Reading Reviews for Mira
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by XslowlyXfadingX Full Moon Mishaps

10th June 2008:
i changed my links to all my images on photobucket. HPFF wont let me leave a a link in the review so if you want the image please look for me on the dark arts for XslowlyXfadingX sorry bout that. and i love the story so far! keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gryf_Queen Full Moon Mishaps

5th April 2008:
Awesome story! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by JeanS Chapter 1

5th December 2007:
Wait! what unwelcoming sight? MOre!JeanS

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mira_Marauder Full Moon Mishaps

16th November 2007:
Bad Sirius. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mira_Marauder Lockets and Lakes

16th November 2007:
I loves it!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mira_Marauder The Diary and the Detention

28th October 2007:
Good chapter. Sweet. :D 10/10

Author's Response: since you reviewed six times, i am going to update right now. just for you! THANK YOU!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mira_Marauder Memories and Surprises

28th October 2007:
Oh. No more Snapey! That was so sweet!!! 11892489128734589725/10 hee hee hee. I love that chapter. I feel like I am reading about myself. lol

Author's Response: thanks! it's nice to have readers feel that way!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mira_Marauder Train, Feasts, and Jokes

28th October 2007:
Oooo... How suspenseful. Once again... I feel like this was written for me. I am in love with Remus and Snape. lol :D 10/10

Author's Response: thanks. sometimes i think i put way too much drama/angst in it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mira_Marauder Diagon Alley

28th October 2007:
cute! By 2 minutes it dosn't count. lol You have to make her love snape. YOU HAVE TO OR I WILL SUCK YOUR BRAINS OUT WITH A HOT PINK SLURPY STRAW!!! hee hee hee. lol. Okay, rant done now. 10/10 :D

Author's Response: hmm, snape, that sounds interesting. just a thought, if you sucked my brains out, who would finish the story? lol
thanks!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Mira_Marauder Chapter 2

26th October 2007:
I could swear this story was written just for me. lol. I am so loving it!!! I hope that she doesn't die or something bad like that. Then i will cry.

10/10

Author's Response: your name too! lol. thanks!! i don't know yet what the future holds for her. but i don't want to make anybody cry!! thanks a lot for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mira_Marauder Chapter 1

26th October 2007:
Hello, I like the story so far. I feel like it was written especially for me. 9.999/10 I will read the rest now. :D

Author's Response: cool beans!! thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Erratic Amethyst Full Moon Mishaps

26th October 2007:
Awesome! Update soon! :)

Author's Response: thanks! i will try to tommorrow!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Erratic Amethyst Train, Feasts, and Jokes

26th October 2007:
oohh...I like that song too:) Splenid chapter!

Author's Response: thanks. you know what's funny. i don't like it as much as when i wrote it, lol. but i still like it. :P

 Report Review

Review #14, by Erratic Amethyst Chapter 2

25th October 2007:
oohh...! I love it!! I also love Mira's independance!!! LOL She's very strongwilled and i luv her!

Author's Response: thanks!! i try to make her her own character, not someone who couldn't live if not for the marauders. but they are also a very big part of who she is, so really, she wouldn't be Mira without them. okay, so i just totally contradicted myself. i'll stop now, lol.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Erratic Amethyst Chapter 1

25th October 2007:
“Yeah, Mira. Don’t worry so much.”, said James. “Oh, I forgot to tell you guys that I told Remus and Peter to come over when they got their letters so Mom could take us all to Diagon Alley.”

*Just thought to say, in England, mom isn't a word, so they say mum. But This is YOUR story, so if you want to have him say that then awesome! :D (I always accidentally do that)

*Also, I must comment on Mira. I love her character!!! :D You brought her out so well. And Peter has a crush on her?! Poor girl, that is Hilarious!
I also love the relationship between Sirius and his sister! So awesome! And she has a crush on Remus?!!! Heck yes! I love Remus too! lol :) He's just so...well..PERFECT! lol :) But awesome chapter! I loved the way you described Mira's mum. :D lol
And Great Chapter!


Author's Response: hey thanks for your honesty. i know all about the mum thing. my mom is british, lol. but i decided that since i don't know every single british word that american english differentiates (sp?) from that it would flow better if i kept with what i know. and plus too i didn't feel like asking my mom everytime i needed a british word, lol.

thank you sooo much for liking Mira. i did my best on her. she still needs some work though. and all her relationships. i did some crazy stuff that i have to fix now.

thanks bunches for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #16, by jean90 Full Moon Mishaps

22nd October 2007:
Great story i can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by marauder017 Full Moon Mishaps

19th October 2007:
hi..still there?

Author's Response: ha ha. yeah. just work and sophomore year of college is killer. i really need to organize my time better. lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by soccergirl0388 Full Moon Mishaps

5th October 2007:
keep writing this is a great story update soon

Author's Response: thanks!! i will most likely post tommorrow.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Astoria_Launay Full Moon Mishaps

24th August 2007:
Haha I love this! Remus.. Aw Remus. Can you tell who my fave is haha.
Brilliant story =]

Author's Response: Thanks. He's mine too!! obviously :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by sheila1990 Full Moon Mishaps

23rd August 2007:
its great keep going

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by rosai_gryffindor Full Moon Mishaps

23rd August 2007:
great chapter! very well written, i liked the part of the trick on snape at the womping willow, it worked really well!
rose :)

Author's Response: thanks! i wasn't sure how to write that part. It was very hard I thought. It took me a while. I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by marieluz Fights and Upsetting News

28th July 2007:
cant wait for the next chapter! plz update

Author's Response: thanks! i will since you asked so nicely!

 Report Review

Review #23, by harrysgirlthroughandthrough Fights and Upsetting News

24th July 2007:
aw :( hey she dosnt have to marry him by law does she? i never understood arranged marrages

Author's Response: no. that's all i will say. you will just have to wait to see how it all unfolds. *evil laughter* thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by _x_IronyIsDead_x_ Fights and Upsetting News

15th July 2007:
Oh wow!
This is so well written!
I really like Mira!
I love her character, she reminds me of a friend of mine =D
Good job and I can't wait until chapter 9 is out!

Author's Response: hey thanks! i have chapter 9 written, but even if I post it now, i don't think it would get validated before the 17th. so i have time to write a few more chapters so i don't get behind again. i am never having two jobs again. thanks again for the wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by marauder017 Fights and Upsetting News

27th June 2007:
Ooh..Dashboard Confessional! Cool!
Ahw...i'm feeling bad for Mira, less emo please!harhar...
why do you know SO MUCH about "muggle" medicine??are you studying to be a doctor or something?
and for the record, Ares is the Greek god of war, Aries is the first sign of the Zodiac...sorry, i couldn't resist sharing that!
darn, i'm at the end of my wit with my second fic...i've waited 8days for its validation only to find it was rejected, this time because of my banner...crappy... why is this happening to me??
is Rise of the Silver Surfer really good?well, i better get to the theatre then!

Author's Response: i know, i love them! i'll try to lighten up on the emo. i just think it adds to the drama of the story. kind like a soap opera. i am in fact a biology/pre med major and took sports medicine in high school. and thanks for the clarification on the gods. i couldn't really remember. i understand about the banner though, it happened to me with ch 2 i think. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>