16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Allyce Part 2 of 2

7th January 2012:
Well, it wasn't very serious, but it's really funny.

 Report Review

Review #2, by VampiresSoul Part 2 of 2

18th May 2006:
i absolutely lov this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

 Report Review

Review #3, by Aquaria Part 2 of 2

5th October 2005:
?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

 Report Review

Review #4, by PuddleGlumsGal Part 2 of 2

3rd January 2005:
I just recently stumbled across your story. i found it truly amusing. Thanks for bringing a smile to this girls face :^) Some ppl on this site take things way too seriosuly eh?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Satan666 Part 1 of 2

29th August 2004:
I think this is really censored!! what were you on when you wrote this!!!??? You should never become a writer!! You shouldn't even be writing fan fiction!!! CANCEL YOUR ACCOUNT!!! IT'S FOR THE BEST!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by I Choose To Remain Anonymous Part 2 of 2

14th August 2004:
Im sorry... But what were you thinkin?!?! I myself take The Lord Of The Rings spoof as a personal insult. Im a BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG fan!!!! As i said before....WHAT WERE YOU THINKING!?!?!? Im again sorry... I Choose To Remain Anonymous

 Report Review

Review #7, by I Choose To Remain Anonymous Part 2 of 2

14th August 2004:
Im sorry... But what were you thinkin?!?! I myself take The Lord Of The Rings spoof as a personal insult. Im a BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG fan!!!! As i said before....WHAT WERE YOU THINKING!?!?!? Im again sorry... I Choose To Remain Anonymous

 Report Review

Review #8, by gtlargo2 Part 2 of 2

4th May 2004:
that was funny. i especially like the x-men and lotr thing at the end... it was really funny. i was laughing at the end... Neville coming up and saving the day was a great way to end it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by darkbeauty Part 2 of 2

27th April 2004:
uh, how does that story go under action? i'm sorry but that was incredibly lame. you were trying way to hard to be funny through your writing and it came out stupid. try harder next time.

 Report Review

Review #10, by goldenangel and darkpixie Part 2 of 2

17th April 2004:
I think this story was funny. No, hilarious, really. I mean, Harry Potter against curly fries? But the one question was when the evil curly fry with the sharpest teeth and the crown (that just happened to be on his head) ate Harry, when the same fry shriveled up and died, did Harry shrivel up and die, too? That part confuses me. *boohoo. Im gonna have nightmares* Ahem. (Hem, hem!) Your story was cute I still don't get it though. Now here's my friend, darkpixie. But goldenangels and darkpixies are supposed to be enimies, arent they? here she is>.. :handwriting changes: ok, its darkpixie now..(obviously) and i think my friends question was a bit odd, as if the fry had eaten Harry, he'd be dead already, right? (Just the other day i was wondering what color padded cell she'd like, so if you don't like what she said, its okay...*winkwink*...she told me gold with white clouds and shouted it for half an hour...) ok, i like the story, it was creative, strange, and twisted at the same time...I laughed really hard, too. Ok, well, keep it up...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Amelia Bedelia Part 2 of 2

2nd January 2004:
Ha ha!!! :) Reminds me of the powerpuff girl episode with the broccoli and the cheese... ::laughs:: Ok - gonna read your other stories now! Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ravenclawhead_magical Part 2 of 2

1st January 2004:
Hi, as I actually know you from the guild on Neopets it's hard not to be bias, but here it goes! That was brilliant story. Very different to the Harry Potter books. Lots of imagination filled with funny events etc. Well Done!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lily Weasley Part 2 of 2

1st January 2004:
That was really funny. "It was between him and the fries." I'm still laughing...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Boe Part 2 of 2

1st January 2004:
Whodathunkit... Neville unwittingly saves the day with his ketchup infatuation. I loved that part at the end, too, with Aragorn and Professor Xavier- (X-MEN! LOTR!!!) This was GREAT.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Boe Part 1 of 2

1st January 2004:
Ahahahahahahh, "stopio freezio!" That was great... and the whole thing about ketchup on curly fries being terrible, which it IS.... brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #16, by DracosSexGoddess Part 1 of 2

1st January 2004:
That was soooo funny! I loved it, I loved it! You gotta write more!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login