Reading Reviews for Echo
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kylie Journey to the Past

18th March 2008:
I dont know. NEwho this is like the best story of all time. I love Meghan Marie Potter!

Author's Response: thnakx! i quite like her myself, though, i'm most likely biased.......

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kylie Surbrero

18th March 2008:
Wha'...? How did she...? Man you have me confused! Good job!

Author's Response: read on Kylie! you'll get it i'm sure. if you don't, drop me an e-mail, i'll explain further.
thnakx for the review!!!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Kylie he's gone!

18th March 2008:
YAAYY! GO MEG! You rock! and so does mrs R

Author's Response: *blushes* thankx!!
erm........who's mrs R?


 Report Review

Review #4, by Kylie 10 years later

18th March 2008:
Me again. CUDOS! (sp?)

Author's Response: haha! thankx!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kylie prologue

18th March 2008:
Wow Marauder's Daughter! I'm only in the first chapter and it already sounds great. Thanx for telling me about your story.

Author's Response: no problem! thankx for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by calliet2b4g Green Hair

1st March 2008:
that was really good

poor meg

Author's Response: thankx!!

good thing dragon pox is pretty much a one week thing.


 Report Review

Review #7, by scarlett potter Green Hair

29th February 2008:
luv it, please work on this as well. wen will meghan go 2 hogwarts???

Author's Response: from the outline, meghann is going to hogwarts the chapter after next. i know it's a lot of chapters before hogwarts but it's mostly foreshadowing for the rest of the story.

thankx for the review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by kat potter Green Hair

27th February 2008:
great story so far. please add another chapter soon. 10/10

Author's Response: thankx!! i've been working on it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by padfootgirl94 Green Hair

26th February 2008:
this is awesome!! i cant wait for harry to get pay back!! *grins evilly* that ought to be amusing

Author's Response: *smirks* trust me. it is. books can be very helpful...
thankx for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by calliet2b4g New Neighbors, Old Friends

15th February 2008:
more more more!


please?

Author's Response: it's being beta-ed!

 Report Review

Review #11, by padfootgirl94 New Neighbors, Old Friends

24th January 2008:
so meg was sent to the future, then brought back so, she's only ten? is that right? or am i confused? good chappie! plz update soon!

Author's Response: Yes, she is 10 at this point. She was sent to the future, then brought to England in spring of '07.
i've got most of ch. 10, i'm just reworking the begining. that'll be up as soon as i get back form Georgia in Feb.
thankx for the review!!!


 Report Review

Review #12, by padfootgirl94 Ew. Dresses.

6th January 2008:
this is really good! i luv meg's character! plz update soon!!

Author's Response: thankx!
ch. 9 is going through editing. it should be finished and up before the end of the month.


 Report Review

Review #13, by new2harry Ew. Dresses.

29th November 2007:
wow, a former foster kid w/ a laptop and ipod. makes soo much sense.

Author's Response: it does, doesn't it? it helps the plot move. thankx for reveiwing!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by calliet2b4g Ew. Dresses.

24th November 2007:
what happened ? what happened?

i wan't more!

Author's Response: ha-ha. something really funny. keep readin and you'll find out!

 Report Review

Review #15, by cheese Ew. Dresses.

19th November 2007:
THIS IS AWESOME LOL!!UPDATE AND I'LL THINK ITS AWESOMER

Author's Response: thankx! ch. 9 is in the beta stage!

 Report Review

Review #16, by calliet2b4g Books?

18th October 2007:
this story is so cool

yay!

Author's Response: thankx!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by new2harry Voldey

1st October 2007:
wrong kind of "no" babe. she should say "i have NO idea".

Author's Response: at least i'm TRYING to be grammaticaly correct!! (i said nothing about spelling. that's why i have an editor!)

 Report Review

Review #18, by new2harry Journey to the Past

1st October 2007:
MEGHANN!!! I DOTSETED AN IDEA! IT SHOULD BE UNCLE MOONY!

Author's Response: dotseted? nice camille. ya, well he got a big ehough shock by her even knowing him at all.

 Report Review

Review #19, by fsa Voldey

17th September 2007:
this is a really good story...i can't wait to see where it goes...put more on the first meal with the family, meg's very mysterious so in my opinion it'd be best to keep revealing little by little.

Author's Response: have you been in my head? your going to learn a lot in the first dinner with the family, but it's basic things. more to do with how she came to be an orphan...again...ya, ch. 7 is having to be reworked, but that won't take very long. thankx for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sirius_the_best Voldey

15th September 2007:
umm.. meg's past...=)
another great chapter! you gotta rite more!
hey, mind reviewing my story?

Author's Response: my editor and i have to rework the seventh chapter, but chapter 8 is nearly done too. i don't have time right this very moment, but i'll read and review your story when i can!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by sirius_the_best Surbrero

15th September 2007:
I am thinking as hard as possible... how did she know tonks and Harry?? Okay I giv up lol
Great story!!


Author's Response: ah! don't hurt yourself!!!! (haha) meg grew up in the muggle world, like harry. she knows a good bit of pop culture because of it too. honestly, how many people in America (or any place like it for that matter) doesn't know about Harry Potter?

 Report Review

Review #22, by sirius_the_best he's gone!

15th September 2007:
Nice but when did Lily and Dumbledore become animagi?
Great chapter!!


Author's Response: haha! keep reading, you'll get it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by sirius_the_best 10 years later

15th September 2007:
Enjoying the story... but wondering who the darkest being on earth could be!

Author's Response: hmm.......think most evil.......

 Report Review

Review #24, by sirius_the_best prologue

15th September 2007:
cool start... this story is good!

Author's Response: thankx!

 Report Review

Review #25, by SBSL prologue

30th August 2007:
a bit... different. but still good. not sure if i'll like it, because other than a few select stories, i don't read harry's era anymore.

Author's Response: it's not really in the era when he went to school......but it's not next generation either.......harry is the DADA teacher. so they're all older......this story is about meg, not harry and them. ya. they're in it but the story follows meg.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>