Reading Reviews for First Christmas
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pretty Purple Pelican First Christmas

24th December 2007:
Hehehehe. Lovely. I love how awkward it was when they were shoved under the mistletoe. That was a perfectly Ron/Hermione-ish way to do it. It was also nice to read a fic that was either written before DH (I'm too lazy to check the date.) or disregards it. Sometimes those ones just make me depressed. *sigh* Anyway, nice job. I loved Ron's letter. Very cute. Merry Christmas! :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. It was before DH, I'm a cannon freak. Once JKR says something is, I feel like I have to follow it, I dunno why. I'm glad you enjoyed it though :-D

 Report Review

Review #2, by lizzie84 First Christmas

25th November 2007:
i love it. it was a pretty good story and i enjoy the ron/hermione. keep doing some more

 Report Review

Review #3, by fairgirl First Christmas

31st August 2007:
Good story! They are so meant to be, these two!!

Author's Response: I totally agree. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by RnHrJenn First Christmas

19th August 2007:
really cute

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by snufflesrox14 First Christmas

22nd May 2007:
FLUFF! E!!! YAY!!! FUZZIES!!!

Author's Response: Assuming that's a good thing, which I'll assume it is because I love fluff... Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermione_Roxs First Christmas

24th April 2007:
omg that was cute i loved it good job

Author's Response: THANKS SO MUCH

 Report Review

Review #7, by Aballet26 First Christmas

15th April 2007:
This was really cute. I liked it.

Author's Response: thanks


 Report Review

Review #8, by fantacular_pandemonium First Christmas

6th April 2007:
That was really cute! I loved it!

Author's Response: THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HerRon First Christmas

3rd April 2007:
Aww, very cute and fluffy. I really enjoyed it. Thank you.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by xMsFiggx First Christmas

22nd March 2007:
This story was really well written! And so sweet. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by pens82 First Christmas

21st March 2007:
cute liked it

Author's Response: thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Aingeal First Christmas

18th March 2007:
I absolutely loved that story. Excellent work.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #13, by GriffinClaw First Christmas

18th March 2007:
That was good! Very cute, adorable. I loved the gift, it was perfect! I liked it a lot. 10-10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by elizabeth First Christmas

18th March 2007:
aww this was cute. i dont like a lot of stories based on ron/hermione cuz nobody can pull it off, but this was cute.

Author's Response: They're my favorite ship. I'm glad you think I pulled it off well.

 Report Review

Review #15, by harrypottersangel First Christmas

18th March 2007:
Awww That's adorable!! Geez made me wish I had had a guy on Christmas... or any other holiday. I'm surprised no one has reviewed such an amazing story. Well no matter; I did! And I believe you should be incredibly proud of this story. Congratulations!
Love ~K (10/10 in favs)

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login