10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Leah Introductions

27th January 2008:
Awesome! Love it! Write more soon, please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by luvinpadfoot Introductions

29th December 2007:
Love it!!! Definately continue! DO NOT ABANDON!!! Amazing with only one chapter. Yay! 11/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by mocha_witch08 Introductions

7th May 2007:
Continue it please!! Post soon!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by BallycastleBats Introductions

5th May 2007:
I love the introductions, because I like the plot already showing! Please update! But if your working with Lily Potter + Pregnant + Marauders = Chaos be my guest to take long because I love that story too! And then the Sincerly series is good too. I don't like the end of Ginny's though. Oh Well, its your story. Well theres all my compliments! Keep Writing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Shell Introductions

12th April 2007:
Please update! You haven't updated this story for aaageees!

I wanna find out why Peter goes bad but I can't because they haven't even gotten to school yet and it won't happen til 7th year.

 Report Review

Review #6, by AshHa Introductions

24th March 2007:
Very good beginning! I hope you update soon! 9/10, must lower for having Peter. I know he was a Marauder and blah, blah, blah, but I can't stand him. Just reading his name makes me want to find him and wring his neck. OK, getting way too graphic here, sorry!

Author's Response: Thankx for the review. I hate Peter too but I still have to put him in there.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rosalie Cullen Introductions

18th March 2007:
This was really good! I loved it. I think that this is an interesting twist on things. It looks and sounds promising. I like the fact that Lily and James are best friends. I wonder what happened to make Lily hate him? Sirius and James's meeting will be fun to read, but will they instantly hit is off? Remus is my 3rd favorite character, so I am looking foward to seeing him. But how will James and Sirius find out about his 'fury little problem'? James is my all time favorite character, so I hope that I see a lot of him. My only objection is that Peter *eyes narrow* has to be in it. Grrr. I HATE Peter so much that it makes my blood boil. Could you have him disappear and not show up at all in the story? If you have to have him, would it be at all possible if you wouldn't focus on him, and only mention him briefly? *puppy dog eyes* Pweese?? Pwetty pwease?? With a chewwy on top?? You won't be updating "End of Innocence" for a while? Awww, that makes me feel sad. But I get a new story to read, so it isn't all that bad. *shrugs* You should continue it, by all means. 8/10

Author's Response: Q: I wonder what happened to make Lily hate him?

A: You'll see soon enough

Q:Sirius and James's meeting will be fun to read, but will they instantly hit is off?

A: Nope!

Q:But how will James and Sirius find out about his 'fury little problem'?

A: I'm working on it. It's going to be in second year though.

Q:My only objection is that Peter *eyes narrow* has to be in it

A: Sorry!

Q:Could you have him disappear and not show up at all in the story? If you have to have him, would it be at all possible if you wouldn't focus on him, and only mention him briefly?

A: It has to focus on him sometimes but because of you I will not be putting him in sometimes!

Q:You won't be updating "End of Innocence" for a while?

A: Next Update on that story is on April 10th


 Report Review

Review #8, by Vatina Introductions

17th March 2007:
Ummm, I love this story, although I'm not sure how Lily and James would've known each other before Hogwarts...but I personally think you're loading yourself at the moment. Now you have too many stories too write, I feel kind of bad for you.

Author's Response: Like i said I am going to finish all the fics but I have graduation coming up so I won't be writing anytime soon. I am not loading myself up since I love every single fic I have and I enjoy writing it. I have to much ideas in my head and there will be more stories over the summer since I won't have anything to do. thankx for the review

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shell Introductions

16th March 2007:
Very nice. But then again, you will have to update so I can get a feel for the story.

Author's Response: Thankx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by The_Lily_And_Her_Stag Introductions

16th March 2007:
This is very different. I mean James and Lily friends? weird but good! I liked it! So update soon! 10/10 I am interested in how you going to explain Peter's betrayel. By the way, my story is currently being validated but can you check it out? Thanks



Author's Response: Thankx for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login