Reading Reviews for A Single Red Rose of Freedom
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by misty Chapter Eight: My Thistle Necklace

11th November 2007:
how come you didn't r espond. Just because i gave you a bad comment. Well im just telling you what i think there is no reason to get mad about it.

Author's Response: err... I think this was an accidental double post ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by misty Chapter Eight: My Thistle Necklace

11th November 2007:
how come you didn't r espond. Just because i gave you a bad comment. Well im just telling you what i think there is no reason to get mad about it.

Author's Response: sorry I've been very busy I do read and reply to comments but sometimes my life is extremely hectic and I don't get time to come on.

 Report Review

Review #3, by misty Chapter Eight: My Thistle Necklace

8th November 2007:
this story would of been better if she didnt have a baby

Author's Response: oh... yes well.. I'm sorry you see it that way, but I need something so I can have a sequel as well

 Report Review

Review #4, by chiQs09 Chapter Eight: My Thistle Necklace

11th September 2007:
Quite interesting, actually, though I don't read very much Marauder's era. I loved Lily's reaction to James:

"NO! I will not date you, you are the scum on a scums foot, I would not date you if I was desperate and you were the only choice, I would kill myself in a lake five times, and when hell finally freezes over, I will re-light it and die down there!"

That was a bit...ouch for James. ^_^

Author's Response: lol, I know, I was a bit hyped on sugar when I wrote thay lol, ^__~

 Report Review

Review #5, by Blue Moon Chapter Eight: My Thistle Necklace

29th June 2007:
Another good chapter! It seemed as if this was more of a filler chapter than one containing extremely important information. Am I right? Was there something hidden in this chapter that I missed? I hope not, I'm really excited about reading this story. One thing. In the beginning of the chapter the phrase, "When I had waked up, I didn't wake up screaming" doesn't fit. If you changed the first "waked" to "woken" or changed the phrase to "When I woke" it would fit. Okay, that was confusing for me to write. Anyways, I hope you'll have time to update soon!!!

Author's Response: hmm.. I didn't notice that, curse my spellcheck lol, and it did have some information but nothing really important... I think... lol, but yeah, I'm glad, really happy in fact, that you're enjoying ASRRoF

 Report Review

Review #6, by Blue Moon Chapter Seven: My Forgo Dreams

21st June 2007:
Hmm...this is an interesting story. I can't wait to see what happens next. Just a suggestion, you might want to reread your chapters and fix some of the spelling errors, it would make the story easier to read. Overall, it's amazing though! I hope you'll update soon!!!

Author's Response: yeah, I might do that when I have some spare time, thanks for telling me that though ^_^ and thank you for reviewing, I'm glad you're enjoying this story

 Report Review

Review #7, by lothlorien Chapter Seven: My Forgo Dreams

16th June 2007:
good job once again. so will they find a way to make her truly free? or will she have to go back to that hell? please continue soon.

Author's Response: Ah don't worry, he question you have asked will be answered, just not now, I like to keep secrets... lol, anyways I am currently writing the next chapter, I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoy writing it

 Report Review

Review #8, by lothlorien Chapter Five: The Red Rose

1st June 2007:
interesting i must say. so who are this people? this blood family? why are they so special? please continue soon.

Author's Response: Thank you, and the blood family will slowly be recognized for why they are special soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lottieloo Chapter Five: The Red Rose

31st May 2007:
wow this story is great and i have been reading it from the beggining keep it up xx

Author's Response: aw really? Thank you so much, I will, I'm writing the next chapter now so don't fear lol ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lottieloo Chapter One: The Note

12th May 2007:
hey this is really good keep it up!

Author's Response: thankyou, I'm writing the third chapter as I answer this review ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by sugar_highalways Prologue

15th April 2007:
hmmm not bad..plz hurry up with the next chapter

Author's Response: yeah I will asap but at the moment I'm on holidays so soz

 Report Review

Review #12, by Wand Maker Extraordinaire Prologue

10th April 2007:
i like this story. please update soon!

Author's Response: it'll be a while, I'm on holidays at the moment soz... I'll be back soon hopefully

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login