382 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rya747351 Boxers & Burnt Pancakes

15th December 2013:
Sixth time reading this series??
Update soon chicka!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ILoveYouChristopher Graduation

9th December 2011:
OMFG! This story was great! I am so glad things are going well for everyone. I am a little worried about how things are going to turn out since Shay did go to the graduation, but I hope things for Hogwarts and for them go smoothly. You really do have a great flow with words and my attention was well kept throughout the whole story and I cannot wait to read more! On to Book 2 :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it and I hope you enjoy the rest!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ILoveYouChristopher The Girl Is A Harlot

9th December 2011:
Ignore my last comment ... for some reason I thought that it was the end of the book ... I am not sure why but I didn't see that there was more chapters! But still an AMAZING story so far and I cannot wait to read all of them!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ILoveYouChristopher Changes For the Better, So She Thinks

9th December 2011:
Oh no .. this does not look good at all. I hope things start to clear up some in the next story ... and poor poor Sirius ... And poor Lily ... Oh god, why did she do that? Great story btw ... very excellently written! I cannot read to start Part 2!

Author's Response: Thanks for enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ILoveYouChristopher Friends & Kisses

9th December 2011:
I love your writing. It keeps me interested through the whole thing! I love it. You have a great talent for writing and I cannot wait to read all of the stories! Excellent Job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you enjoy reading the rest of it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sirius Black Dog Graduation

30th May 2010:
Wow that was awesome i love how Sirius nd Shay's parents were used. You are by far one if my favourute writers and this story is my new favourite story that involves Lily and James.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm happy you enjoy the story so much.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sirius Black Dog Secrets Revealed

30th May 2010:
WOW! wasn't expecting that but hey makes all the more interesting.
Brilliantly written :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sirius Black Dog Valentine's Day

30th May 2010:
That was the cutest proposal ever :)

Author's Response: It would be very cute...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sirius Black Dog A Not So Little Surprise

30th May 2010:
OMG OMG!! I'm so excited :)

Author's Response: I'm excited too!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sirius Black Dog Dreams

30th May 2010:
Oh im so excited. Im sorry for always reviewing :)

Author's Response: Don't be sorry. I greatly appreciate the reviews.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sirius Black Dog Bloody Sunday

30th May 2010:
I loved this chapter...the emotions were amazing and spot on. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sirius Black Dog Dancing in the Rain

27th May 2010:
The ending was perfect...Perfect.. i think every girl has dremt of that :)

Author's Response: I think that's fair to say...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sirius Black Dog Bitter Memories

27th May 2010:
The end part with Sirius and Shay was gorgeous and im love with youw riting style nd am so intrigued :)

Author's Response: Mucho gracias!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sirius Black Dog Dares

27th May 2010:
Hilariass. I loved it. Can'tw ait to read more. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nott Graduation

14th May 2010:
Please dont stop writing!

Author's Response: I won't! I hope you read the other installments of the story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by heather Graduation

12th April 2010:
it waz amazing!there arent words gud enough 2 describ it!i cant wait 2 read the 2nd & 3rd parts!i luved it & cant wait 2 read the rest basically!

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it so far.

 Report Review

Review #17, by hogwarts_lost_angel Parties & Fights

26th March 2010:
omg...that was REALLY funny...i loved it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it and I hope you read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #18, by marauderqueen Graduation

27th July 2009:
Great story!
Loved it alot, all the descriptions and emotions were perfectly written!
marauderqueen
10

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Makes me think about where I was then and where I am now. So many things are different. It's very strange.

 Report Review

Review #19, by taintedgreenlove Parties & Fights

17th July 2009:
I never get over that ending scene haah
xxjess

Author's Response: Yes, one of my finer moments in writing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by taintedgreenlove Getting to Know Shay

17th July 2009:
So mmm, I am rereading this story cause its been a while
I guess i haven't read since you edited because i can tell its been edited. (I mean that in a good way!!)

xxJess

Author's Response: Yea I hope it's better. You'll realize with your writing that sometimes when you write something you think it's the best thing in the world. Then you go back and read it after some time and realize it's complete garbage.

 Report Review

Review #21, by MoonysSuperSexySecretLover Musical Pranks

30th December 2008:
Hey! you're memo at the top inspired me
and now I'm going to review
I absolutely love you're work
mind you- I've only read
29 chapters but i haven't
been able to remove myself
from my computer chair
it's just that good!
I hope you continue with this
great work!
I think I'll really enjoy this
and the next intallments

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I really do appreciate it! I'm glad you like the story and I hope that you keep on reading!

 Report Review

Review #22, by RitaSkeeter14 Dares

15th May 2008:
Um.. won't they see him later if they have to do it all day?

Author's Response: uh...I think it's to early for me to understand this.

 Report Review

Review #23, by RitaSkeeter14 Hakuna Matata

15th May 2008:
Aha, Hakuna Matata, great philosophy. 'It's our problem free philosophy! Hakuna Matata!' I love Lion King! And I love Dumbledore. Great chapter.

Author's Response: I love Lion King too. I have the cd on rotation in my car right now.

 Report Review

Review #24, by RitaSkeeter14 To The Max

15th May 2008:
:D Tee Hee. God, I wish I went to Hogwarts. Best thing ever I'm sure.

Author's Response: Yea, it would be quite fun.

 Report Review

Review #25, by RitaSkeeter14 Family Warnings

15th May 2008:
AW!! I want them to hook up!!!

Author's Response: who doesn't?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>