Reading Reviews for Run.
  
73 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fireball Nymph Letters

8th May 2009:
Great chapter! I started reading this story today, and I love it! Jennifer's such a great character! I love her. And Lily can be a tab bit bitchy in my opinion, like you said. I really like the vampire theme. It adds an added twist, which really appeals to me. I love the Twilight Saga too. It's awesome, right! And obvious, I love Harry Potter! Why else would I be on this website! LOL! I like how this chapter end with one word that can mean so much, or so little. How. It was a really nice place to end the chapter. When Jennifer opened the second letter, I thought it was gonna be the adoption papers, so that really surprised me. I"m so glad that Jenifer's gonna have a family again. Will we be learning more about Jennifer's past? I'm not really clear on it. I know that she had a family, but now they're gone. Ayways, I can tell the next cahpter will be great!

Author's Response: thank you so much, this story is my pride and joy :) yeah, there will be MUCH more on her past soon enough. maybe a couple chapters. and ive always loved using one or two words to mean a lot, so thanks :) haha thanks so much for reading and reviewing, it means a lot

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ocean Eyes Talking

12th June 2008:
Still love it! It was cute, too. Lily has issues, so she and Jen need to have a chat some time.
Keep writing and update soon!

Author's Response: oh, a chat they will have. Jennifer puts her in her spot soon *cough about three chapters cough* ;) thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lollipop_marauderette Talking

3rd June 2008:
aww remus is so sweet.. dont hurt him :( but lily and her posse need to get a serious reality check.. i really adore that chap

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: thanx! i love remus's character, he is adorable. yea, but lily and the other girls dont stay like that forever.

 Report Review

Review #4, by lollipop_marauderette Water

3rd June 2008:
im glad she found friends.. and that she is a vegetarian, though it woud be cool if she ate evens, nope! stopping train of thought now... cool chap, but short

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: haha! that would....n't be funny ;) anyway, thanx! i kno its short, i try to make them longer..... doesnt always work

 Report Review

Review #5, by lollipop_marauderette Life.

3rd June 2008:
oh yea she rocks.. love the attitude

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: me2! lol.

 Report Review

Review #6, by lollipop_marauderette Vampires

3rd June 2008:
your picture says chapter nine, just so you know... good chap though... i like how she stood up to miss priss.. rock on girl

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: haha, thanx, i'll go fix it right now... :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by lollipop_marauderette Family

3rd June 2008:
im glad they did that, but she needs to tell them... cant wait to see where this heads

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: she doesnt tell them...... :( but again, everything is explained later

 Report Review

Review #8, by lollipop_marauderette Dream

3rd June 2008:
that is really sad, what's with the prophecie?? and is she gonna tell the kirklands

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: all shall be revealed soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by lollipop_marauderette Teddy

3rd June 2008:
that is so sad that she has to run.. but the kirklands are really nice!!! but why are evanna's eyes red???

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: lol, red because 1) i thought it'd be cool, and 2) something later on will happen to explain everything, including the teddy bear!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lollipop_marauderette Prologue

3rd June 2008:
sounds interesting.. but i need more info then that to determine whether i like it or not

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hjplover Talking

3rd June 2008:
ahh, this was so good! the parts with sirius and jennifer are so funny! what is the main pairing for this again?

Author's Response: there really isnt one for this. but it ends with sirius/jennifer. but its gunna be kinda a off and on deal. but if i do a sequel, it'll be sirius/jennifer. but again, theres no main pairing really yet. thanx for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Wizzo123 Talking

2nd June 2008:
This is really good!! Its really interesting and different from the normal love story. Also Lily isnt this little cherub like everyone imagens. I like that 10/10

Author's Response: lol, yeah, in most stories (including a lot of mine) shes a sweet little angel. i thought it would be a nice change :p anyway, thanx for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by full_moon Water

27th May 2008:
Awesome story i loveit.. i just started the Tilight series also so its reallt interesting, Cant wait until the next post. ~Megan

Author's Response: cool, thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Amelia Bellerose Teddy

19th April 2008:
I love this chapter--it must stink to run all the time, but i guess it makes more intensity or something to the story. Or it changes her personality.

I can't wait for more. :)

Author's Response: next chp will up soon, hopfully. lol. thanx!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Amelia Bellerose Prologue

19th April 2008:
Wow!!! I can totally relate to Jennifer...it's so spooky and it has alot of visual effects...as i call them.
Can't wait for more!!! XD

Author's Response: haha thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Evil Queen Eva Water

12th April 2008:
Very nice.
I like the descriptions of he flitting throught the forest.

Author's Response: thanx!

 Report Review

Review #17, by australia_kelpie Water

11th April 2008:
LOVE IT!!! update soon!

Author's Response: i will, thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SpanishSmurf24 Water

11th April 2008:
Hey I just finished so far
And I love it and the I love the amount of detial you put in!
And so I love how in one of the previous chapters you included some description from Twilight
Which is my favorite book so definetly going to keep readin!

Alex-

Author's Response: haha, yea, i love that book too! and i get a lot of my ideas from that book! lol. and i'll defenatly update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ocean Eyes Water

11th April 2008:
O, I love it! Like, really, really, love it! I just read all seven chaps in one sitting. If it wasn't based off Harry Potter characters, I bet you could make it into a book!

I love the fact that she's a vampire and an animagus. It's cool. And I have a one-word question about the evil vamp. And if you don't get it, that's perfectly ok.
So here's my question:
Spike?

Thanks,
Ocean Eyes

Author's Response: haha, yea, Spike. kinda just me mixing him and a character from someone elses book and making it my own with new changes. but thanx for reading and i'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by heyITSme Water

10th April 2008:
LOL!!!

OMFG!! I LOVE TWILIGHT TO!!! ahahahahahahaha. (P.S. the actor picked out for esme is freaking TERRIBLE!)

lol.

good story.

Author's Response: lol, me2, and i really dont think the guy playing Cedric should have been picked either, but ANYWAY, thanx for reading my story and ill update soon

 Report Review

Review #21, by hjplover Water

10th April 2008:
this was a good chapter! so, she finally is a full vampire! interesting! i can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: yep, i'll update soon, promise! no more 8 month no-updatething!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hjplover Dream

10th April 2008:
i think it was a really good chapter! so did she turn into a vampire? i love the twilight books! are you doing it like that, so she's in immense pain during the transformation?

Author's Response: kinda, not so much pain as more confusion and pride, which are probably worse in some cases then pain.

 Report Review

Review #23, by hjplover Teddy

10th April 2008:
this was a nice chapter but sad that she always has to keep running. by the way, i think if she was in that much danger and didn't give her last name to lily, then wouldn't she be a bit more careful around the Kirklands? also, because it was bad times, wouldn't ms. kirkland be cautious about who she let into her house? i hope you don't mind the comments, im just curious. and one more thing, how did she have all of her hogwarts things if she didn't have anything to carry them with?

Author's Response: hmmmm, all good questions, and thanx for actually paying attention, that just prooves that u really read! lol, well to answer them in order 1) that will actually come in a later chapter, so watch for it! 2) again, will be announced later on. anyway, 3) good questino, let me go back through and re-read and make some changes, i might not have made it very clear :) thanx a bunchies , xoxo Rachel

 Report Review

Review #24, by hjplover Prologue

10th April 2008:
this looks really good! i can't wait to see what it's all about and see how it connects to the marauders!

Author's Response: lol, thanx!

 Report Review

Review #25, by peace Water

10th April 2008:
completely awesome all the way but u need longer chapters

Author's Response: haha, thanx, i know. i'll start making them longer thanx for the review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>