Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Tacit Desires
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mistressmalfoy222 Tacit Desires

5th June 2009:
i dont get the end...
did he kill her?
why?
answers plz!!!

Author's Response: Yes, he did kill her and one can presume it was because he was ordered to do so.

Thanks for leaving me a review =)


 Report Review

Review #2, by RuiaLouise Tacit Desires

26th November 2008:
HE KILLED HER?! ARE YOU SERIOUS??!!! That's just...wow. Very unexpected. Nice! =]

Author's Response: Holy cow xDD Very...strong...reaction xDD Not that I'm complaining, really. ^^

Thanks for the review, and I'm glad you liked it. =]


 Report Review

Review #3, by Nell Tacit Desires

27th March 2008:
Very good...mysterious and darkly satisfying.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Carol Tacit Desires

20th January 2008:
What happened?
Did he die or something? What was the flash of green??

Author's Response: He did not die, but she did. =] Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by weluvjamesandcharlie Tacit Desires

14th December 2007:
That is very sad. Ginny died. And he is horrible. Very sad and very good.

Author's Response: Thanks. =] I'm glad you enjoyed it and thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by celestlyn Tacit Desires

27th October 2007:
OMG! I love it! Shocking ending, but an interesting twist. Your writing is smooth and it does read like peotry. A pleasure to read. Of course, you know that Harry is going to have to kill him for that.

You said in another response that you thought Draco was way hotter than Harry. Hm.have you seen Daniel Radcliff lately? Actually, I've always thought Draco was an awesome character. I liked Cedric, too.



Author's Response: Wow; thank you. =] I don't really know what else to say besides that. ^__^

And when I say that Draco is hotter, it's coming from a girl that likes a little bit of a bad boy in guys. Draco is dead sexy all the way around; Harry's a goody-two-shoes who tends to whine when people aren't paying enough attention to him. >.>

At any rate, thanks for leaving a review! ^^


 Report Review

Review #7, by kristi Tacit Desires

1st September 2007:
hey, great story! but, i think u should make a sequel, from the mans pov. that way, we can kno wat was goin on.

Author's Response: You mean the story behind the story? I'm not sure - I definitely like the appeal of mystery that I (hopefully ^^;) managed to get with this one.

Thanks for leaving a review =]


 Report Review

Review #8, by --- Tacit Desires

22nd July 2007:
did he kill her?

Author's Response: Yes indeed.

 Report Review

Review #9, by PreTeenWriter Tacit Desires

12th July 2007:
This is great! But kind of short. Still, I liked how you fit all the emotions into hardly any dialogue and yet such a short story. The length is made up for in the quivering tenderness, or harshness, of each word.
Excellently well written!
Lovely title, too.

Author's Response: Thanks, and thanks for leaving a review! =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by Aeorith Tacit Desires

11th July 2007:
OMG that's depressing! Very well written though.

Author's Response: Thanks, and thanks for leaving a review! =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by fawkes_feathers Tacit Desires

5th July 2007:
good one-shot with a shocking ending for sure!

Another thing I would like to ask you. I've seen your work with banners and I am in need of one myself. Would you possibly be able to make one for me? If you're interested, you can email me at havefaith91@gmail.com.

Hope to hear from you!

Author's Response: I'm fairly certain that I DID reply to this - and, if I haven't (since that's very likely since it was two years ago >.>) then I apologize sincerely. I'm absolutely terrible with replying to reviews, particularly if I've taken a hiatus.

Thanks, and thanks for leaving a review! =]


 Report Review

Review #12, by By My Pen Tacit Desires

29th June 2007:
OMG! that was unbelievable. nice one-shot!

Author's Response: Thanks, and thanks for leaving a review! =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by redude Tacit Desires

29th June 2007:
Wow, that was a nice one shot. good work.

Author's Response: Thanks, and thanks for leaving a review! =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by KeevinLover_9216 Tacit Desires

27th June 2007:
HE KILLED HER!?!!?!??!?!? NO freakin way!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a review =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by Isabella Black Tacit Desires

21st June 2007:
Did he kill her?? What was that all about?

Author's Response: Yes he killed her; and I'm not sure what your second question is asking. =]

 Report Review

Review #16, by :) Tacit Desires

20th June 2007:
aww.. good job! I liked it, and it does make sense that draco had to kill ginny :)

Author's Response: I'm glad; I'm usually not good with one-shots because I want to be way too wordy, but I think it turned out good and apparently you do too, so that works for me. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Tacit Desires

17th June 2007:
OH MY GOD!! Who did he kill? Himself or her?? WHAT HAPPENED?? 10/10

~Sirius

Author's Response: Er...If you read really closely, it's pretty obvious who he killed, and who they all were. o.o Read through again and maybe your questions will be answered. =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by HeroicMisfitsRock Tacit Desires

7th June 2007:
Agh! He killed her. Wow, that was a shock. It was good. Not expected at all. Impressive.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it and thank you =]

 Report Review

Review #19, by emmahollowaygrint Tacit Desires

2nd June 2007:
what!! Did malfoy just kill ginny?! I'm so confused, and traumatised.
That is so well written, I like the use of the fire, it's a good metaphor.
I'm sill shocked. But I love it. It's really good.

Author's Response: Indeed he did. I like the twist myself and am pleased that a lot of other people like it, too. =] Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by glizzard Tacit Desires

27th May 2007:
who's the main guy? i know harry was one but i'm not sure he was the guy who killed ginny was he?



Author's Response: If you take a look at the ships that are listed, you'll know who the other guy was. And if you read it carefully, you'd see that it wasn't Harry who killed her =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by bubblyblonde Tacit Desires

29th April 2007:
Great story! it was very well written and i just loved it but the one thing i dont quite get is why he kills her...is it just because he cant have her and he doesnt want her to be with anyone else? or is there more to it? thats what i got when i read it so i was just wondering if there was something else that i should have gotten or if i was right! again i loved it!

Author's Response: First off, glad you liked it. =] I'm getting a lot of positive reviews with a few questions, but no worries, I'm more than happy to explain. ^^ The thing is, Ginny and Draco are fighting for different things, the Order and the Death Eaters, yes? Well, I sort of brought that into the story, but I'm not convinced I did a good job of making it absolutely clear. He killed her because he had to; think of it as a sort of mission of his that he had to do. Lemme know if I should elaborate a bit more, but thanks for the review =]

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ink_Well Tacit Desires

27th April 2007:
im a little confused...

Author's Response: It would help if I knew how so or what about. Just what is it that confuses you?

 Report Review

Review #23, by yomoedmb Tacit Desires

13th April 2007:
that was such a good story. it was poetic and when she died it brought a tear to my eye because i didn't see it coming. i love them together, but not when he kills her. but keep up the good work your writing is amazing

Author's Response: Wow. I can't believe I've managed to affect someone in that manner. I'm flattered and am glad that you liked the story so much. Thanks for the review =]

 Report Review

Review #24, by ginny007 Tacit Desires

5th April 2007:
That was really sad. Who killed her, you didn't say and I want to know? I know it wasn't harry because harry was still in the bar. And why did he have to kill her? I loved the story. Keep writing other stories, you're a really good writer.

Author's Response: Should you look in the relationships section of the story, you'll figure out who did it. And once you figure that out, you should probably be able to put two and two together =] Glad you liked the story

 Report Review

Review #25, by Zazuli Tacit Desires

24th March 2007:
-Sniffles- YOU ARE SO EVIL! -Kills Draco- Muahahah. Blaah. Why, Ginny whyyy? If it meant staying alive, I'd take Harry. Draco...-coughs- He's already dead. So no need to worry about him ^.^ Well done by the way, that was very well written, I loved it from start to finish.

Author's Response: lol....However, I may need to kill you for killing Draco. Draco clearly beats Harry when it comes to sexiness. =D Glad you liked the story, and thanks for the review. =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>