Reading Reviews for Stay With Me...Don't Let Me Go
  
103 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lil_Miss_James_Black Life Changes...So do I

27th August 2010:
Hola, just a quick review.

This is really good so far, except the dreaming stage was hard to understand, maybe instead of putting the first line in bold do the whole dream? or else just work around it in italics or simply just at title. Good job though,

Lil_Miss_James_Black

 Report Review

Review #2, by KatrinaLK Madness at the Ministry

19th January 2010:
I really,REALLY love this story. You' re not abandoning it ,riiight? Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by marauders lover Madness at the Ministry

16th October 2009:
hellooo? r u alive?

plz plz PLEASE! update soon. i absolutely love this story! ive been waiting for months please! :-)

~marauers lover

 Report Review

Review #4, by GoldyLocks Madness at the Ministry

15th February 2009:
I just have to give your story the 100th review, bravo on your story it is very good. Updates in the near future?

 Report Review

Review #5, by jkrowling_fan Madness at the Ministry

24th December 2008:
Finally! I read this chapter a while ago, but didn't get the chance to review >.<

Loved it, as usual ... I guess it's now expected of you to write awesome stuff :-) My fav part was when both of them were in the telephone booth, lol.

But isn't Sirius a bit changed? I mean, he was all broody and moody (and so cu-u-u-u-te) earlier but now he's all old Sirus, like the one we all know really well. What happened to change his demeanor so drastically - perhaps a conversation with his psychiartist Remus? Plz give us a POV of Sirius in the next chappie *puppy face*

And yes, I bought Beedle the Bard. My fav is "Fountain of Fair Fortune" the story as well as Dumbly's notes. Whats yours?

Author's Response: Hello!

Thanks :] And yes Sirius has changed quite a bit, and I will definitely try to have some of the next chapter in Sirius's POV.

My favorite is the Warlock's Hairy Heart :) I thought it was quite interesting, and Dumbledores notes were interesting as well!

xoxo
ssb :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by :)nick:) Madness at the Ministry

23rd December 2008:
WELL FINALLY! Just kidding, I shall give you slack because it was a suberbly long and fascinating chapter. Though another update wouldn't hurt either XD

Nick :)

Author's Response: Well thanks! :] I'm glad that you liked it!

xoxo
ssb

Updates will be coming after queue re opens!


 Report Review

Review #7, by britney_sprouse Madness at the Ministry

21st December 2008:
First of all i wanna thank you for updating the story ATLAST
2nd it is really nice to see sirius and lia fight whenever u update pls have a little fight
and i guess the story is taking a turn i am just waiting for the ending to come
and yes apologies accepted

Author's Response: Thanks! Lol, and yes the next chapter will definitely involve some semblance of a fight ;) Thanks again!

xoxo
ssb :)

Have a Happy Christmas! :]


 Report Review

Review #8, by BSFB Madness at the Ministry

21st December 2008:
The unfinished story is finally updated! Yay! Wonderful, I love the fiery chemistry between Lilia and Sirius. His haughty personality is really amusing! Great! Keep the updates up... you're doing a wonderful job. xoxoxox
p.s- "...the next real challenge they had was finding their way out of the Ministry..." Love the ending line!!!

Author's Response: Why thank you my dear! ;) I'm glad that you liked it- and that chemistry? There's much more yet to come! Thanks soo much! And the next update should be intertwined :D

xoxoxo
ssb :]

Have a Happy Christmas!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Britney Sprouse Hormone Driven- Coffee Crazed

4th June 2008:
pls post next chapter

 Report Review

Review #10, by Britney Sprouse Hormone Driven- Coffee Crazed

4th June 2008:
pls post next chapter

 Report Review

Review #11, by jkrowling_fan Death Day

26th March 2008:
Dear ssb,

I have (another) surprise for you :: (please) go to my author's page and click on the link that says SWM [stay with me...] and see what i made. it took me three hours to do it coz i'm only a learner now, but still, as you're one of my fav authors, this one's especially for you. please please check it out and then respond, so that i can know what you think about it. :)

shruti (jkrowling_fan)

Author's Response: WOW! Aw thank so much I love it. I really do think you did a great job and much respect to you because I couldn't make a banner if I tried for a whole day! :D I would love to use it as my banner but I can't because of a mistake on my part. But it's amazingly lovely and it means so much!!

Much Love,
xoxo
ssb :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by jkrowling_fan Life Changes...So do I

22nd March 2008:
Dear ssb,

I'm sorry to dsturb you again, but please, can you tell me, when WILL you UPDATE?

xoxo

jkrowling_fan :)

Author's Response: Hey hun!

Well I have the chapter all ready to go- but the queue is closed till further notice. So as soon as that gets back up I will submit it right away! :D

Much Love,
xoxo
ssb :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by jkrowling_fan Why Me?

14th March 2008:
I could resist trying to post my LONG review...if it gets posted...i'll .. ummm..thank the lord :)

OMIGOSH! amore is pregnant! BUT... *who is the daddy?*

I knew it, i knew this wld happen...god, plz let reguslus be the daddy...does dna testing exist in the magical world?

well, i am supposed to be studying right nw but i couldn't resist to check if you had updated or nt...

and i was SO happy wen i saw CHAPTERS : 12...and i was like - FINALLY! HURRAY!

And yes, as usual my mind is bursting wid ideas, i got this one a few days back...why don't you give a few (romantic) flashbacks of amore's early married life wid regulus?

and chappie makes up for the LONG wait but still, i too am rather unhappy wid this chapter.nadine was there (that was gud) but where on regulus? only a few moments that i had the pleasure of reading him and he was gone :(

but anyway, hw is amore going to tell reggie that about her ... er.condition? maybe at night, when he's reading in his study and she 'll come.

or maybe at the rare moment wen reggie's playing wid nadine in the nursery and amore bursts in andblurts out, "regulus?"

"hmmm?"

"i'm --"

wow! that wld be nice...

lol ^_^

did i thank you for the mention of my name in your apology?

Author's Response: I'm glad that your review got posted that's always good :)

The daddy is... YOU HAVE TO WAIT AND SEE! :P Everyone has been asking me that expecting an answer, but you guys must keep reading to find out.

Actually in the next chapters there are some bits and peices of old memories and this is because of something that had happened in the old chapter. Let's see if you can figure it out! :D

And I have no clue... go ask the person that wrote this story! :P

Thanks so much for the lovely ideas, and no problem you are definitely one of my favorite reviewers!

Much Love,
xoxo
ssb :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by jkrowling_fan Pieces of the Puzzle

5th March 2008:
I can't review Holy Matrimony! I don't kno why, but it takes like 15 mins to load this thing - can't find server...

if this review gets posted, i'll put my holy matrimony review here, k?

Author's Response: Aw it's ok hun, don't worry bout it! I hope you like the chapters though!

xoxo
ssb :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Flower123 Hormone Driven- Coffee Crazed

2nd March 2008:
well now shes off to the office.and her an james made up!ya update soon

Author's Response: Yes they did.. now the office seen will cause more lovely problems ;) New chapter has just been submitted!

xoxo
ssb :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by BSFB Hormone Driven- Coffee Crazed

7th February 2008:
So happy this story was updated! I was waiting for a new cahppie, but i guess i didn't have the common sense to post it! Lol! I don't care if you only updated once every 2 months, it's deffinetly worth the wait!
xoxoxox
p.s- thank you jkrowling fan!!!

Author's Response: YAY! I'm glad that you still like the story. And don't worry it would've been updated sooner or later- it was just sooner due to jkrowling fan! Thanks so much, that really does mean alot to me!

Much love,
xoxo
ssb :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by jkrowling_fan Hormone Driven- Coffee Crazed

7th February 2008:
you updated so quickly! i hardly expected it...though i added u to my fav author's list and i check it every afternoon and at night, if u hav updated this one, because - after holy matrimony [my personal fav]and marriages in heaven - this is a ruddy brilliant storyline.

and belive me, if a auuthor does deserve a review , its YOU coz you write wid a fluidity of language dat is achieved by very few on hpff... *i'm real serious*

and abt the change in ur writing style, it was very apparent in holy matrimony coz the style was much diff than the prequel - darker and more mature. i like it better... :D

and you so much ( x infinity) for dedicating the chappie to me, it made my day, honestly. who doesn't like surprises?

speaking of surprises, i hv one for you which i'll write abt the next time i review holy matrimony [which i hope will be soon *hint*].

i do babble a lot *asking for forgiveness* but one last thing - hw do you request a banner at tda? i already hv an account there.

:D
thanks lot once again. :D 11/10

Author's Response: Yes I did! I really did like this chapter, and I'm glad that you did to! So sorry for not updating in a while... my other stories got me side tracked.

Wow, thanks so much! You guys make me smile with all the sweet reviews :)

I do think that my writing style has changed and I do enjoy this one more :)

No problem, who else would I dedicate it to! You deserved it!

Hm... I'm interested... and that chapter has been submitted!

No problem! I babble alot too :P You want to go into The Dark Arts, not at the very top of the page but the one down a bit further... then you get into the forums where you get alot of different topics. Scroll down until you see REQUEST A BANNER-click there then scroll all the way down and click ADD A NEW POST. Just create a post, using a certain format and then you simply enter it and wait for someone to volunteer! :)

Much Love,

ssb :)

P.S- If you have any questions or are confused in the slightest go ahead and ask! Once you get the hang of it it's quite easy!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Writingdesk Breaking into the Ballroom

24th November 2007:
Hey. I'm really liking this story. It's different from the others I've read. Though it is really ticking me off that Lia and Sirius are fighting. But I guess you have a plan for this story. Haha. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks you so much! I know that I've neglected this story but... there should be an update or two coming around before the end of the month-hopefully! Yup plan I do.... do I? ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Flower123 Breaking into the Ballroom

21st October 2007:
well the whole ball room scene was strange for her and sirius.so another attack wonder who got the tip off?update soon

Author's Response: Yup it was pretty akward...but we love those moments don't we? ;) More is soon to come... :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by 2Bornot2B Breaking into the Ballroom

16th October 2007:
Great job as always, can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Flower123 Caffenine Craze

7th October 2007:
well shes now on the regulus black case. and lily still doesn't know what happen wow. update soon

Author's Response: Thanks, I've realized that I've been neglecting this story, so just put another chapter in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #22, by asian Caffenine Craze

10th September 2007:
Poor Lia! Her life seems so complicated.

Please update soon!

Author's Response: Her life is very complicated! But hey...what a tangled web we weave. ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by asian Life Changes...So do I

10th September 2007:
I love it so far!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by :)Nick:) Caffenine Craze

10th September 2007:
Great job, as always, thanks for putting me up in your list! Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Your welcome, you deserved it! Thanks so much for the review. ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by xxMugglePrincess Caffenine Craze

10th September 2007:
Awesome chapter, it's interesting that the ministry is looking into the same things as the Order. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, the ministry is going to get very hm... annoying to say the least. ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>