Reading Reviews for Fallen Angels
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by OneOfAKind Pure Betrayal

17th April 2011:
Wow! Theres loads more chapters! That'll give me something to read in the holidays! They are really good, by the way!
OneOfAKind

 Report Review

Review #2, by OneOfAKind A Deal with the Devil

17th April 2011:
Whats happening tell!! That tease was mean :l! Then again i suppose thats the point.
Gonna read the next chapter now!

 Report Review

Review #3, by OneOfAKind Enter the Players

17th April 2011:
I'm a bit confused, though intrigued! I gotta read on!
OneOfAKind

 Report Review

Review #4, by gitgit A Woman Scorned

20th May 2009:
awww that was really nice at the end and mystery solved it was pansy i cant wait to see what happens next

 Report Review

Review #5, by gitgit Risks

20th May 2009:
oh no
i wonder what happend and i really liked that draco came and was like i need to protect something and it was tori and i was like awww and i wonder what is going to happen now what the whole commotion was about

 Report Review

Review #6, by sinwillys822 A Woman Scorned

20th May 2009:
I liked it and I also liked that Ron got to see a different side of Draco.

 Report Review

Review #7, by bizinhavieira Risks

20th May 2009:
Ouch! Everything nice and smooth for Harry and Ginny, but explosions and death when Ron and Hermione are getting to it? You are mean :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by gitgit Redeeming Grace

19th May 2009:
i lvoe your description of draco i love it alot the coldness and the icy fortress i wonder who is watching them and i wonder who is after hermioen that was definitely an awesome chapter and i cant wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Traveler94 A Deal with the Devil

18th May 2009:
I've got to say, the plot was well done, but there were many errors. Make sure that every time you write a chapter you go over it a couple times and maybe even get some other eyes on it. Also, it was very hard to tell who was speaking at each section. I considered skipping alot of info that I wasn't sure was important or not. Make sure you put the names to the right dialouge.

 Report Review

Review #10, by bizinhavieira Redeeming Grace

12th May 2009:
I usually don't like the way people portray Draco, but I love him in your story. Everytime I see you updated I find myself wishing that there is something with him and Tori, so I don't even have to say that I loved this chapter right? Just perfect!
Love, Bibi

 Report Review

Review #11, by sinwillys822 Redeeming Grace

12th May 2009:
hope u update when u have the chance can't wait to read who the lady is.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Karkaroff A Beautiful Sight

12th May 2009:
Excellent and please update soon thanks.

 Report Review

Review #13, by gitgit A Beautiful Sight

7th May 2009:
that was definitely an awesome chapter
normally i dont like ron and hermione together
but you did well with it, and i really liked how harry and ginny had started interacting and they were like he hasnt lost his touch.

 Report Review

Review #14, by GG A Beautiful Sight

7th May 2009:
Wonderful! But no Draco :P Update son please! x

 Report Review

Review #15, by sinwillys822 A Beautiful Sight

6th May 2009:
i am not worrying just can't wait till u add again.

 Report Review

Review #16, by MadisonAtMdnight Enter the Players

6th May 2009:
coolio kinda but this is a slow and (sorry) a little boring start

 Report Review

Review #17, by bizinhavieira A Beautiful Sight

6th May 2009:
"Looks like Ickle Ronniekens hasn't lost his touch." - loved it ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by bizinhavieira Losing Everything

18th April 2009:
Oh, lord... That is so cute that Ron still gives her the butterflies!

 Report Review

Review #19, by gitgit Losing Everything

18th April 2009:
eek wow that was an intense chapter... tori is leaving draco and hermione is having a weird crush on ron and they dont remember anything :( i cant wait to see what happens next =D

 Report Review

Review #20, by gitgit Breaking and Entering

2nd February 2009:
oh my i cant wait to read the next chapter that was excellent wow that was intense as well
cant wait to find out what happens to draco ! and how they will get there memories back!

 Report Review

Review #21, by gitgit Malfoy's Pain

2nd February 2009:
oh my gosh she lost the baby
but they survived now i wonder how harry and hermione are going to do

 Report Review

Review #22, by gitgit He's Dying

2nd February 2009:
oh my good lord
i dont even remember reading this chapter oh wow that was really intense im sad that i missed these updates!!
they cast the cure i wonder whats going to happen

 Report Review

Review #23, by gitgit The Mudblood and the Muggle

2nd February 2009:
oh my goodness they are working together
to save hermione and well draco's wife
that was a nice chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by gitgit Blood Traitors

2nd February 2009:
oh snap that was intense
nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #25, by gitgit Look at Me

2nd February 2009:
oh god lucius has arrived how are they going to save tori this was an interesting chapter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>