Reading Reviews for What You Don't Know
  
380 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pinkpal1992 Not Again

5th April 2013:
Are tthereany morepoters cus this is gettn strange!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by JohannaMarie The Gift

13th April 2011:
Wow. another battle. and Love, the most powerful weapon/defense of all. I really like how you represented it. it's creative.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by JohannaMarie Go Snog Luna

13th April 2011:
Well, that's one way to shut Ron up :) Oh no, what's happened now?

Author's Response: Gotta keep reading I'm afraid

 Report Review

Review #4, by JohannaMarie The Mass Breakout

13th April 2011:
Uh-oh. things do not look like they are going well.

Author's Response: Do they ever?

 Report Review

Review #5, by JohannaMarie Out Of Hand

13th April 2011:
Oh yay! more family. Do you have to introduce a new character almost every other chapter? i'm starting to lose track of who is who! :D

Author's Response: LOL I am very sorry, but they are important characters

 Report Review

Review #6, by JohannaMarie Chaos

13th April 2011:
Aww, I was hoping Chris would ask Hermoine to dance. but Harry and Ginny cuddling; that is so romantic and sweet

Author's Response: I think Hermione was feeling the same

 Report Review

Review #7, by JohannaMarie Slytherins

13th April 2011:
:) That was cute! it's so nice that soem slytherins are finding the light (but kind of horrible the way they were motivated to do so). Sounds like the summer will be one intresting adventure!

Author's Response: Interesting is certainly one word for it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by JohannaMarie Girl advice

11th April 2011:
:D i like how the pairings are turning out! everyone is going to be marries and be one big happy family! (okay, maybe marriage is a bit extreme at this point, but you know what i mean)

Author's Response: Maybe, hopefully... Knowing me definately

 Report Review

Review #9, by JohannaMarie Romeo's and Juliet's

11th April 2011:
hehehe. it is sad about all those who got hurt/killed in the attack, especially the younger students, but there was still humor, and aw, draco was so romantic, only because he was telling the truth!

Author's Response: In war it's sad and true that more often than the not its the inexperienced that suffer

 Report Review

Review #10, by JohannaMarie Pig Head

11th April 2011:
Really? he's a brother too? did emma raise him in america or something? because wasn't she supposed to be 11? and, why didn't anyone know about christopher? i can understand Melanie, because she would have been so small, but christopher must be at least 2 years older than harry! why did none of the books hermoine read about him ever mention his older brother?

Author's Response: It will be explained i promise

 Report Review

Review #11, by JohannaMarie Another Potter

11th April 2011:
Well. Harry certainly is justified. i mean, REALLY? after all those years with the dursleys, and years at school, now all of this? it's cruel!

Author's Response: Perhaps, he's prone to over reactions at the same time

 Report Review

Review #12, by JohannaMarie Mary Rose Potter 27-8-1976

11th April 2011:
:'( it is so sad! but the do have each other. and it looks like mel may also have draco... :)

Author's Response: Maybe she does, but harry is never alone

 Report Review

Review #13, by JohannaMarie Two Little Sisters For Ron

11th April 2011:
Yay! (i think i'm saying that alot) draco really seems as though he may be starting to warm up to Melanie, and the fact that snape is the godfather of both of them seems like an omen :) . and that young man at the staff table... another "relation" of some kind perhaps?

Author's Response: I wotn give the answer away, jsut gotta keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #14, by JohannaMarie Mary Rose

11th April 2011:
:( ANOTHER sister, but one who died? that is sad, but Harry should look at is this way: he never actually had her in the first place because she died before he was born. so, he didn't actually lose her because of voldy. it's just something he would have known that he didn't. and he has a new sister, along with an aunt, AND snape will probably be nicer to him from now on!

Author's Response: perhaps, we shall see

 Report Review

Review #15, by JohannaMarie Emma

11th April 2011:
:D YAY! so manny things are happening, and there are so man new fun people! (okay, not really THAT many new people, but new relationships and situations anyway)

Author's Response: there will be a LOT of new people

 Report Review

Review #16, by JohannaMarie Coming Together

11th April 2011:
a-ha! it was snape! and ginny is all better! YAY!

Author's Response: We couldnt make ginny ill for too long

 Report Review

Review #17, by JohannaMarie Don't Worry

11th April 2011:
:'( Ginny can't die! and she has to get better and have kids! it would be too horrible otherwise!

Author's Response: I know, she's too lovely

 Report Review

Review #18, by JohannaMarie Dying

11th April 2011:
Draco is scared? and helping people? oOo, i think i sense a romance coming!

Author's Response: How did you know?

 Report Review

Review #19, by JohannaMarie Boom

11th April 2011:
oh boy. what exploded? and i can see lavander doing that now, it doesn't make me dislike her

Author's Response: Read on and see

 Report Review

Review #20, by JohannaMarie Lavender

11th April 2011:
jeez "lav-lav"! and REALLY voldy? that's gross. you are old enough to be her GRANDFATHER. besides, if it has to be a willing witch, i''m sure Bela would be more than happy to perform the service...

Author's Response: perhaps, and she's crazy enough, but she isn't fromn the same kinda background as the Potter girls

 Report Review

Review #21, by JohannaMarie The Key

11th April 2011:
the key? sound kind of like buffy... and what is harry going to do huh? call sirus? oh yeah, and you can always trust Luna to end a fight :) that was great!

Author's Response: I maybe was possibly watchign Buffy at the time of writing...

 Report Review

Review #22, by JohannaMarie Trash

11th April 2011:
oh-ho! an over protective brother, awesome hair-dos and taunting Draco :)

Author's Response: Just about sums it up :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by JohannaMarie The Singing Hat

11th April 2011:
:D Yay Gryffindor! and, is that really the sorting song from the book? it sounds different. did you add to it? or combine it with the one from the first year or something?

Author's Response: I editted it to make it more appropiate to the story, but the basics is yep.

 Report Review

Review #24, by JohannaMarie Shock

11th April 2011:
okay, so it's a younger sister, not a twin... and the age thing has been explained some more. :D i absolutely LOVE how everyone accepted her right away. i wonder who her godfather is? to make a few guesses... severous snape and peter petigrew...

Author's Response: You'll just have to read and find out.

 Report Review

Review #25, by JohannaMarie Grimmauld Place

11th April 2011:
sooo, i guess the reason she looked like a veela WASN'T because she was adopted... YAY! harry has a twin sister! :) i was looking for a story like this a while back... "Ever so sorry...should have warned you about that" YOU THINK! lol.

Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>