Reading Reviews for Where The Teachers Sleep
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jessie C. Where they sleep.

25th December 2009:
cute funny lil story! Very creative with the teacher thing! :) great job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kat Where they sleep.

24th December 2005:
hehe! This is sooo funnay! update this soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Snow_Beauty Where they sleep.

22nd October 2005:
that was funny and it is true now that you pointed that out i wonder were they do sleep lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by katy richmond Where they sleep.

15th July 2005:
i think the story was funny and "interesting" i would like to read more funny stories and i wonder where the teachers really do sleep

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cate Neuhauser Where they sleep.

21st April 2005:
this story rox more than any other story we have ever written! hahahaha. wut was the note that u got for it?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bubblechimes Where they sleep.

18th April 2005:
HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AnGeL EyEs Where they sleep.

6th May 2004:
i like ,, cant wait 4 next chapta

 Report Review

Review #8, by gtlargo2 Where they sleep.

4th May 2004:
IMAGES!!! IMAGES!!! *runs away screaming and holding hand over eyes* IMAGES!!! please no more... jk jk... funny story, but a bit nasty...and i did get images... bad ones... REALLY BAD images... 8/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by darkbeauty Where they sleep.

24th April 2004:
that was disgusting and i cant see because the screen is covered with barf. ew. rating: 7/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by Eowyn Where they sleep.

23rd April 2004:
Pretty good!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bethan Where they sleep.

19th April 2004:
VERY funny. It mystified me too. What a combination of imagination and hyperactivity. Definitely a winning mixture!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermionegranger Where they sleep.

18th April 2004:
This is a really interesting and creative idea. I liked it, it was really funny! I gave you a 10. Please update really soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by BobbyWilliams Where they sleep.

17th April 2004:
I give you a 9 for a creative idea. It would be a 10, but the thought of Harry being watched by McGonagall is just too creepy. That, and you talked about his nicely wrapped sausages.

 Report Review

Review #14, by zestybutterbeer_acjc Where they sleep.

17th April 2004:
creeepy freaky and perverted you and your freind are seriously wacked out and nasty

 Report Review

Review #15, by hpfreak Where they sleep.

31st January 2004:
Harry naked......scary......very......and McGonagall looking.......ew.......WELL not the point, point is....cool story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Destany538 Where they sleep.

4th January 2004:
This is a extremelly funny story Plz countuine.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Amelia Bedelia Where they sleep.

2nd January 2004:
HA HA HA!!! ::Laughs even harder:: THAT'S SO FUNNY!!! :D :D :D I feel so sorry for Harry, though!!! ::giggles uncontrolably:: Yours truly, Amelia Bedelia

 Report Review

Review #18, by Feste Goodfellow Where they sleep.

1st January 2004:
well that was creepy, an interesting concept, but creepy

 Report Review

Review #19, by jackiegirl52 Where they sleep.

1st January 2004:
that is interesting! floating above the beds!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login