Reading Reviews for Emily + Remus 4ever
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sarah Ryan The Start of it All

6th May 2008:
OMGE EMILY THIS IS AMAZING LOLZ

Author's Response: thank youuu =]]]


 Report Review

Review #2, by thecoolestdork13 The Infamous Hogsmade Visit

28th November 2007:
Ooh, a clifie. This is quite good so far, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you!

~Emily


 Report Review

Review #3, by emilys biffle The Infamous Hogsmade Visit

1st November 2007:
that was pretty good what about that new girl.or some one uvr never noticed lol

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.

~Emily


 Report Review

Review #4, by Moni Jane The Infamous Hogsmade Visit

30th June 2007:
ha! james and sirius got what they deserved! may good writings continue to you. ~Moni Jane

Author's Response: thankee!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Moni Jane A Walk on the Grounds

30th June 2007:
James and Sirius are hilarious. ^^ may good writings continue to you. ~Moni Jane

Author's Response: yeah they are, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Moni Jane The new crush and the new friend

30th June 2007:
the conversation with Lily was interesting. I wonder if she'll say yes to James now.

Author's Response: you'll see. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Moni Jane The Start of it All

30th June 2007:
Good beginning! :)

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by tom_feltons_godess The Infamous Hogsmade Visit

15th June 2007:
haha lol my review didn't post XP hahaha but you know how gudd your story is anyways so theres really not much I can say lol ~Jaymee

Author's Response: thankee

 Report Review

Review #9, by tom_feltons_goddes The Infamous Hogsmade Visit

15th June 2007:
dudde lol I

Author's Response: ok?


 Report Review

Review #10, by dianap00 The Infamous Hogsmade Visit

11th June 2007:
you fixed it. *grins* i think i get why padfoot and prongs are such complete pricks. but i forget, is this their fifth or sixth year..? 'cause they'd be bully-ish until near the end of their sixth year...no? cant wait for the update! =D

Author's Response: Yes I fixed it *grins back* and it was really easy too. This is their sixth year. So as this year unfolds things with James and Sirius get very interesting. This is going to be a jam packed story and I hope you and everyone else like it. Thanks for the review!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dianap00 The Infamous Hogsmade Visit

28th May 2007:
that was so random. poor emily, why are james and sirius such bullies? *pout* lolz. seriously, that was so random. i thought it would get seriously remus/emily-ish as soon as lily left but it didnt...which i thought was wicked cool. and also...how are they all prefects? anyway...great chapter. soo good; me lieks. *SMILE* 10. cant wait for another one...

Author's Response: Yes it was random, but I was tired and I had an idea and ran with it. This was supposed to be a longer chapter but I had to cut it in half so I could update. Don't get me wrong, I love James and Sirius but for this story I had to make them bullies but it will all work out in the end. It will be very Remus/Emily-ish in the next chapter. I am a complete idiot for not realizing that there are only two prefects per house. Thank you for telling me and I'll try to edit it and make it somewhat believable. I really appriciate the help that reviews give me so thanx!

 Report Review

Review #12, by EmilyBlack The Infamous Hogsmade Visit

28th May 2007:
I'm very impressed with the improvements on the spelling and grammar.

Very good job.

I'm exited to see how the rest turns out!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I've been trying to improve it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by tom_feltons_godess A Walk on the Grounds

20th May 2007:
Ooh mann ooh mann ooh mann **spins around in her chair** wut was Ryan gonna tell her!!! Oh mann!!! LOL this is such a great story!!! Please update soon!~Jaymee

Author's Response: thank you so much and I'll try to update as fast as I can.

 Report Review

Review #14, by tom_feltons_godess The new crush and the new friend

20th May 2007:
DUN DUN DUN!!! omgah does Ryan like her?!?!?!?! omgah yay!!! RAWKIN CHAPTER!!!~Jaymee

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see . . .but thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by tom_feltons_godess The Start of it All

20th May 2007:
YAY!!! Awws I already like Ryan he seems like such a sweetheart ^_^. Grr at Sirius and James I would have kicked them down where the sun dont shine if I were Emily friggin crappers...but yea GREAT chapter!!!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much. I love to hear from people whom I admire their writing(I love your story When Worlds Collide). Thanks for the reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Regulus_Black A Walk on the Grounds

10th May 2007:
loved the chapter, please update soon

Author's Response: thank you and I'll try my best to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by EmilyBlack A Walk on the Grounds

26th April 2007:
I like this story a lot.

I'm not so keene on the grammar but I think I can see past that for the time being.

Keep the chapters coming. I'm here to review.

Author's Response: About the grammer I am having someone help me edit my story so the grammer will get better. Thanks for reviewing!! And please do keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #18, by dianap00 A Walk on the Grounds

26th April 2007:
ok, so i actually really really love this story! please update...Emily is such a cute name...and i love how awkward it'll probably get because of her best friend being into her...ah! me loves the dramaness! so cute...

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I must say that I think Emily is a cute name too. Although that might be because it's my name too. About the drama. It might not turn out the way you think it will. Stay tuned and you will find out!

 Report Review

Review #19, by dianap00 The new crush and the new friend

26th April 2007:
aww...remmy is so cute...me loves him!

Author's Response: I love him too.

 Report Review

Review #20, by MoonlitTwilight A Walk on the Grounds

24th April 2007:
Oh no you di'int! You...you...CLIFFHANGER! *growls menacingly* You'd better update soon.

I LOVELOVELOVELOVELOVE Belgian waffles! *drools* I had one for breakfast the other day. Yum.

I love the way you portray Remus. He seems really sweet!

Please,please,please update this story soon! And maybe you should come up with a more original title. That may draw more peoples attention. And maybe get a banner too! Go to the Dark Arts for awesome banners!

Moony

Author's Response: Oh yes I di'id leave you with a cliffhanger. I'm sorry but it's what I had to do. I'll update as fast as I can. I've had a ton of school work lately so I don't know how fast I can update but I'll try to make it quick. About my title, What's wrong with it!!????. I think it's original, kinda, sorta, ok not really but I like it! If you have any suggestions I'll consider them but I can't make any promises.
I have been considering getting a banner so thanks for pointing me in the right direction. Again thank you very much for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #21, by A friend. The Start of it All

17th April 2007:
A beta is someone who goes through your chapter to correct spelling and grammar errors. If you'd like me to, email me at fell_down_the_stairs@yahoo.com. This story is very promising, I'd like to help anyway I could.

Author's Response: Ok I will. This is really nice of you so thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #22, by EmilyBlack The new crush and the new friend

12th April 2007:
I like it!

There were a few grammatical errors but the plot is coming along well.

I look forward to reading about the Hogsmeade trip with Lily.

Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yes I have to admit grammer is not my strongest point but I do try. I'll update as soon as my computer lets me. It's been acting weird lately so we'll see. Thanks for reviewing!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by MoonlitTwilight The new crush and the new friend

11th April 2007:
Im in love with Emily. Its so tragic. *sighs* Update soon please!

Author's Response: ohhh thank you! i'll update as soon as I can. thanks for reiewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by A friend. The new crush and the new friend

11th April 2007:
Do you want a beta to check your stories before you put them up? I could if you'd want me to...

Author's Response: ok . . . could you explain this please??? i don't know what beta checking is. please and thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by tiri The Start of it All

11th April 2007:
The story is really nice,but why should she be at the receiving end of marauders teasing.Why cant she retaliate back? I think she is a strong person.Anyway please update it faster.The plot is moving on really well.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. About the retaliating, she will get back at them in the 3rd chapter that I am putting up for validation today. I can only update as fast as the site validates my chapters. Thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>