Reading Reviews for Choice
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potterfan97 The one and only chapter

2nd October 2009:
really really good i love the part about the strange alien feeling :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by _hermione_jean_malfoy_ The one and only chapter

10th August 2009:
OMG! I normally don't like one-shots, but this one. it's just so - just so. AWSOME!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rhoanna The one and only chapter

29th May 2009:
You are my favourite author. You are really skilled.
P.S Can you continue Flight of the Snidget? Please please please?

Author's Response: *Blushes* I'm so glad you like my writings!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rhoanna The one and only chapter

25th May 2009:
COOL! Rosai you rock!! You are1 of my fave authors

Author's Response: This review on top of the other you left me just made that much needed smile turn into a grin and a chuckle! Thanks so much, I'm happy you enjoy my work! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by dejavu The one and only chapter

1st April 2008:
beatifully weaven..nice job keep it up :D

Author's Response: thank you!! glad you liked it! :D and happy april fools! glad i had two harry/cho stories to stay up through the prank...
Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Snitchsista The one and only chapter

18th March 2008:
Romance. Oh, romance. The very utterance makes me smile. I love it, Rose. It's so cool. Harry's feelings were incredibly canon. I don't know how you do it. Anyway, yes his indecision between Ginny and Cho was just amazing. I can really imagine Harry thinking what he was thinking, going over it again and again in his head. Brilliant!

I also really liked the way you changed location quite a lot of time throughout the fic, like, it started off with the Quidditch pitch, then corridors, Burrow, Hogwarts again. It gave it a real, fresh look.

All of the characters were completely in character. I loved Harry's worried nature. He's always worried about something or other, and Ginny's 'storming off' just made me laugh. It's so like her to kick up a fuss like that. Very well done.

Once again, I'm adding this to my favs.

Author's Response: hehe! thank you!!! :D i really do love reading your reviews as they are so positive and pick on the points that i was trying to succeed with in the different stories! and i love romance too! tis always lovely to write/read. and are my characters really that canon? yay! lol! though sometimes to have them not in canon is interesting to do... *muses* lol! im happy you thought the changing location worked, it was a new style that i was experimenting with...
thanks so much again!
Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by hpffisawesome The one and only chapter

16th March 2008:
I really liked it! I wish there was more...please make a sequel if you can!

Author's Response: thanks! :D and maybe one day i will! glad you enjoyed...
Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by SongBird09 The one and only chapter

10th February 2008:
Hi Rose!i like this story very much!
and yes,harry made the right choice! ;)

Author's Response: hey there!! thanks for reading this as well! glad you liked!!
Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily Marie Evans Potter The one and only chapter

31st January 2008:
Hi Rose,
I loved this story, I am very glad that Harry chose Ginny because they are so perfect for each other and Cho is a flirty b**ch. Just so you know, on your recommendation I have started reading WCMA and I like it. The only reason I haven't reviewed it is that my email is required and that is not something I like to reveal.


Also,your story has a tiny factual error,in the fifth paragraph and second sentence it says that Ravenclaw has a 125 points. This is not possible as one goal is always worth 10 points.


By the way, thank you very much for adding me to your favorite authors, it is extremely gratifying to be so appreciated before my first story is even validated. It also lets me know that you are serious about giving me a review so thank you!

Cheers! Lily M.E Potter

Author's Response: hey again!! i really do love your reviews, they make me happy every time i see them! :D im glad you liked this story too! Ta for pointing that mistake about the points to me, i didnt realise! either that or i thought it was for a foul or something... anywho, i will change that somepoint! :D

Also, it makes me even more happy to hear that you are reading WCMA! as to the email thing, dont let it bother you as only i get to see it, no one else, and thats only so i can add reviewers to my mailing list so they know when new chapters are up! but a few of my reviewers, like you, dont want to leave their address, so they make on up! (anything works, seeing as it doesnt mean anything and nobody sees it except for me!) it would be great of you could do the same, as id love to hear your comments!

And as to adding you to favourite authors, it was no problem! (and thanks for doing the same for me!) you are a regular reviewer, so you deserve it! and it will help me keep track of your updates, plus i am sure you are a great author and will deserve to be on my favs! :D

Thanks again!!

Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by chocolate covered snowflake 7 The one and only chapter

27th January 2008:
YAY!
he chose GINNY!!!

Author's Response: lol! yes he did! thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by QuidditchRocks777 The one and only chapter

20th November 2007:
This story is really good! I am soo glad that Harry chose Ginny! Nice details! =) 1000/10!!! =)

Author's Response: hey again!! thanks for reviewing lots of my stories! :) and yep, deffinately harry/ginny all the way! thanks soo much for the review!
Rose 8)


 Report Review

Review #12, by Ricky511 The one and only chapter

15th November 2007:
Excellent story, gonna start reading more of your stuff ;)

Author's Response: thank you! and your review made me smile!! hope you like my other stories as well!
Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by jenkent The one and only chapter

20th September 2007:
I really liked this story! You did a great job!

Author's Response: thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by snape_is_good The one and only chapter

18th September 2007:
WOW! This is amazing! I'm REALLY glad Harry chose Ginny!! WOO!!! I just really want to thank you for the wonderful banner! I LOVE IT!!! Kaily looks like an innocent, yet attractive girl, as I pictured her. AND I JUST ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!! I really really love it!!! But, back to this, this story is wonderfully written and you portrayed the characters perfectly! GOOD JOB!!! And I love the idea of the story!!! TIS ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANTLY WRITTEN!!! The descriptions are EXCELLENT!!! CONGRATS ON MAKING SUCH A GREAT STORY!!! :) 987654321123456789026960/10 :P :) :D

Author's Response: WOW!! what an amazing review! lol! it made me smile!! i'm so glad you liked it and thought the idea and characters worked well! and i love your HUGE rating! :) and as to the banner, it was no problem, i enjoyed making it! and yes, i tried to chose the pic for kaily very carefully, and that one worked as the best one! so im really glad you thought it fitted as her!!
thanks for the review and compliments!
rose ;)


 Report Review

Review #15, by ginny_roxmysox The one and only chapter

26th August 2007:
This was really good, and I'm glad Harry chose Ginny!
-ginny_roxmysox

Author's Response: thank you!! yes, i couldnt have him end up with cho... though it would have made a change from the harry ginny stuff. but that's what i strongly ship, so thats what the story got!
rose :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by JKR wanna be The one and only chapter

19th August 2007:
Great story! Keep writing at one in the morning if you have to.

Author's Response: thanks!! ye, i often find that late at night is the best time to write... for some reason the words flow better!
rose :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by firestarburst The one and only chapter

15th August 2007:
Hey rosai, I enjoyed this story!
It was almost like the life Harry should have had, where Girls and Quidditch were the most important things. It was cute and funny.
Just one thing... I'd have liked to know what he gave the girls for christmas - even if it was only a box of Honeydurkes chocolates.
I gave it 10/10!

Author's Response: hello! thanks for reading! glad you enjoyed the story!
i thought that, for a change, i would forget voldemort and the book cannon, and write a fun romance about harry trying to chose between ginny and cho! glad it worked out fine!
and you are so right! i totally forgot that harry would have had to get the girls presents too! it just didnt cross my mind! stupid harry! how could he be so cruel as to forget to give them something?!
id have thought, though, that harry would have bought cho some pretty jewelery, perhaps a gold snitch necklace. and ginny... he would have got her a box of honeydukes chocolates; hippogriff shaped caramels, and something ordinary but meaningful, like a blue, starry scarf perhaps.
now you've got me imagining! maybe i'll add it into the story at some point...
thanks for the review!
rose :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by ralj1640 The one and only chapter

27th July 2007:
IN all honesty I didn't read the qutich part of it. XDon't take it personally I just don't like qutich. Anyhoo. Great job. It had me laughing and such. Great job:) Oh and oyu say it donsen't fallow any books and it has to fasllow some:)

Author's Response: thanks for the review! and for being honest about the quidditch part! you didnt miss much there, just an intro to harry's fancying cho, and also ginny! which is what the whole story is about, so no matter! :) glad you liked it! and i meant that it doesnt take into account the happenings of the books, as its fifth year, yet cedric is alive, and also harry'd have already been going out with cho that year, there wasnt a tri wizard tornament the year before, he doesnt really get with ginny til HBP, but in this story its in his fifth year, etc etc etc! hehe! so really, books 4, 5 and 6...and now 7, are disregarded, to be correct!
rose :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by emi potter The one and only chapter

17th July 2007:
i luvd it and im glad cedric is alive hes so nice y did he hav 2 dy?
luvd it!

Author's Response: yay you've reviewed this story too!! glad you liked it! and i know, it was mean that cedric had to die in the books, so in this story i had him live! as i disregarded the books! lol! ta for the review!
rose :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Lily_and_James_4eva The one and only chapter

29th June 2007:
*squee*
this made me go all mushy!!!
i just got back from a school camp and i was having HPff withdrawal so i thought to myself, i should read my most favouritests reviewers stories! i really loved this one, and i am going tgo continue reading through all of your stories to be fair. lol. that was just an excuse, i was going to read them anyway!
you are the awsomestest! i love you! (in a platonic sort of way *wink*)
blank.

Author's Response: why hello again! i hope you had a good time in your camp. i am so glad you liked this story!! and thank you for deciding to read through my stories, i shall do the same with you, if i havent already! i really do enjoy reading your reviews, and stories! oh, and just to let you know, chapter 7 of Clair De Lune is now in the queue, and should be validated soon, hopefully monday or tuesday!! i have finally managed to find the time to write it and get it posted! yay! love you too, but you know that by now! hehe!
rose ;)


 Report Review

Review #21, by HermyJane The one and only chapter

24th June 2007:
I loved this story very much, as I've never seen anything like it! I love the idea of Harry having to choose between two different girls, and I'm glad you had him end up with Ginny in the end. I loved how you showed all their times together and foreshadowed who he was going to end up with. The difference between friendship and romance was definitely defined in this fic, so I really enjoyed it. Kudos to you!

Author's Response: thank you so much for the lovely review! i am so glad that you like it and enjoyed reading the story! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by juliadiggory92 The one and only chapter

14th June 2007:
That was wonderful! Wow, what a dilemma Harry was in, but I'm glad he made that choice. You write very, very well!

Author's Response: thank you very much! glad you liked it! i love your stories by the way, as you probably gathered from my reviews lol! having this review has made my day as i am in a very bad mood with the school computers, and the chapter i was expecting to be validated hasnt been as the queue has gone up again, and i have no internet at home as the phone line's broken. :( so thank you for the review! it cheered me up. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius The one and only chapter

6th June 2007:
Cute... but H/G and H/C stink. No offence, even if it seems real crude and rude.

Author's Response: fair enough...but if you dont like those shippings then why do you read the stories with them in?? thanks for the review though. personally i love H/G! not H/C i agree with you there! but in this story it fitted.

 Report Review

Review #24, by lottie66 The one and only chapter

9th May 2007:
awww i really liked the ending... i think harry made the right choice in the end

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! i'm glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by GinnyWeasleyPotter The one and only chapter

25th April 2007:
Ooh. This was written very well, I liked it, especially since Harry ended up choosing Ginny at the end (I'm a H/G shipper :D). I'm in the Anti Cho Club, and I really don't like her, but I like how you portrayed her in this story. She didn't seem like the annoying, whiny girl that I usually think of her as, but she seemed to have a nice personality, and have some depth to her. None of the characters were OOC, and again - it was written very well. It was great how you had Harry not sure which one he liked, and have all these different moments with each of them, and finally realize which one he liked more. I enjoyed it a lot!
10/10
Lauren

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! i'm glad you liked the way i protrayed cho, i dont like her normally either, but i wrote her character like this and shes nice in my eyes now! lol! really glad you enjoyed writing it! thanks again! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>