Reading Reviews for True Love or True Hate?
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Prongs4Evans After the Kiss

22nd March 2005:
Cool! Great job in the writing department... wow that sounded so corny. Anywho read and review my story please. i know i've told you this 3 times now!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Prongs4Evans I dont know...

22nd March 2005:
Awwee... James sounds so sad. But hey its me again. I really like your story hope you can r and r mine!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Prongs4Evans True Love or True Hate?

22nd March 2005:
Hah!!! Thats a great beginning! Please read and review my story too! The Conquest of Mr Prongs!

 Report Review

Review #4, by apple_pie_potter I dont know...

5th January 2005:
still good

 Report Review

Review #5, by apple_pie_potter True Love or True Hate?

5th January 2005:
good story

 Report Review

Review #6, by jake True Love or True Hate?

10th August 2003:
k, one thing if lily and alyssa were only first years I don\'t think they would be wairing bras

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lyzz True Love or True Hate?

18th July 2003:
Hey Andi, it\'s Lyzz again. It\'s like 1 in the am, and im wired from coffee. I still love ur story, and i think u should continue it! and to sarahriverhill: u can have sirius, i want draco, lol! (well actually i want tom felton...the character draco is well a \'prat\')

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPromancer True Love or True Hate?

17th July 2003:
Good story. It was really nice and cute. Hope you write more stories. Luv HPromancer Please read my L/J fic \"Peek at the Future\" Thanx

 Report Review

Review #9, by sampotter True Love or True Hate?

16th July 2003:
i`m sad! wanna know why? ok, i`ll tell you anyway: there was a writer by the name ania who was writing this really funny fic that was daring the maureders (sp?) and it was fun to read and now it`s gone!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sarahriverhill True Love or True Hate?

15th July 2003:
Hey! This story is pretty good. Pretty well written, but being a hard core L/J fan I can\'t see them automatically getting together in their first year... Unless of course they might break up and get back together later in your fic? Lyzz can\'t have Sirius, he\'s MINE! lol. j/k. Write more soon, sr

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lyzz True Love or True Hate?

14th July 2003:
Hey! ((I\'m the person Lyzz is based on, sorta!)) I like ur story, and not just cause im in it! yall better review, and if u flame andi, ull deal with me!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login