232 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny Wealsley Unexpected Gifts

30th June 2014:
Funny and amazing! Better than j.k. Rowling I dare say!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginny Wealsley Birth Date Surprise

30th June 2014:
Amazing! Good work keep em coming

 Report Review

Review #3, by Grim_reaper95 A Helping Hand

31st May 2014:
I wanna know what is unedited version version of this chapter

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dentin Rawlins A Helping Hand

11th April 2013:
Not really confused, but would like to read the unedited portion. Thanks, Denton Rawlins

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potter James Potter Harryís Happy Hollow

1st April 2013:
I love the story but I hate that you changed the names
Puppies, And Hermiones Name and etc.

 Report Review

Review #6, by malfoy123 A Helping Hand

13th November 2012:
can u please email me the edited portion ?? u should consider becoming an author btw! nice writing. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by KareBear Ron Weasley and the Battle of the Bare Midriffs

14th April 2012:
Good chapter, forgot at the end I wasn't reading JKR. However, not in a million years can I see hermione calling her mother mummy? It's even a stretch for Ginny to do it I think..

 Report Review

Review #8, by KareBear Kiss The Bride

13th April 2012:
An excellent chapter! I just re read the title before I went to the next one and cringed though! Haha

 Report Review

Review #9, by gamemaster101 Birth Date Surprise

21st August 2011:
awesome :) love this story line and id so date ariel if she were real :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I wish I could send right over to you!lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by Palurien Birth Date Surprise

20th March 2011:
Hey there! Really liked this series and appreciate it greatly :)
I have a problem though. This site is very difficult to read when using my cellphone when away from the pc. Would it be possible to upload this story to somewhere like fanfiction . net too? I really want to read it and not be annoyed by very small text size and odd format :/

Author's Response: I've been meaning to do that for sometime. I set up an account and everything, just haven't done the transfer. Some day soon I will.
Thanks for reading it and liking it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Two Eyes, A Million Words InkleTom Riddlump

18th February 2011:
This is the third time I'm reading this story. I. Love. It! Keep writing, you're really good at it - especially your sense of humor.

Author's Response: That's awesome! Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Drogheda Potter vs. Evans

22nd December 2010:
You must be a girl cause you keep putting Ariel in the dominate role even though she is younger and has no experience fighting. You have made Harry into a wimp! And why would Harry care if she is dating Neville, that's the one you would want your sister to date!

 Report Review

Review #13, by izzyfizzy Itís Love and Hope That Takes You Home

21st July 2010:
*tear* omg i can't believe it is over i am so going to read your other stories!! I miss Malfoy WHY DID HE HAVE TO DIE!! i cried at the part in here abbout him!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ryan Itís Love and Hope That Takes You Home

22nd May 2010:
WOW! I can't believe its already over. THANK GOD theirs a sequel!!! Quick question though, who's that girl on your cover page that supposed to be Ariel? Is she an actress or something? I'd really like to know, she's really pretty!!! Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Thainfamousdre A Helping Hand

21st February 2010:
I am really enjoying your story. I am a huge fan of Harry/Cho and I hope it stays that way. But I also enjoy my boy Harry getting some action lol, finally! Amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks! yeah, Harry deserves some lovin' from all who want to give, ESPECIALLY Cho!LOL


 Report Review

Review #16, by simi potter Itís Love and Hope That Takes You Home

31st January 2010:
Great Story
I am goin to start reading the sequel now.

Author's Response: Enjoy, I hope! Glad you liked the first one!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Brian Daniel Itís Love and Hope That Takes You Home

3rd January 2010:
amazing simply amazing i loved ever chapter in your book and loved the way you played with harry's trio of girls. i can honestly say that this was almost maybe even as good as the last book in the actual harry potter series. congrats

Author's Response: Thanks! That's an awesome compliment!


 Report Review

Review #18, by CnConrad Itís Love and Hope That Takes You Home

8th September 2009:
Good book, I like what was done with Draco.

I like the concept of the story and how Harry was portrayed.
Ariel was a little over powered for my tastes but was ok.

My only criticism is that your action writing needs a little work, the battles were not all that exciting and the death eaters were a little to stupid/boring to be villains.

Author's Response: I find the Death Eaters to be stupid and boring followers. I don't find them to be clever, so I had no other way to write them.

I love Draco personally, so I wanted to show he had his own mind (unlike other Death Eaters) and that he could make the right choices if given a solid reason too. Ariel I made in the image of Lily; strong, pretty, smart and talented. She's her mother's child and mischevious like her father. And she was stuffed full of girl powerly goodness just because I can't write a weak female. Flawed but not weak.
Thanks for reading and the compliments. I really appreciate it. Hope you were able to see the unedited part on my livejournal.

 Report Review

Review #19, by CnConrad Till Death Do UsÖ

3rd September 2009:
I am trying to review a little more. I was not a big fan of how you had harry just stand there and get hit with the blast.

I know he was trying to warn them but dang, he shouldn't just have stood there.

Btw review for the next chapter. I really liked what you have going on with harry and the girls.

Author's Response: Glad you're liking some bits. Sorry about the ones you'd don't like as much. Girl power is actually going to flow through the series (good and bad), just to warn you in advance.
Thanks A LOT for reviewing! I so appreciate that. I will send you the unedited version of that chapter shortly.


 Report Review

Review #20, by jonez227 Itís Love and Hope That Takes You Home

6th July 2009:
may i just say that i applaud your very original ideas. it was quite possibly one of the perfect stories i've ever read. it made me wish that her 7th book had actually been writtien like this. you should be very proud of yourself. i'm going to read the sequels now. i thank you for sharing with us this amazing story

Author's Response: Thank you so much for you compliment and for reading the story. I\\\'m glad you enjoyed it. I wrote it (posted it) right before Deathly Hallows came out and some people have said the same as you. I guess because it\\\'s a lighter story then the real 7th one.

Thanks again for reading and reviewing. I hope you enjoy the rest of them.


 Report Review

Review #21, by xavier Itís Love and Hope That Takes You Home

2nd June 2009:
amazing story one of the best i've read

Author's Response: THANKS!


 Report Review

Review #22, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Love and Loss

10th March 2009:
You've really gotten yourself into a complicated plot here. Yet I am sure you will be able to resolve it. Very good story.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you! I will definitely work itself out!lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Means To An End

10th March 2009:
Well, very interesting. The girls were getting very envious over Harry going and not them. I don't know why they all could not have gone. Sometimes Harry is just too stubborn.

Author's Response: His stubborness is the backbone of the whole storyline with Ariel, Ginny, Cho, etc...
That's our Harry!

 Report Review

Review #24, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Arielís Worst Memory

10th March 2009:
You have a lot jam packed into each chapter. So much so that it is difficult to have something to comment about. But I am enjoying it.

Author's Response: Great!lol I like to make to if difficult! Keep the readers mind going if I can. Thanks, I'm glad you're still liking it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Harryís Happy Hollow

10th March 2009:
I wonder what Cho's problem is. I guess she has to deal with herself before she can deal with Harry.

Author's Response: Yes, that's exactly it. She'll explain.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>