Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for I Always Hoped
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by katie The Date

15th August 2012:
its not crap! i loved it, it would've been great if you wrote more than one chapter though! 9.5/10 but i put 9 since you cant put a .5!

 Report Review

Review #2, by under-the-sea-blue-sea The Date

17th April 2011:
You where wrong the story was great!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MovieMagic The Date

18th August 2009:
Yeah it is pritty bad. It just needs to be re-written

 Report Review

Review #4, by lightmasterofchaos The Date

4th March 2009:
I don't know what you're talking about! That was a great story! You shouldn't doubt yourself.

 Report Review

Review #5, by AK Carmel The Date

7th October 2007:
this is NOT horrible
its actually really good most ppl cant even get this far in the writing process, give yourself a break!
this is really really cute!

Author's Response: Thanks, I mean, I thought I had posted the first part but I didn't so it's all outta wack....

 Report Review

Review #6, by leighbee The Date

14th August 2007:
aww mega sweet
harry and ginny

Author's Response: I love fluff, and anyone who reads this should be aware of all the emotions!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by A_Red_Headed_Weasley The Date

4th July 2007:
I didnt think it was bad at all you sold yourself short it was really good! Cute not too long with a happy ending, everyone likes that, well most do

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!! It means a lot that your reviewing and its not flames...

 Report Review

Review #8, by madam_rosmerta The Date

28th June 2007:
Oh full of fluff!! I love it!!! Romantic and sweet..

Author's Response: Like I say, fluff=love!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by CrimsonEmeralds The Date

29th May 2007:
It wasn't horrible, i'm not sure why you say it's the worst story ever lol. But it's okay :D One thing is work with the transitioning into the next sentences sometimes isn't that good, but overall it was okay ^_^

Author's Response: Thanx, I mean it was probably the worst story I've written.

 Report Review

Review #10, by happy reader The Date

24th April 2007:
don't be so hard on your self it was not that bad just needs a little more jucie


Author's Response: I know what you mean.. It was pretty bland. Usually my stories are more intresting, but like I said, this one is far from my best.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hopeless The Date

18th April 2007:
Well, it wasn't stupid. It needs some work on the flow, but you have the right idea. If you are going to use spells, make sure you check your spelling of them.
Don't ever call your work stupid either! This may not be a noble prize winner but it's far from stupid. Have faith in yourself.
~Hopeless

Author's Response: I know this wasn't a good story, so I'm glad you reviewed it!!!!! I know what you mean by I shouldn't call my own work stupid, but I have a lot of critics, the harshest being myself. I usually can call my work so-so, but I really don't feel I did very well on this story...

 Report Review

Review #12, by harryginnyforever The Date

16th April 2007:
this is really good please write more

Author's Response: Thank you soooooo much. I really appreciate the review. It makes me feel really proud when I hear people enjoy what I write.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Timechild The Date

16th April 2007:
This story is not bad at all, see where it takes you and go with it.


Author's Response: Thank you. I really don't think I'm going to continue on with this story, but I'm really sucked into this new fanfic I'm writing. If you like you can check it out once it's posted. I'm still working on it so I hope I won't lose intrest in it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ILoveLost1888 The Date

16th April 2007:
Hi!! I love it! I am a Harry/Ginny fan. All of my friends like Harry Potter and Harry/Ginny together and one of my friends like Harry/Hermione together I do not. All night the couple kissed. They kissed until they fell asleep in each others arms. Arms of the one them arms of the one who loves them. That night neither of them dreamed of the past. In fact, both of them dreamed of their futre. A future together. How long Harry/Ginny have been dating? How many chapters are in this? 100-100! UPDATE RS.P

Author's Response: Thank you soooooo much, you really put a smile on my face! I love how I ended it, not to brag but I feel it ended well. I know you enjoyed this fanfic, but I'm not going to continue into it. I've started a new story, but it's not posted yet. Thank you soooo much for the review, it put a smile on my face after a horrible day. I am eternally grateful.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login