157 Reviews Found

Review #1, by casa_bella Closure

29th September 2009:
Oh yay, the story has made sense in the last few chapters!
Update soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by dianap00 Closure

13th May 2008:
Wow. Leon. And Marley. And Remus. [xD.] Oh, that was a sweet chapter. Cheers.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily_JamesFan Closure

10th May 2008:
The part with her brother is so sad, but it's really good that she got to talk to him and say goodbye on better terms.
:'( it's almost over! So sad!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I know. I'm sad that this story is almost over myself. I've been procrastinating writing the next chapter because of it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MoonlightDeceptions Closure

16th April 2008:
i love this story it's so awesome lol great job

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MoonlightDeceptions Babysitting Blues

16th April 2008:
OMG JACK IS SO MUCH HOTTER LOL

Author's Response: I KNOW!!! You know, some day Jack and me are going to get married:-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by LeaveItToFate The Marauders Meet Victioria's Secret

15th April 2008:
OMG I love Pugs! They are soo cute.
Eye Witness.. haha. That's the best
thing I've ever read for and Eye Doctors.
Loved the chapter. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sleepingdragon Closure

15th April 2008:
argh sad... wah...
WOW! one year old! yay! happy birthday, M,MAM,M!
I still think that looks weird...
...seriously. That chapter was better for its shortness. unlike some of my chapters...well only one really...which is just randomly 500 words.
Anyway, PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm going to!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Supposedly Closure

12th April 2008:
Sad, yes, but I'm happy with the 'closure,' hence the chapter name, of course.

Author's Response: I'm happy with it too.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ludivici Closure

12th April 2008:
Okay. That was really sad. But really good. So her story is an unfinished one...can't wait to see what happens next! Keep on writing more! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ludivici Marauders, Mishap, and Me, Marley

12th April 2008:
OMG- How cool is that?!!! Marly's life is a story??!! What a great plot twist! Gotta read more to find out what the heck will happen next. YOU ARE A FANTASTIC WRITER!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I liked that plot twist too. Wow, you just know how to flatter a girl:-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ludivici Of Confrontations and Toilets

12th April 2008:
This was so clever having Dumbledore's head in the toilet! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it! You've got a wicked sense of humor. Keep on writing this g-r-e-a-t story

Author's Response: Thank you much dearie.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Marauderess Closure

12th April 2008:
Yay you updated! Happy Birthday to your Fic! -pulls out birthday cake and begins to sing- wow one whole year... they grow up so fast don't they? This was such a sweet chappie i adored it. for some weird reason i've been into the whole mushy gushy stuff today. must of been that pasta i had last night LOL. Loved the chappie it was wonderful, i've never really lost a close family member before (unless you count my cat) and i think it would be really comforting to have said loved one visit you in a dream (in this case while blacked out) and tell you everything is alright. Keep up with the great work!
:D 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I still can't believe how long I've been working on this story. Who knew it'd be as sucessful as it has been? I sure didn't. Yes, I'm quite into the mushy gushy stuff myself lately...I've never really lost a close family member but a friend of mine just died recently so this is dedicated to him. I'm so sorry about your cat.

 Report Review

Review #13, by crazybibliophile Closure

10th April 2008:
This is sooo good... update please, your story rocks.

Author's Response: Awww, thanks!!! It's readers like you that make me keep writing...

 Report Review

Review #14, by sleepingdragon Marauders, Mishap, and Me, Marley

23rd March 2008:
HELP HELPHELPNEEDMOREAAARGH!

Author's Response: Okay, okay, I'm submitting my next chapter right now!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by sleepingdragon Of Confrontations and Toilets

23rd March 2008:
YAYAYAYAYAY!!! NOW I ACTUALLY UNDERSTAND THE WHOLE DUMBLEDORE-TOILET THINK THAT EVERYONE"S BEEN GOING ON ABOUT! HUZZAH!

needmoreneedmoreneedmore...

Author's Response: I'm glad it all makes sense to someone else beside myself. Thankyouthankyouthankyou!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sleepingdragon Babysitting Blues

23rd March 2008:
HILARIOUS! oh good my dad's asleep again FUNNY!!!

“Camille,” I said, in my calmest of calm voices. “Tennis balls aren’t meant for bras, they’re meant for tennis. Bras aren’t meant to hold tennis balls, they’re meant for boobs. Therefore, I need my bra back right now.”
LOvE IT!!!

Author's Response: Aww, shucks! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by sleepingdragon A Bad Case of Sniffles

23rd March 2008:
YAY! FUNNY!
sill trying not to wake up my dad...oops, didn't succeed...aargh!

Author's Response: Ooooh...sorry about that...

 Report Review

Review #18, by sleepingdragon The Morning After

23rd March 2008:
FUNNYFUNNYFUNNY trying not to wake up my dad with hysterical laughter FUNNYFUNNYFUNNY!

Author's Response: Ha ha. I'm glad you like it so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by twinlover Marauders, Mishap, and Me, Marley

14th March 2008:
OMG, OMG OMG ooo how i hate cliffies, but i would have to say that that was probably the best cliffy i have ever read!! this was an excellent chapter and please update really soon!! 60/10!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks so much! That really means a lot to me!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sleepingdragon Kiss Kiss

4th March 2008:
FUNNY!!! yAY!
argh!!! help! can't read more!!! die evil curfew!
aw, poor lonely Clyde...

Author's Response: Ha ha. Yeah, I like that chapter too. I'm sorry about your curfew! Clyde's happy that you reviewed, and I am too!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Marauderess Marauders, Mishap, and Me, Marley

2nd March 2008:
I was so glad when i saw that you had updated, but i must say that i wasn't too happy about how short it was. This was a very funny chapter though. The idea that she is as famous in their world as they are in our world is a very cool one. i also like dumbledore in the toilet, it somehow makes sense that dumbledore would end up in such a weird place as the toliet. Anyways keep up the good work and thanks for cheering me up cause i'm sick right now. Keep writing ;P

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm really sorry it was so short. I had MAJOR writer's block and I couldn't figure out how to word it correctly. I'm glad you liked it, and I thought it was appropriate for Dumbledore to appear in the toilet too. Just another quirk to my story. I'm so sorry you're sick! I'm sending you a big computer hug. Get better!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Supposedly Marauders, Mishap, and Me, Marley

2nd March 2008:
I ran back into the house and into the bathroom. “Knock knock,” said James.

“Who’s there?” Came Dumbledore’s bored reply.

“Interrupting cow.” I could tell that James was holding back hysterical laughter. Oh boy.

“Interrupting co—?”

“Moo!” James burst out laughing.
---
Haha!
---
“I know almost everything about you Marley. You’re famous in our world.”

WHAT?!

“I don’t understand,” I whispered.

“You are the main character in a book called Marauders, Mishap, and Me, Marley. It is about a Muggle girl and how she deals with life. You are Marley in the story.”

James’s eyes bugged out of his head. “You’re the Marley? That book gave me the idea of naming our group the Marauders! I love that book!” Sirius just gave James a look. “Well, I mean, if I’d ever read it. Because I haven’t,” James quickly said.

---
Oh my god, talk about plot twist!!!


WOW.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Supposedly Of Confrontations and Toilets

2nd March 2008:
I would NEVER in a trillion years be able to choose. And hooray, Dumbledore to the rescue!!!

Author's Response: That would be sooo uber hard for me to choose, too!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Supposedly Babysitting Blues

2nd March 2008:
Just then Charlie did the worst thing possible: he barfed on me. Now, if you have never had anything barf on you, let me tell you, it’s absolutely disgusting. A putrid smell ricocheted off of me around the whole room.

Mrs. Kornsfelter looked at me. I looked at Mrs. Kornsfelter.

“Well, have fun tonight!” Mrs. Kornsfelter screamed as she slammed the door with her hyena laugh. How I hate this family.
---
Gee, what a nightmare.

“So, do you like anyone Reid?” Camille asked Remus.

“Yeah, I like this one girl, she’s pretty groovy.” Wait a minute, did he just say groovy?

“Does she know you like her?” She asked. Obviously she thinks that he’s talking about her. Yeah, just keep telling yourself that Wicked Witch of the West neighborhood.

Remus blushed. “No, this other guy likes her too. What do you think should I do?” He asked her.

“I think you should, like, go up to her and kiss her,” Camille said, inching closer to Remus.

“You know, I think you’re right,” He said smiling. Camille leaned in and puckered her lips. Remus got up and Camille fell over. Then, walking right toward me, he snatched me up in his arms and kissed me. And it wasn’t like a peck on the lips; it was an all out kiss. My knees weakened and I kind of fell into him. He pulled away smiling. It was the perfect kiss. Minus the whole Camille screaming her head off like a loon in the distance. But I didn’t care. Phwoar, he kissed so well. He’s yummy. Nothing could ruin this moment.
---
Aw!

Author's Response: Remus is soo sweet! I luuuurve him. And James. And Sirius. And...well, no, I don't like Peter...

 Report Review

Review #25, by Supposedly A Bad Case of Sniffles

2nd March 2008:
They folded the high part of the couch down and laid on it. That’s the cool thing about our couch. It’s a futon, which means it’s a couch that can be made into a bed, or vice versa. So, on my right was James and on my left were Remus and Sirius. And we were all huddled together to keep me warm. Yes ladies, I was living the dream life.
---
Indeed, she was.

And aw, Remus' song was sweet. ;-]

Author's Response: I really wish I could trade places with Marley. He he.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>