Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Where The Teachers Sleep
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jessie C. Where they sleep.

25th December 2009:
cute funny lil story! Very creative with the teacher thing! :) great job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kat Where they sleep.

24th December 2005:
hehe! This is sooo funnay! update this soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Snow_Beauty Where they sleep.

22nd October 2005:
that was funny and it is true now that you pointed that out i wonder were they do sleep lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by katy richmond Where they sleep.

15th July 2005:
i think the story was funny and "interesting" i would like to read more funny stories and i wonder where the teachers really do sleep

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cate Neuhauser Where they sleep.

21st April 2005:
this story rox more than any other story we have ever written! hahahaha. wut was the note that u got for it?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bubblechimes Where they sleep.

18th April 2005:
HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AnGeL EyEs Where they sleep.

6th May 2004:
i like ,, cant wait 4 next chapta

 Report Review

Review #8, by gtlargo2 Where they sleep.

4th May 2004:
IMAGES!!! IMAGES!!! *runs away screaming and holding hand over eyes* IMAGES!!! please no more... jk jk... funny story, but a bit nasty...and i did get images... bad ones... REALLY BAD images... 8/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by darkbeauty Where they sleep.

24th April 2004:
that was disgusting and i cant see because the screen is covered with barf. ew. rating: 7/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by Eowyn Where they sleep.

23rd April 2004:
Pretty good!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bethan Where they sleep.

19th April 2004:
VERY funny. It mystified me too. What a combination of imagination and hyperactivity. Definitely a winning mixture!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermionegranger Where they sleep.

18th April 2004:
This is a really interesting and creative idea. I liked it, it was really funny! I gave you a 10. Please update really soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by BobbyWilliams Where they sleep.

17th April 2004:
I give you a 9 for a creative idea. It would be a 10, but the thought of Harry being watched by McGonagall is just too creepy. That, and you talked about his nicely wrapped sausages.

 Report Review

Review #14, by zestybutterbeer_acjc Where they sleep.

17th April 2004:
creeepy freaky and perverted you and your freind are seriously wacked out and nasty

 Report Review

Review #15, by hpfreak Where they sleep.

31st January 2004:
Harry naked......scary......very......and McGonagall looking.......ew.......WELL not the point, point is....cool story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Destany538 Where they sleep.

4th January 2004:
This is a extremelly funny story Plz countuine.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Amelia Bedelia Where they sleep.

2nd January 2004:
HA HA HA!!! ::Laughs even harder:: THAT'S SO FUNNY!!! :D :D :D I feel so sorry for Harry, though!!! ::giggles uncontrolably:: Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia

 Report Review

Review #18, by Feste Goodfellow Where they sleep.

1st January 2004:
well that was creepy, an interesting concept, but creepy

 Report Review

Review #19, by jackiegirl52 Where they sleep.

1st January 2004:
that is interesting! floating above the beds!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login