Reading Reviews for Wicked Children
  
153 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mystery Phoenix II

14th August 2012:
please don't forget about this story, what you have is really good and i want to see more of it

 Report Review

Review #2, by hedwigs_theme II

6th May 2012:
Hi

I love your story so far, it's really good :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by hedwigs_theme I

6th May 2012:
Keep updating, your story is fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hedwigs_theme Foreword: The Spark

6th May 2012:
Wow this is great, I love it! I am moving on to the chapter 2! :) 9/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Elle Young II

4th October 2011:
It's 2011 now! please start posting? I love this story! Excellent writing (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by club_orange II

25th February 2011:
luve neville aswell gotta say though he was the last one i expected:) good choice:P cant wait for the action part and some dramoine action?? "wiggles eyebrows suggestly" lol is this gonna be dramoine or romoine? anyway update wen ya can:):) xx hope it wont be two years

 Report Review

Review #7, by club_orange I

25th February 2011:
lol ya gotta love draco..even if he's a git:) x

 Report Review

Review #8, by club_orange Foreword: The Spark

25th February 2011:
this sounds sort of scarey, can't wait to read wat happens next:) totaly love the whole idea:) gr8 so far xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by hp4eva II

3rd February 2011:
Yes, it has been less than two years.
But not by much.
Update please! Really want to see how this turns out!

 Report Review

Review #10, by StarryKnights I

22nd January 2011:
I absolutely love youre story so far! Please continue it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by snape_rules II

22nd January 2011:
this is awesome! a great plot idea and wondefully written! please keep writing, i cant wait for an update! adding you to favourite story! 10/10 for sure and i will check back soon to see what else you have up! amazing

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ejestrand II

13th October 2010:
I love this! Can't wait for the next chapter! :P

 Report Review

Review #13, by Potter_Princessx3 I

6th August 2010:
Once again that was fantastic, you are a brillany writer!
But i thought that Hermiones seventh year would be in 1997 snice they droped out of there sixth year in the end of 1996...? Oh well, it still makes sense and is amazing!
~AUTUMN.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Potter_Princessx3 Foreword: The Spark

6th August 2010:
that-was-amazing!
Like i mean was really really really good!
You are an amazing writter, i cant wait to read your next chapter! (:
~AUTUMN.
9/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by pthgrl II

28th May 2010:
this story is so good! you have a very beautiful, enjoyable writing style. against all odds I hope you return to this story to continue it!
p.s. (only 9/10 - as opposed to 10/10 because you did not finish it yet!)

 Report Review

Review #16, by IncompleteSentences II

27th April 2010:
I'm really excited about this story I can't wait till they get stuck in Scotland! Seriously, I want to know what happens next so update real quick!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Green Nite Dragon II

14th April 2010:
I always liked the idea of this story but never started reading it seeing the date on it. But I just stumbled back upon it and voua-la! It was updated. :)
Great story, and I love the history.

kisskiss
Sabrina

 Report Review

Review #18, by seeker4u II

5th April 2010:
Wow! I love the twist

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by katrina II

28th March 2010:
this was really good :) i was so not expecting neville :P

update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, Neville is a bit of a shock isn't he? :P I think he'd make a good Head Boy. And I sure will!

 Report Review

Review #20, by spangles II

7th March 2010:
Spangles from the forum here with your review! Sorry it took so long!

Firstly, I want to say I love, love, LOVE your writng style. The way everything flows through it amazing. It sort of has that professional "real book" auror to it. The amount of the dialouge, discription, emotion ratio was perfect, I did not feel overwhelmed by anything and I didn't feel like anything was lacking. I espically loved Hermione motherly emotion towards her friends, it seemed REALLY in character for her to do something like that. I'm also really looking forward to seeing what is diffrent about Ron, because I'm sure if you've mentioned it that it'll be of som eimportance later.

Next, I want to say how EXTREMLY happy I am at your head boy choice. How original! Neville really deserves that title, and I never thought of him getting it. I'm not a fan of Dramiones (but I can see from your listing of ships that later that will come about) in general, but I can usually stand them AS LONG AS Draco is not the head boy, and I'm really happy you chose to stay away from that.

So, all in all, I think this story has the potential to get really big and have like a gazillion reads (if it doesn't already) and you have to potential to write anawesome story. The originality here is amazing, and I'm sure no one else on hpff has a story quite like this, you should be proud. (:

Keep updating! 10/10 ~spangles

Author's Response: Ahh! Thank you so much for the fantastic review! You made me happy, thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Misty_Dreamer II

7th March 2010:
Great story so far :D I was wondering if you going to write more about Dr. Fian and Caleb later on?

Author's Response: Caleb, yes. Fian is now a burnt piece fo toast ^_^. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by EmilyB. II

3rd March 2010:
AMAZING! I love it! I love how this made you think it would be a typical Dramione, but it's not. Draco is actually Draco! They are all normal!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by kandekisses II

1st March 2010:
Lol at Draco and the barrier. That was hilarious!
Did I ever mention before how having Draco think about living up to his dad's expectations is such a nice touch?

You really did have me guessing who the Head boy was all the way till the end. That was adorable lol. Neville? Awww thats the first time I've came across a story that did that &I love it! I know he has to be ecstatic about that.

You had a two year hiatus? Wow I would have never guessed. That says a lot about your skill level. You wrote that amazing back then, I'm really excited to see where the story goes. I can't wait actually XD

If you could let me know when the next chapter is out? I would appreciate it! I would love to see how the story plays out.

Very nicely done hun!

Author's Response: Oh, stop it! You're making me blush! Thank you!! *hugs* There, I gave you a hug :P Yes, the Head Boy is Neville. I felt he was oneo f the most deserving characters, plus he plays a big, important role later on when the really BIG twist comes.

Oh my god, thank you so much! The next chapter, I would love it to be up by June or July :) Hopefully sooner! THANK YOU!


 Report Review

Review #24, by kandekisses I

1st March 2010:
Im jealous of your writing style right now. The description was so good! You paint a good picture for readers.

You're right, this is a building chapter, but those are just as important as the action packed ones. I think my favorite part was how you described Hermione's parents. A lot of people don't really do that and I enjoyed the fact that you did. &I also liked the way you portrayed them. Very different/interesting.

Hmmm.. yay Draco! You definitely characterized him nicely. I liked that you didn't make him head boy. I was expecting him to be it but now I wanna know who got it? Well guess I better read on to find out!

Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^ Can I hug you? I'm so happy!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by kandekisses Foreword: The Spark

1st March 2010:
Oh my goodness!
I have chills right now. Wow this is amazing. I love darker stories like this and you wrote this beautifully.

You definitely did your homework! The amount of information is really nice and flows so well. I haven't came across this plot before on here and I have to say you came up with a brilliant idea.

It felt like I was watching a movie instead of reading. Oh, I couldn't imagine going through that type of stuff. And you said that it was based off of real events too? I sure am glad we don't live in those ages.

Very nice start, I'm 100% intrigued to see what happens next.

Author's Response: :D I'm so glad you liked it! Yeah, based of of real events. Fian was real. Brothwell was real. Caleb wasn't, but I'm sure somebody like him was! Thank you!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>