Reading Reviews for Roses Are Red
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Vickitee Godrics Hollow

8th August 2009:
Ahhh. Please update soon... I will be sad if you don't. :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by Vickitee De r Her e

8th August 2009:
AAH! Harry?!?!?! I really hope he doesn't die... that would be sad.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Vickitee Its me...Ron

8th August 2009:
OMG! I'm so excited to see what happens next~! Well, I'm going to go read the next chapter now lol.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Vickitee YOU GOT ATTACKED BY BRAINS!!

7th August 2009:
HAHAHAHAH. OMG the part when Ron said at least he had a girlfriend but she never did, and she replied, "The thing is Ron, I'm not lesbian-" THAT WAS SO FRIKIN HILARIOUS. I was laughing so hard and still am!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Vickitee Kicking the tree

7th August 2009:
Yay! Finally a good romance story about Ron and Hermione. I can't seem to find any of those lately. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny_malfoy22 Godrics Hollow

9th October 2008:
When are you going to update, seriously! I now exams are coming up, but I think after the exams you should definitely update! This is so interesting!

 Report Review

Review #7, by EternalGold394 Godrics Hollow

3rd February 2008:
Yes I suppose they did need "a proper sort of fight" but seeing (well reading about) them getting on well is nice too. So after turning the lights back on after reading that bit about the Bathilda corpse (its past 2am) I must say that this was a very good chapter and keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much I am glad you liked it!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!
~xeol


 Report Review

Review #8, by sinfulcat Godrics Hollow

30th January 2008:
its good...whens the nexr one coming out?

Author's Response: Soon. Been busy lately with school starting

Thanks for reading and reviewing


 Report Review

Review #9, by sinfulcat Dear Mystery Person

30th January 2008:
um... spelling and grammer...you really need to check it over before posting it

and i stand by my last comment.. i dont think hermione is this dumb... i theres are too many clues that she ignoring... she should have figured it out a long time ago

Author's Response: Yeah sorry.

Yeah and about that, sorry but in the book she is stupid enough to not get it for 6 YEARS so why should she get it so easily in my story?


 Report Review

Review #10, by sinfulcat Like Angels

30th January 2008:
what?!ok, ill agree ron is pretty thick, but he wouldnt say something like that to his mother... and there were parts in the letter that were good, but it wasnt ron...and i think it needed to be more specail, something that only he and hermione would understand...and harry running off in the end...because im curious, when did you write this? beofore or after the 7th book

Author's Response: Ok look can you please NOT try and critisize my PLOT!? That is NONE of your business true yuo can say that you don't like my style in the letter or whatever but trying to say my PLOT sucks thats just RUDE and MEAN so just don't read it if its tht bad!

About my letter, there is nothing that just them would understand YET they have only just started with the letter writing so I can't do that yet get it? I'm trying not to rush in

And you may think that he wouldn't say that to his mother, but don't try say he definitely sure he wouldn't because you don't know the characters perfectly yourself only JK does.

Now All I have heard from you in your reviews its "This is bad this is bad this is bad" can you please stop being so rude about my writing all the time!? Cuold it kill you to even say "This is good, but you could work on blah" and so on? Gosh you don't have to be mean about it not like your perfect


 Report Review

Review #11, by sinfulcat YOU GOT ATTACKED BY BRAINS!!

29th January 2008:
that was the stupidest fight ever.and i think hermione is a bit smarter than that... she couldnt figure out who it was even though ron was asking her about her diary like 30 seconds before she found it and the rose...yeeesshhh!
but i liked it, its a good idea

Author's Response: er........thanks.....I suppose.....thanks for reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #12, by sinfulcat Kicking the tree

29th January 2008:
im a total sap for ron and hermione.:)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hogwartsdearest Godrics Hollow

28th January 2008:
i like this story, i wonder what happened to harry and kreacher

Author's Response: Haha you will find out...

 Report Review

Review #14, by anonymous Godrics Hollow

27th January 2008:
loved it pls update soon how much longer is the story?

Author's Response: Um I don't have any idea I haven't finished writing it. I might have to change this to novella

Thanks for reading and reviewing~!


 Report Review

Review #15, by crazygurl17 Godrics Hollow

27th January 2008:
wright more a.s.a.p i cant wait to see what happends and poor harry i hope hes ok that would suck if he died ^_^

Author's Response: Yeah it would sort of suck but then again that would make quite a good ending...

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by crazygurl17 De r Her e

26th January 2008:
wright more a.s.a.p and omg no i wanterd her to know it was ron grr lol any way awsome story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review I'm glad you liked it!

ginny_potter22


 Report Review

Review #17, by broooke De r Her e

23rd January 2008:
that sucks poor ron i hope he can tell her face to face and that she willl not like freak out

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing and don;t worry it will turn out happily ever after in the end!

 Report Review

Review #18, by bizinhavieira De r Her e

23rd January 2008:
Dreams are always there to give us a hand in writing aren't they? *lol* Not too much Ron in this chapter :P but it was a good one either way *lol*

Kisses and Hugs
~~Little Bibi~~

Author's Response: Haha yes I've had soo many ideas from dreams for stories its not funny Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by bizinhavieira Its me...Ron

15th January 2008:
Well, that was... unexpected... I never thought Ron would so openly say it was him who was writing the letters... anyway, it was sweet.

Kisses and Hugs
~~Little Bibi~~

Author's Response: Oh but theres a twist!! Next chapter you find out haha I will put it up wen I can

 Report Review

Review #20, by bizinhavieira Dear Mystery Person

7th January 2008:
I'm really having fun reading this story! I hope you update soon!
Kisses and Hugs
~~Little Bibi~~

Author's Response: Yes I will as soon as i can thank you

 Report Review

Review #21, by BritishBoysLover Dear Mystery Person

6th January 2008:
Do you plan to cintinue this? It's very cutely intersting!

Author's Response: Yes I will def continue as soon as I can get up my next chapter I have been busy with a one-shot getting up recently so havnt been able to put it up but I can now

 Report Review

Review #22, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx YOU GOT ATTACKED BY BRAINS!!

28th December 2007:
ha ha. funny =]
10/10

Author's Response: THank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #23, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx Kicking the tree

28th December 2007:
great story so far =] 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #24, by ginny_malfoy22 Like Angels

4th December 2007:
Hey! As you know, I love this story! BUt I thought I should help you correct a few mistakes. First of all, in your letter, it metnions a poem above, I know about the poem, because I read it, but most readers don't! Also, This HAS to how NOW!? doesn't make any sense. Over all, it's good, and I can't wait for the next chapter, and to write our fanfic! I'm about to leave, as well!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22 (AKA your bestie!)

Author's Response: OH YEAH!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ginny_roxmysox YOU GOT ATTACKED BY BRAINS!!

22nd August 2007:
please update soon! I like this, but I want Ron and Hermione to make up and get together!!!

Author's Response: Dont worry, They will. I have added a new chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>