15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kiwigirl Thoughts of the Heart

20th October 2007:
aw, that was really sweet. yes tragic too, but sweet. i like the way you said ron tried to stop her. that is what he would do.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potter n Mione Thoughts of the Heart

29th September 2007:
Aww... even though I go for HHr, i still think that was sweet! Oh, and mellon? The True Son is updated... plz r and r. Hannon le.

Author's Response: Hannon le!! Sure.

 Report Review

Review #3, by prettywheezy Thoughts of the Heart

8th September 2007:
that was so sad but its a great story

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Akina Thoughts of the Heart

28th August 2007:
oh my! that was lovely, Nessa! i must say, a tear ran down my cheek nearing the end of your oneshot. absolutely beautiful!

~Akina Slytherin

Author's Response: Thank you, Akina!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginnyweasley_potter Thoughts of the Heart

25th July 2007:
sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrylilyjames Thoughts of the Heart

28th June 2007:
that was soo cute!! i heart it! the way Hermione and Ron died was nice, they died together. poor Harry he'll just have to wait, but he has ginny and the kids... i loved it ~hlj~

Author's Response: Yeah. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by KristenBlack Thoughts of the Heart

10th June 2007:
Aw, that was sad *tear* poor Ron and Hermione. I wonder when they had times for twins though with all the fighting. Well, I guess love always finds a way. Very sweet story, 9/10!

Author's Response: Thanks. =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by GriffinClaw Thoughts of the Heart

4th June 2007:
Aww, very cute.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pottergirl17 Thoughts of the Heart

4th June 2007:
That was so sad. I loved it. It was very well written, and I loved the connection you made between seeing Lily and James in Harry, and seeing Hermione and Ron in Arthur and Allison. Great story.

Author's Response: Thanks! =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by NevillesSoulmate Thoughts of the Heart

4th June 2007:
Oh, it was so sad! Yet it was beautiful as well. You did a fantastic job, and I really enojyed it.

Author's Response: Thank you! =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by eduardsarun Thoughts of the Heart

19th March 2007:
terrific, a true masterpeice. I LOVE the dramatic turning point in the life of harry potter.

Author's Response: Thanks! Your review is much appriciated (as your reading of this fic!)!

 Report Review

Review #12, by AshHa Thoughts of the Heart

18th March 2007:
So sad, and touching.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Timechild Thoughts of the Heart

17th March 2007:
A beautiful piece. Short, but poignant! It had me in tears.

Well Written

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by allison10235 Thoughts of the Heart

17th March 2007:
This is rather good but it's kind of short. But it's really sad too. 10-10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ILoveLost1888 Thoughts of the Heart

17th March 2007:
Hi! I love it. How is Arthur and Allison?? Harry kissed her. Ginny turned and snuggled up to his chest. Harry gently kissed her hair and closed his eyes, falling into an easy sleep, dreaming of what the upcoming years would hold for them. 100-100! PS this is your first story?

Author's Response: Thanks! Um, I'm not sure I understand you're question. Arthur and Allison are asleep, they're babies and unaware that their parents (Ron and Hermione) are dead. No, this wasn't my first story. Thanks again for reviewing though!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login