Reading Reviews for For Better or For Worse
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Himura Lukia Charming Luna

17th June 2009:
Its so good!PLEASE write some more!Please~~~!!im going to die of waiting and curiosity very soon!0~0 So please keep on going!

Author's Response: *smiles shyly* I haven\\\'t actually been here for like two years. I\\\'m a horrible horribly busy person these days. Well mostly because RPing has taken up most of my time, and when not doing that I have college, anyway I\\\'m currently debating with going through and rewriting Til Death Do Us Part and For Better or For Worse... I\\\'m not entirely sure yet, but I will have more Draco and Luna coming when I get my fanfiction writing muse again. Thanks for reading!

-- Jessi


 Report Review

Review #2, by Actress GuardGirl12 Charming Luna

3rd December 2007:
love it!!! please continue on

Author's Response: I will as soon as I have some free time, I promise! Thanks for the review!
~Jessi~


 Report Review

Review #3, by AHP Charming Luna

18th November 2007:
Okay, so Til Death Do We Part left me hanging. I thought this chap would clear it up. Is Draco dead? By the way, good start.

Author's Response: Thank you and the left hanging part... that wasn't my idea it was my friends they all thought it was better that way then the way I was going to end it. But thank you for the review I will update soon! Oh and if you haven't guessed Draco is not dead just pretending to be..
~Jessi~


 Report Review

Review #4, by _mia_ Charming Luna

30th October 2007:
please please update
I love your story
Is one of the best that I had read
please!!!
I want to know what happen with Draco

Author's Response: Working on it, sorry for the long waits everyone but college is hell right now... then everything seems to pop up just when I least expect it... and it seems like forever before I can actually sit down and write... so I'm working on it.


 Report Review

Review #5, by lunylovegood Charming Luna

28th October 2007:
cute! but what about draco?

Author's Response: you'll see him in the next chapter, I'm thinking of doing odd chapters Luna and even Draco until they meet up again...
~Jessi~


 Report Review

Review #6, by RebelRooDreamer Charming Luna

28th July 2007:
o.O. i think i might be in love. though i hope draco and luna can be together...

Author's Response: I'm working on this story still so hang in there on you wish, you never know what will happen.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mell Charming Luna

25th July 2007:
Meany Micail stealing Luna away like that.
But I thought Draco was dead... ;o

Author's Response: No in the last chapter of til death, she see's him but you will see more of draco in the next chapter this is only the begining.

 Report Review

Review #8, by lollipop_marauderette Charming Luna

15th July 2007:
finish the story plz

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: I'm working on it darlin' plus juggling college stuff so please be easy on me.

 Report Review

Review #9, by StarryNight Charming Luna

14th June 2007:
Great so far. I'm kind of suspicious about this new guy.. i can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: New chapter won't be up until I get back from France which is July 3rd but I promise I will hurry after that and finish it. ~Jessi~

 Report Review

Review #10, by XharrysdarlingX Charming Luna

7th June 2007:
Really liked the first story so was very glad when I spotted you had started a sequal which looks to be promising! Please update soon!


Author's Response: soon my children soon. after gradutation!

 Report Review

Review #11, by diamond_phoenix Charming Luna

29th May 2007:
yhat's really cute, however, you have made some mistakes with homophones and grammar/punctuation
also - you seem to like draco/luna as a pairing, so i was wondering if you knew if they had a name (eg; Dramione)?

Author's Response: I know grammar's not my thing. I posted the chapter and my friends editing it so I can edit it later. I should get a beta but I'm lazy.
Um the whole Draco/Luna thing name whatever I've had someone say they call it frozen radishes...but I have called it anything because when I started there were not a whole lot of Drace/Luna fics!! But there are more now so who knows!
~Jessi~


 Report Review

Review #12, by elvengirl Charming Luna

26th May 2007:
When is next update?

Elven

Author's Response: AS SOON AS I GRADUTATE! JUNE 10,2007 SO SOON VERY SOON. BE PATIENTE

 Report Review

Review #13, by fruitiloops Charming Luna

10th April 2007:
Jessi I love it please update soon...

Author's Response: will do as soon as insperation hits.

 Report Review

Review #14, by sweet gurl Charming Luna

28th March 2007:
i am sso glad you are doing the sequel!!
iloved the last sentence; dunno why but loved it nonetheless
cant wait till you write about draco pansy and their son, hope draco is not mean to him
anyways cant wait for next chapter
update asap

Author's Response: will be up soon I start spring break in 30 minutes!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Reading Fool Charming Luna

19th March 2007:
Wow! Great chapter. I am glad you did a sequel. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: thanks!! more to come soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kishka Charming Luna

14th March 2007:
OMG...I read your first one, this makes me love it even more...PLEASE write more!!!

Author's Response: Doing so as we speak! Thanks for the review. ~Jessi~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login