Reading Reviews for Of Roses and Thorns
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ray As Nice

12th June 2008:
Awesome! Waiting patiently for an update!
*hint hint, nudge nudge*
;)

-Ray

 Report Review

Review #2, by marieluz Loopy Calligraphy

2nd March 2008:
twas an okay chapter...

 Report Review

Review #3, by marieluz Nerves

2nd March 2008:
so she is a Death Eater!!! i think...
great!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by marieluz [Prologue] Damage

2nd March 2008:
*gasp* does she have the DarkMark?

 Report Review

Review #5, by FadingAntigone As Nice

26th February 2008:
It took long enough!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sam Hammers and Hearts

11th December 2007:
Aww, really cute. They obviously like each other, now we just gotta have them admit it. And he gave her his jacket -- AW! And the half-smile -- I can totally picture that, and I'm now swooning =)

Hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kndykissez5 Hammers and Hearts

22nd September 2007:
aw cute!!! i hope she comes over to the "right side" soon lol
update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Hmm... will she convert? Only time will tell!


 Report Review

Review #8, by trice Hammers and Hearts

12th September 2007:
i really do love this story so much. ah sirius should just kiss her already!!! patiently waiting :D

Author's Response: I know; poor Rosetta! All that waiting... ;)

Thank you so much for your review! I know you're a regular and I really can't say how much I appreciate it. Thank you thank you thank you!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Opal Knight Hammers and Hearts

10th September 2007:
Wow... thats all im gonna say...

Or maybe not... lol

No really though, I congratulate you. Not many fanfiction writers can grab my interest and you did, so that is a huge compliment to you. I really, really, really, like this idea and i hope you update soon.
I love the character you'be created and the tension and basically everything.
Please keep writing (preferably long chapters but I'll take anything from this story).
Update soon, yeah?
Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Wow, what a compliment! I'm so happy that you're enjoying the story. The chapters will get longer very quickly and I'll try to get a new chapter out soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by trice Chemicals React

28th August 2007:
love the update!!! sooo much tension :) I really can't wait to see whats going to happen between them.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really happy you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dancesandsways Chemicals React

27th August 2007:
Oh, Mayau! I am so excited! It just gets better and better... I am really looking forward to see what happens with Rosetta and Sirius in the next chapter... despite the fact that they "hate" each other, they are getting quite close. hahahah I love it, it's awesome! You're a brilliant writer. Really amazing.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I actually love the way you phrased that - "despite the fact that they 'hate' each other, they are getting quite close." That's exactly what's going on. They are both rather intrigued by the other. Eventually, that intrigue.... well, you'll find out =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by DelilahBlueEyes Curiosity

3rd August 2007:
Damn, that man is always a bajilion steps ahead of everyone else! Great chapter! A 10 from me!

Author's Response: Ahaha, he is! Strange how that works out =P Thank you so much! I'm happy you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by trice Curiosity

1st August 2007:
dalsjkdlkajsd! I love this story so much and I'm so happy you updated! I absolutely love the 'anti-chemistry' between Sirius and Rosie-- sooo good! It's also amazing that Dumbledore really does know what Rosie is! Oh please update soon, I'm dying to know what happens!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really happy you're enjoying it =) I hope the future chapters keep you just as interested!

 Report Review

Review #14, by trice Mad-Eye Moody

30th June 2007:
I am absolutely in love with this story and i Checked everyday to see if you updated it-- I'm so happy you did!!! Love the story-line and your writing style is fabulous. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dancesandsways Mad-Eye Moody

29th June 2007:
Oh... I wonder about Mad-Eye. I have a feeling that he knows more than Rosetta thinks. Or perhaps that he will find out more than she wants him to. HM. This is very exciting. Another fantastic chapter by the wonderous Mayau, of course! =)

Author's Response: Aww, you're too sweet =)

All I will tell you is that Mad-Eye has a very.... how shall I put it... interesting role.


 Report Review

Review #16, by dancesandsways The Leaky Cauldron

24th May 2007:
Ooooh... I like it. Your chapters always leave me wondering, but they are amazing as usual. Can't wait for the next one! It's always nice to see that you've updated!

Author's Response: Thanks! Aww, you're so sweet.

It's my goal to leave readers thinking! That's what makes them keep coming back, in my experience. So it's good that you're always wondering!


 Report Review

Review #17, by trice The Leaky Cauldron

23rd May 2007:
Awesome story!! I really like the fact that Rose is infultrating and Sirius knida knows but doesn't have any real proof. Can't wait until you write more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying the story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by trice [Prologue] Damage

23rd May 2007:
Absolutely lovely. Really enjoyed the first chapter, can't wait to read the next. : )

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by dancesandsways The Assignment

22nd May 2007:
Ah Mayau a cliffie!!! How horrible!!! O_o Though I must say that I did very much enjoy it. I can't wait to read what happens next... I really like Rosetta so far as a character. And Sirius of course, who is just plain yummy.

Author's Response: Ha, you will suffer the wrath of my love for cliff-hangers throughout the entirety of the series.

Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it.


 Report Review

Review #20, by FreakOut13 Nerves

19th May 2007:
Sirius is one to be suspicious. (That was sarcasm.) He is a BLACK.
Maybe that will pop up in future chapters. I'll have to read and find out :)
Why haven't you posted these to Quizilla? It doesn't matter; I loved this chapter! I can't wait to read more. Which is why I'm not going to wait. Mwahahaha.

Keep up the lovely work. xoxo.

Author's Response: Thanks, doll!

Haha, so you finally hunted me down on HPFF. Anyway, I thought I had posted these on Quizilla already? Hmm...


 Report Review

Review #21, by joojoo The Assignment

18th May 2007:
Hey! Great story going on here, but like you said, you cut off chapters way too quickly. I mean, as soon as it starts to get interesting it goes away *sobs*.
Anyway, great job on this chappie. Can't wait to read more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Haha, cutting of chapters too short has been a bad habit of mine for years. I always have distinct places I want them to end, which always makes them way too short.

Well, I'm glad you like the story. I'll work on getting the chapters longer!


 Report Review

Review #22, by goodbyetrain Loopy Calligraphy

15th May 2007:
Ahhh ! I know she's evil and everything, but I kind of feel bad for Rosette.. Sirius took the letter ! I can't WAIT to find out what happens [: I love it. Awesome job ! :D

Author's Response: Oh, I know! That wasn't too nice of him. But thank you! I'm glad you like it =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by absolument Loopy Calligraphy

13th May 2007:
whats in the letter? update quick! and longer chapters please :)

Author's Response: Oohh, I wish I could tell you! But Sirius took it, darn.

Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it, and I promise that the chapters do get longer.


 Report Review

Review #24, by absolument Nerves

13th May 2007:
Very good. I like that Sirius is dismissive of her just from knowing her last name. That seems very likely. Even though he hates being judged for being a Black, I imagine he would be very prejudice towards others with dark families. Anyway, next chapter..

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm happy to hear that you're enjoying it =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by absolument [Prologue] Damage

13th May 2007:
Ooho intriguing! Cant wait to see what happens.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope it keeps you interested!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>