269 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Stoney A Helping Hand

23rd April 2013:
Fantastic story so far:p email me the unedited please bcrisp88 at yahoo dot com thanx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dentin Rawlins A Helping Hand

11th April 2013:
Not really confused, but would like to read the unedited portion. Thanks, Denton Rawlins

 Report Review

Review #3, by Potter James Potter Harryís Happy Hollow

1st April 2013:
I love the story but I hate that you changed the names
Puppies, And Hermiones Name and etc.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kennedy A Helping Hand

25th February 2013:
Could you email me the unedited portion. Please and thank you! It won't let me send you my email so I'm going to try and space it out. k g i r l t w i l i g h t f a n @ g m a i l

 Report Review

Review #5, by allie A Helping Hand

19th November 2012:
i would love to read the unedited version of this chapter loving this fanfic atshaw1984@ yahoo dot com dot au
it was a bit confusing reading with the edited bits as i was reading on my phone thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by malfoy123 A Helping Hand

13th November 2012:
oops.please send it on arpitchandak97 at gmail dot com.

 Report Review

Review #7, by malfoy123 A Helping Hand

13th November 2012:
can u please email me the edited portion ?? u should consider becoming an author btw! nice writing. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by robbo A Helping Hand

28th September 2012:
hey. great story so far. would like 2 see the edited bits. robbo248 at hot mail dot co dot uk

 Report Review

Review #9, by josh A Helping Hand

2nd July 2012:
Very confused lol i have no idea what edited is bc you didnt bother rewriting pls send a copy over. jaldecker88 at gmail dot com

 Report Review

Review #10, by KareBear Ron Weasley and the Battle of the Bare Midriffs

14th April 2012:
Good chapter, forgot at the end I wasn't reading JKR. However, not in a million years can I see hermione calling her mother mummy? It's even a stretch for Ginny to do it I think..

 Report Review

Review #11, by KareBear Kiss The Bride

13th April 2012:
An excellent chapter! I just re read the title before I went to the next one and cringed though! Haha

 Report Review

Review #12, by FunnyHeady91 A Helping Hand

5th February 2012:
Hi!
This is a great story so far, but I'm confused because of the 18. chapter. Can you e-mail it to me please?
FunnyHeady91 at gmail dot com
Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by gamemaster101 Birth Date Surprise

21st August 2011:
awesome :) love this story line and id so date ariel if she were real :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I wish I could send right over to you!lol



 Report Review

Review #14, by Palurien Birth Date Surprise

20th March 2011:
Hey there! Really liked this series and appreciate it greatly :)
I have a problem though. This site is very difficult to read when using my cellphone when away from the pc. Would it be possible to upload this story to somewhere like fanfiction . net too? I really want to read it and not be annoyed by very small text size and odd format :/

Author's Response: I've been meaning to do that for sometime. I set up an account and everything, just haven't done the transfer. Some day soon I will.
Thanks for reading it and liking it!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Two Eyes, A Million Words InkleTom Riddlump

18th February 2011:
This is the third time I'm reading this story. I. Love. It! Keep writing, you're really good at it - especially your sense of humor.

Author's Response: That's awesome! Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Drogheda Potter vs. Evans

22nd December 2010:
You must be a girl cause you keep putting Ariel in the dominate role even though she is younger and has no experience fighting. You have made Harry into a wimp! And why would Harry care if she is dating Neville, that's the one you would want your sister to date!

 Report Review

Review #17, by izzyfizzy Itís Love and Hope That Takes You Home

21st July 2010:
*tear* omg i can't believe it is over i am so going to read your other stories!! I miss Malfoy WHY DID HE HAVE TO DIE!! i cried at the part in here abbout him!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ryan Itís Love and Hope That Takes You Home

22nd May 2010:
WOW! I can't believe its already over. THANK GOD theirs a sequel!!! Quick question though, who's that girl on your cover page that supposed to be Ariel? Is she an actress or something? I'd really like to know, she's really pretty!!! Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Thainfamousdre A Helping Hand

21st February 2010:
I am really enjoying your story. I am a huge fan of Harry/Cho and I hope it stays that way. But I also enjoy my boy Harry getting some action lol, finally! Amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks! yeah, Harry deserves some lovin' from all who want to give, ESPECIALLY Cho!LOL

Can


 Report Review

Review #20, by Sam A Helping Hand

10th February 2010:
Hey man great story this is my second time reading it. I would love to read the chapter unedited though its really confusing

Author's Response: Thanks for reading it again!! That's awesome. Here's the link to my live journal that has the unedited bit:

http:// charry-lover16. livejournal .com/tag/hpff. com

Remember to put the link together with no spaces.
Thanks again!
Can


 Report Review

Review #21, by simi potter Itís Love and Hope That Takes You Home

31st January 2010:
Great Story
I am goin to start reading the sequel now.

Author's Response: Enjoy, I hope! Glad you liked the first one!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Brian Daniel Itís Love and Hope That Takes You Home

3rd January 2010:
amazing simply amazing i loved ever chapter in your book and loved the way you played with harry's trio of girls. i can honestly say that this was almost maybe even as good as the last book in the actual harry potter series. congrats

Author's Response: Thanks! That's an awesome compliment!

Can


 Report Review

Review #23, by bbb9878 A Helping Hand

25th September 2009:
Yea I read this chapter and it got confusing with the Edited parts but read through the entire thing and it is great with few grammatical errors and spelling error I noticed it would help clear confusion if I could read the unedited parts if you can can you email it. Keep writing your quite a interesting writer

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment! Actually, I had this beta'd, but I haven't posted all the beta'd chapters yet because I haven't received them all back. I'd email you unedited part if you give me your email. OR you could go to my livejournal and read the bit that's edited.

http: // charry-lover16. livejournal. com/7817. html

Just put the link all together.
Thanks for reading!
Can


 Report Review

Review #24, by dirtydean55 A Helping Hand

21st September 2009:
Hey can I get the unedited version please? thanks

Author's Response: Yes. Just give me your email address or go to this link (you'll have to put it together) and go to my livejournal where I have it stored.

http: // charry-lover16. livejournal. com/7817. html

Can


 Report Review

Review #25, by CnConrad Itís Love and Hope That Takes You Home

8th September 2009:
Good book, I like what was done with Draco.

I like the concept of the story and how Harry was portrayed.
Ariel was a little over powered for my tastes but was ok.

My only criticism is that your action writing needs a little work, the battles were not all that exciting and the death eaters were a little to stupid/boring to be villains.

Author's Response: I find the Death Eaters to be stupid and boring followers. I don't find them to be clever, so I had no other way to write them.

I love Draco personally, so I wanted to show he had his own mind (unlike other Death Eaters) and that he could make the right choices if given a solid reason too. Ariel I made in the image of Lily; strong, pretty, smart and talented. She's her mother's child and mischevious like her father. And she was stuffed full of girl powerly goodness just because I can't write a weak female. Flawed but not weak.
Thanks for reading and the compliments. I really appreciate it. Hope you were able to see the unedited part on my livejournal.
Can


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>