well written up till now.. kudos !! certain parts were awesome .. full of humor and real life drama..

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cassie_Heart Thirty

13th May 2009:
OKAY I LOVE THIS STORY AND THE LAST CHAPTER AT THE CEMETARY TO VISIT JAMES AND LILY'S GRAVES WAS SO SAD I GOT A TEARY EYED AND LET A FEW TEARS DROP! THAT WAS SO SAD, BUT I LOVED IT. NOT MANY AUTHORS MAKE ME CRY, BUT YOU ARE JUST AN AWESOME WRITER AND I WILL BE READING THE REST OF THIS SERIES! GREAT JOB!

Author's Response: Thank you much! Glad you're enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mallk10 Thirty

28th April 2009:


Author's Response: Er... Okay...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Karkaroff Thirty

2nd March 2009:
Excellent idea and I enjoyed the story. Thanks for writing an excellent, well thought plot and I liked how you wrote the characters.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #13, by someone___1 Thirty

3rd December 2008:
wow... this story is so great. im debating whether your j.k. rowling or not, ur that good!
i usually dont read stories over 100,000 words long, but i may just be reading four more! :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm definitely not JK Rowling.

 Report Review

Review #14, by iloveblack Three

8th October 2008:
Another great chapter.
You did Dumbledore perfectly! He was so Dumbledore and totally how he should be described and everything. I liked how you included the minor details such as the twinkle in his eyes and how old he suddenly looked. I also liked how you described the thoughts running through Remus's head. The way you wrote it as if it were a dialogue was so intruging.

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by iloveblack Two

8th October 2008:
This seems more like Pettigrew now. Going into the house of an old freind though ones supposed to be dead that is more like him.

The way you described the dreams reminded me so much of Rowling's writing, so great job =)

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by iloveblack One

8th October 2008:
Great first chapter. Your characterization was very good especially the one of Percy and Molly. The only characterization that seems a bit off is the one of Pettigrew who I think would never leave Molly's good cooking to kill Harry. Apart from that: brilliant!!

10/10

Author's Response: Peter's reasoning has to go somewhere so the story will work, right?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Firebird23 Four

16th April 2008:
Questions -- five years? I think I must have missed something there. I thought this was shortly after the murders.

Also . Pettigrew showing remorse seems unlikely to me.

Also. And this I suppose is a question more to you as a JKR reader than as an author - why do you suppose veritaserum was not used in Sirus' trial according to canon?

Great work :)!

Author's Response: No, the story begins about five years following Lily and James' murders. Why does Peter showing remorse seem unlikely? He's human, whether he's done something horrible or not doesn't mean he doesn't still have a conscience. And as to why I think veritaserum wasn't used in canon... Well, the only thing I can think of was that the Ministry was so desperate to catch anyone they could that they didn't really care about the truth. As it was stated in the books, he wasn't given a trial, and I doubt he was even really questioned about what happened, considering Dumbledore and everyone else close to the Potters probably told the Ministry that he was their Secret-Keeper.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Firebird23 One

16th April 2008:
decent start. love the percy pov :)

though ... it seems too coincidental
pettigrew wandering about and suddenly finding lupin's place?

Author's Response: Eh, stranger things have happened...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harley Potter Thirty

1st April 2008:
This is one of my favorites. You are a very gifted writer. I love the way everything tied in together and you protrayed Remus, Sirius, and Harry's healing process wonderful. It was beautifully written.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Chris D Thirty

26th March 2008:
great story im gunna start reading them all now :) mite take me 5 or 6 days lol but i will review them all :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SiriusLives Thirty

22nd March 2008:
I absolutly LOVE your FanFics. No.1 Sirius is Alive. No. 2 The plot excellent. No. 3 The new Characters are really good.

SiriusLives

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kirsty Twenty-Five

21st March 2008:
i love this story. its like got all the stuff from the books, but earlier...if you get what i mean?
i mean, mimble wimble? im sure i read that in a book. and he coloured in the norwegian ridgeback or something?
brilliant writing

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by PsychoKittySatan One

26th January 2008:
okay this is gonna sound stupid but can u tell me the names of the other 4 stories in the series? im a little confused with the order. TY!

Author's Response: The order goes Truths, Lies, Consequences, Altercations, and Resolutions.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Meeeeera Thirty

23rd January 2008:
Awesome!
Great story =)
Can't wait to read the next one

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Meeeeera Ten

22nd January 2008:
Aww, cute, baby Harry.
Well, little Harry.
Adorable!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>