Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for *!*A Fairy's Wish 2*!*
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nannysworld7 *~* Sugar, Spice and Everything Nice The Story of Valentines Day Mishaps*~

17th November 2008:
I love your stories, keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tonks the Klutz *~* Sugar, Spice and Everything Nice The Story of Valentines Day Mishaps*~

18th November 2007:
I am now in tears from laughing! Great job!!!1

Author's Response: That's good! I am so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tonks the Klutz Aw School? :(

18th November 2007:
You kind of put some lines in the wrong place... But it was still good!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AussieAnatomy627 *~* Sugar, Spice and Everything Nice The Story of Valentines Day Mishaps*~

24th October 2007:
UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: I will update tom. I promise!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AussieAnatomy627 Aw School? :(

24th October 2007:
Nice start!

 Report Review

Review #6, by XxMoccaLatte13xX *~* Sugar, Spice and Everything Nice The Story of Valentines Day Mishaps*~

19th July 2007:
hehehe
that the funniest thing i've read in a while

please update!




Author's Response: Thanks! Don't you just hate writers blocks?! I do. But, I am trying to update! :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by laughhard91 *~* Sugar, Spice and Everything Nice The Story of Valentines Day Mishaps*~

3rd July 2007:
lol. This is a good story. I look forward to reading more. Just... couldn't you throw in something more about her being a fairy? Something that really sets her apart? Cause you could have just made her a really pretty girl.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I have to add more about Lilith being fairy. But, in a chapter soon to come. :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by adribetty394 *~* Sugar, Spice and Everything Nice The Story of Valentines Day Mishaps*~

22nd May 2007:
OMG that was great ! more plz more!
(you should talk more about her being a fairy , how does she work with her wings? You can make her fly! oh yey!)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! As for flying, you'll see her fly soon! :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by adribetty394 Aw School? :(

18th May 2007:
OMG it's great! keep going and remember to check out my story! Chapter 5 is up!

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you for reading! Your story is amazing! :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login