468 Reviews Found

Review #1, by isa She Was Never Normal

18th September 2011:
nena isnt a spanish word its nina

 Report Review

Review #2, by Madam moony I Dont Wanna Be In Love

1st July 2011:
Remus / isabelle couple

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ashley I Dont Wanna Be In Love

20th February 2011:
I love remus and isabelle, I think they should get together

 Report Review

Review #4, by Aurora Dawn Mouth Shut

20th February 2011:
Oh I think she needs to be with Remus, they are a much better couple :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Angel Mouth Shut

6th July 2010:
Isabelle should be with remus they would be perfect together :) They would understand each other because they know how it is to feel like a monster

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shewolf Miles Apart

17th May 2010:
Amigo I love it keep writing
~*^_^*~

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shewolf She Was Never Normal

17th May 2010:
I love it! Are you Spainish! I love Spain, I come from Spain Amigo!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hp4eva786 If We Kiss

15th January 2010:
becuase... oh does she like sirius? intersting

 Report Review

Review #9, by hp4eva786 Secret: Part 2

15th January 2010:
i think im getting a hang of this spanish thing too. i definitely understood the "veta al inferno"

 Report Review

Review #10, by hp4eva786 Secret: Part 1

15th January 2010:
i've been meaning to ask, what do you mean by a half-blood vampire, does the half blood refer to her parents being muggle/magic or that she didnt drink any of the vampires blood. sorry if it seems like a stupid question to ask

 Report Review

Review #11, by hp4eva786 Miles Apart

15th January 2010:
i think the change of POV's is a good ideas. loved how isabella talked to sirius

 Report Review

Review #12, by hp4eva786 She Was Never Normal

14th January 2010:
good beginning. definitely draws you in

 Report Review

Review #13, by a rollerball Never Think

19th September 2009:
ha i thought this was gunna be a hp stroy throuh and through but its a cross over. ussually i dont like them but this ones quite gd!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Laura Miles Apart

16th September 2009:
Love your fic!
But... "naTHa mas"... that's wrong
As far as i know, natha doesn't mean... well... anything at all
Nothing more, in spanish, would be "naDa mas"

 Report Review

Review #15, by doglover Never Think

6th September 2009:
looove it!!!
please please please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by doglover Wonderwall (Part 2)

6th September 2009:
wow that was intense. very interesting i wonder whatll happen when she wakes up???

 Report Review

Review #17, by doglover Wonderwall

6th September 2009:
awww sooo cute! love the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #18, by doglover Dare You to Move

6th September 2009:
omg i love remus!! ahhh they are so cute together!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Arancha Miles Apart

22nd August 2009:
I'm sorry if this seems harsh, but your Spanish is really bad. You're obviously not Hispanic. You're conjugating all wrong, and making quite a few spelling mistakes.
My advice? Drop the Spanish. We get the picture. She's Spanish. But stop throwing Spanish into English sentences before you embarrass yourself.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Spicky Heavily Broken

3rd May 2009:
i forgot to say in the last review, but i think that she should end up with neither, but another vamp instead
really good
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Spicky Mouth Shut

2nd May 2009:
oooh, coolio, love the story, amazing, really cool, wait i think i said that earlier in the review, anyhoo, excellant writing!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by Spicky Collide

1st May 2009:
OH NO!!!
whoops...
AMAZING!!!
LOVE the story!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #23, by Spicky Wait For You

1st May 2009:
love it, really amazing!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #24, by Spicky I'm Sorry

30th April 2009:
i do LOVE this story, its amazing!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Spicky Change Your Mind

26th April 2009:
AMAZING!!!
LOVE the EXCELLANT story!!!
:-)
xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>