26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by missxbasalisk The Missing Friend

27th July 2012:
this is really excellent. i love it! please continue! i also love the missing weasly. that and this are both added to my favorites. your really great! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #2, by X_Kezza_X The Missing Friend

5th February 2012:
Wwhy did you abandon it?? Whyy? :(

 Report Review

Review #3, by SerenityAerin The Missing Friend

3rd June 2008:
Why!??!?!?!?!
Why!?!?!?!?!?
What does the story say abandoned??
Why?!?!?!??!?!
Will you please consider starting it up again? My curiosity is gnawing me from the inside out!

 Report Review

Review #4, by honeydukes3691 The Missing Friend

4th June 2007:
i really think you should continue this story!
i like it a lot! yay so yeahhh
kthanks :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cat The Missing Friend

16th July 2006:
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!! Why have you abandoned this!!!!!! you said yourself you liked writing this story! it's brilliant!!! god, you leave it on such a cliff hanger...PLEASE KEEP GOING!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I haven't!! I do like it, but... it's hard to explain. There are too many plots running through my mind, I can't stay focused!

 Report Review

Review #6, by firefarieyofusa The Missing Friend

8th June 2006:
damm good story update soon if you havent givin up please! fariey-laura

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bubbles The Missing Friend

14th May 2006:
Update!! Update!! Update!!!!!!! Hurry up!! I LUV UR STORY!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Meme The Missing Friend

11th April 2006:
Update soon!! Ur storys great!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AlyGranger The Missing Friend

16th January 2006:
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!! That was so freakin' good!!! You have to update or else I'll completely die. Well, maybe not completely. anyway, i really love your stories and this one leaves such a sliff hanger. omg! anyway, last chapter you said u needed writing help, but i think ur great. ur writing style is amazing. siriuslee!

Author's Response: Lol, thank you so much! You're so nice!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dim at best The Missing Friend

6th January 2006:
Oops. reviewed wrong chapter. Ahhh...if you need an explanation, just look at my name

Author's Response: It's okies! No worries!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dim at best The Question

6th January 2006:
OMG! You must update! I will cry if you don't! Awww I want Draco to have his sister back - I was right! He and Annie...well...Veronica...are so good as brother and sister! Awww...and Dylan must be so cute...except for the Pansy genes. Oh, and whatever happened to Ron?

Author's Response: I will! I know they are, Annie's just stubborn! Oh, and Ron = off snogging HollyH. *Grin*

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blade The Missing Friend

22nd December 2005:
This story is going awesome so far, I'm eagerly awaiting the next chapters

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Julie The Missing Friend

13th November 2005:
Lovely little story! are there going to be any chapters evr again? and ron really is think isn't he?

Author's Response: No, I don't think there will be anymore chapters, sorry. Ron really is thick...? yeah

 Report Review

Review #14, by Julie The Question

12th November 2005:
Hey are there going to be any more chapter added to this story? just wondering

Author's Response: No, I'm sorry, I hope you've enjoyed the ones I have up so far though. :P

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lan The Missing Friend

26th October 2005:
I really enjoy your stories. Keep up the good work. ~Lan

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Twix14 The Missing Friend

25th August 2005:
Love it! It's awsome! I can't wait to see Neville's reaction...poor Neville, he'll probably get sooooo embarassed! Anyway...keep up the great work! ~Twix~

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Stephania The Missing Friend

21st March 2005:
ooh please update soon! ::logs in and adds to favorites::

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by kit133kat The Missing Friend

22nd November 2004:
great story, hurry up with ALL of your stories>:o :P

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Heather The Missing Friend

18th August 2004:
Okay, I feel really bad. I've read this entire story and the prequel and have not left one single review. Sorry. But you could see it as a good thing since I didn't want to pause and leave a review because I wanted to read the next chapter. It really is a good story. There wasn't a time when you hadn't captured my attention in the entire story. Awesome work! I really did love it, and it's definitely one of my favorites. Please hurry up and write the next few chapters! Write fast! Also, I think it would be really good if Ron and Annie made up and became friends. I really hate the fact that they hate each other so much. But it still is an awesome story whether they hate each other or not, and keep up the great work! Luv ya!

Author's Response: Aw, well, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by tomfelton's grl Telling the Families

18th January 2004:
Hey, I think your writing has certainly improved since the very first chapter of the first story: A Missing Weasley. I think it's wonderful that Annie and Draco have finally become friends. Oh, I also wanted to say sorry for not reviewing for like ever. Heh, I had my mid-terms and at least over a million quizes and tests. Well, Au Revoir!!! I have to finish studying and write my essay for English. ~Jen~

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #21, by i.luv.chocolate.+.have.2.much! Visitors

5th January 2004:
Too cool!!!!!!! Sorry i didn't review the 1st one, but i just read it now.

Author's Response: That's okay, and thanks.

 Report Review

Review #22, by GoodGrlzGetSnacks 7 years Later...

5th January 2004:
Loved it! Thank Godsh you wrote a sequil (sp?)!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. (It's sequel.) ; )

 Report Review

Review #23, by iwpotter The Question

4th January 2004:
Good. It's a good idea and I like the fancy thing you did with the name

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lil Evans The Question

4th January 2004:
Love it it s great

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #25, by tomfelton's grl 7 years Later...

1st January 2004:
Hey hey!! Happy New Years to you too! Like I always say, I love your writing and keep it up!! Personally I think it'd be so cute if Neville proposed to Annie. Well, I can't wait until the next chapter!! Your doing a wonderful job, keep it up! ~jen ps. Oh BTW I luved the first story of Annie Weasley.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>