Reading Reviews for A Chance
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CLAIRE A Chance

12th July 2011:
YEY, IT WAS REALLY NICE. I LOVED DRACO. KEEP WRITING CRODDOVERS YOU ARE REALLY GOOD AT IT !!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kaileena A Chance

26th July 2007:
hey, I loved this crossover. could you make one about Faith and Draco? it'd be soo cool :D if you can, plz tell me. anyways, this one was great!

 Report Review

Review #3, by diksha A Chance

30th June 2007:
this was gr8.ny more of it?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Casey Granger A Chance

4th June 2007:
Love it, how is 'Dawn' feeling about all this attention?
Bless more story (yes, have resorted to begging like Sirius)

 Report Review

Review #5, by SaHuHe A Chance

3rd June 2007:
I liked it. Its very fluffy but fluff can be good, and I definately think you should write a sequal. Maybe Malfoy could actually do something about his crush on Dawn, and not only think about her?
Keep writing, you're good at it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by withyou26 A Chance

7th March 2007:
I loved this. Maybe you can make more of this story? I deff. want to read more.

 Report Review

Review #7, by WinchesterGirl15 A Chance

7th August 2006:
keep writing! more more more!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by andrea garza A Chance

6th March 2006:
i loved it, not only because i'm a buffy and harry potter fan, but becues you had draco fall for dawn. and i think mabey you should bring all the other scooby gang from buffy and have the harry potter and buffy gang join up and help fight each other's emines.

 Report Review

Review #9, by T.I. A Chance

15th February 2005:
I LOVE THAT U CAME UP WITH THIS IDEA 2 PAIR UP THE 2 LOVERS KEEP IN TOUCH BITCH

 Report Review

Review #10, by BUFFY/POTTER FAN A Chance

15th February 2005:
IT IS VERY INTERESTING I LOVE THAT YOU PAIRED UP DRACO AND DAWN YOU ARE VERY CLEVER.

 Report Review

Review #11, by kelli A Chance

30th December 2004:
i like it...i like how you brought dawn into it bc youll have more to work with using things from the wizarding world and other worlds

 Report Review

Review #12, by pheobepatil A Chance

24th September 2004:
totally awsome and theres only one chapter so far! You've put 2 of my fav things 2gether!

 Report Review

Review #13, by pheobepatil A Chance

24th September 2004:
totally awsome and theres only one chapter so far! You've put 2 of my fav things 2gether!

 Report Review

Review #14, by doomd_n_depressd A Chance

30th August 2004:
oh...it was so cool! i'm a buffy fan too and i think the fic's just great........keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kitty b A Chance

18th August 2004:
I think that your chapter story is amazing and i think that you should right more. (especialy ones with spike in)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Becca A Chance

3rd July 2004:
I can't beleve it i was going to do almost the exact same thing. whith dawn and every thing. i guss great minds think alike.

 Report Review

Review #17, by jess A Chance

22nd May 2004:
This was great! I am a HUGE fan of both Harry Potter and Buffy, and as soon as i saw the summary i had to read it. Thought it was great, please write one from Dawn's point of view. Promise to read it if you do!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Alice Webb A Chance

13th May 2004:
she s so disappointed to find no next chapter. I want to know what happened. please can she write the next chapter?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Blondie bear A Chance

18th April 2004:
QUICK!!!!!!!!!! MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! unless, of course, you want a whole lottta pain... *evil smirk* BYE!! Blondie-Bear. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Aliya Black A Chance

14th April 2004:
well...I'm a little lost for words , this is the first cross over fic I've read , its alright , but not really a Harry Potter thing , from Buffy witches can be any one who whats to learn it like Willow and in Harry Potter witchs and wizirds are those with magic blood , so its a really odd crossover , but all and all its alright, I just don't see Draco falling in love with a Muggle-Born .

 Report Review

Review #21, by insane_angel A Chance

14th March 2004:
wow it was really cool!! plz do another

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ltnaconejita521 A Chance

11th March 2004:
hey, y did u end it? i wanna know if draco gets her! what's her other "side"? keep going!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Polly A Chance

20th February 2004:
Hey. I really like this chapter..great start!..although malfoy's deep, meaningful feelings were a bit of a surprise. It seems like you're taking the buffy character...the whole slayers thing, and the fact that "she mentioned spike and angel" that was a little weird...She sounds liek a really cool character..you should keep going write more develope Dawn. I love how you brought out Malfoy's relation ship with harry..and how much jealosy and hatred he has towards him. I can't wait for more..Update soon!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login