Reading Reviews for Observations
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NessaMalfoy Party Time

23rd January 2011:
Crookshanks??? hahaha...for a moment there I thought that it was Lavender or something.nice story bye the way

 Report Review

Review #2, by pooh Party Time

14th November 2010:
i keep reading your story over and over again...i just love it so much...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Malfoylover01 Party Time

31st October 2010:
omg it was crookshanks no way i would of never guess cool story :P :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by Geraldine Party Time

27th June 2010:
Lol. I was so proud of myself when I figured out it was Crookshanks halfway through the story. Great job on the descriptions. Oh, who is Harry having an affair with?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Little Rebel Party Time

11th July 2009:
i did NOT see that coming! I LOVED it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Natalia_Malfoy21 Party Time

28th February 2009:
I loved it! That was very creative telling the story from Crookshanks' point of view! That gives me an idea of maybe doing a story from Crookshanks' point of view on the Prisoner of Azkaban. Or maybe you could do the story seeing as you are the lovely and talented writer here. Love your stories.

~Amiria~

 Report Review

Review #7, by hannenicolaisen Party Time

4th November 2008:
Who was the guy Harry had an affair with ? :)

Author's Response: LOL... everyone always wants to know this! I didn't have a specific man in mind, so everyone is free to let their imaginations run wild!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hannenicolaisen Party Time

4th November 2008:
Hahahahah :D this was wonderfully funny :D great idea with the cats.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by nic6989 Party Time

8th June 2008:
wonderful twist! really didn't expect it...thought it was luna or someone like that. it was a great one-shot and i especially loved the pov from a cat. very original! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by alicia Party Time

8th June 2008:
i was sure that the narrator was lavender or parvarti but that was a big twist i loved it 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Swiftstar Party Time

12th April 2008:
CROOKSHANKS?!?!?! i didn't guess!! I kept thinking of people that hermione had saved and who her friends were that were girls (because I automatically assumed that it was a girl) and it turned out that I was wrong!!! I would never have guessed that it was a cat that was telling the story!! Was there anyone who did???

Anywho, Loved it!! 10/10!

lotz more stories 2 read,

~Swift

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by harrypottaholic Party Time

10th April 2008:
damnit!!! it's just crookshanks!!! for heaven's sake!!! i thought it was lavender or luna!!! but anyway, i love it!! haha... i had a nice laugh reading this! um.. doodle?? all your stories are wonderful... i have read most of your stories.. and i have observed that you have a different kind of plot... you're so creative and imaginative... 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I strive to be unique! Sadly, most of my stories cannot be posted here...

 Report Review

Review #13, by fategirl132 Party Time

15th March 2008:
Oh man! HA! I love the ending! I was wondering the whole time who the narrator was. Very clever.. I really liked your story! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by PureSlytherinSpite Party Time

12th January 2008:
aww...i've just decided i don't hate Crookshanks anymore...
i'm fond of him !! =]

thanks for changing that Slytherin opinion of mine on ... a cat..? (and half-kneazle)

xx

Author's Response: You're welcome, and thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Siriusly_Snape Party Time

30th December 2007:
Ah. lol
You got me turning here! I really loved the plot!
The sly allusions, the way you wrote it and the fact that when I almost knew who the narrator was, you surprised me by the fact that, you made the cat, Crookshanks narrator...
Another very sly work by the amazing Doodle! A Slytherin's work indeed..

I have read enough of your work to turn you into one of my favorite authors!

Hoping to read more from you,
~kriZ

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm flattered! This was the first of many one-shots I've done, and it makes me so happy that people still enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LilyRose Party Time

22nd December 2007:
Reread it 5 times. Favorited. 10/10. I don't believe I can do it better justice, and yet I wish I could. The originality, the writing style, the sly allusions, and the turn of events at the end give off a warmth and spice to the story.

Good job, and keep it going!

(I hope I didn't go too NYT on you)

Author's Response: What a nice review- maybe the nicest I've ever received for somthing! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dogglove55 Party Time

16th December 2007:
great story!!! u should write more of these animal pov stories!! i really enjoy them!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! *kiss kiss*

 Report Review

Review #18, by K B Lynne Party Time

7th December 2007:
i swear you're one of the most brilliant writers i've ever had the pleasure of reading... i knew it was crookshanks from the moment you said that hermione took him when no one else wanted him... lol...

Author's Response: I'm glad you were smart enough to guess right, some people were still confused even after the ending.

 Report Review

Review #19, by spell_bound Party Time

4th December 2007:
is it Ginny?? mybe dumbledore...lol no narcissa. mybe...um...lavender brown? agg i dont know pls tll me email galeygurl@yahoo.com. lol is my other e-mail account, i check it every 6 mths.

Author's Response: Tell you????? I can't do that! You'll just have to wait patiently like everyone else!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dracos Summer Sweetheart Party Time

21st November 2007:
What A Great Idea To Have Tha Cat As Tha Narrator.
I Love It. =]
And Tha Thought Of Harry Being Gayy Is Great. Hehe.
Yet Another Amazing Storyy.
P.E.R.F.E.C.T.

Dracos Summer Sweetheart

x

Author's Response: Thanks! I happen to be a big fan of gay Harry.

 Report Review

Review #21, by never_too_old Party Time

11th November 2007:
Too cute!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lya Darkfury Party Time

9th November 2007:
hehe, brilliant story. I would never have guessed it was crookshanks! your writing overall is amazing, perfect, funny, cute, clever, mysterious etc. I love reading your stories, you have some amazing talent. =)

Author's Response: Thanks! I think my fanfiction ego is growing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Izabelle Party Time

7th November 2007:
wow! That was really good. It was really fun, and I really like the idea that it was cats talking. loved it xD

Author's Response: Not everyone realized who it was talking. I had to tell a few readers it was crookshanks. thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hogwarts_girl Party Time

7th November 2007:
Lol I thought it was Neville... just curious though, why do you like Harry gay? Like in another of your stories. Haha anyway great twist again!

Author's Response: Gay Harry is so appealing!!!!!!!! I don't know why!

 Report Review

Review #25, by prynsesshp Party Time

6th November 2007:
Oh that's so clever!!! I never would have guessed that it was crookshanks! +10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. I tried to think of the most obscure narrator out there.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>