Reading Reviews for Pleasurable Knowledge
  
152 Reviews Found

Review #1, by OZ123 Pleasurable Knowledge

12th September 2011:
I loved and its amazing

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cara... Pleasurable Knowledge

31st July 2009:
This. Book. Is. Awesome. Lily/James stories are my all time favourites!!! Too bad Sirius didn't get a girl...

 Report Review

Review #3, by jameslily1313 New Thoughts

13th June 2008:
well maybe if i meet some1 named jonathan portay then i will force him 2 invent 5 uses 4 unicorn hooves! then there would be 5 uses 4 unicorn hooves!!! no, im not strange at all. i luv the j.p. koinkidink!!! idk y, i just do. great stry, 10/10!!! xP

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nimmy Pleasurable Knowledge

29th April 2008:
hey! great story it ws really good...

 Report Review

Review #5, by 14lilyflowergirl Pleasurable Knowledge

2nd January 2008:
nice story nice finish but just the tiniest bit of weakness on chapter 10 so i have to give you a nine out of ten. But It was a great story.

U ROCK!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Concused_Duck Pleasurable Knowledge

14th December 2007:
Lol I loved it so much!!!

I hope there is a sequel!!!

I don't think I've read a j/l fic were the relationship between them has been described so much. Like how they became friends and how Lily started to feel differently. Most j/l fics are very fast paced and don't seem to actually show their gorwing relationship!

10/10!!! If there was a higher rating I would give you it because I thought it was absolutly fantastic!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Concused_Duck Feeling Sparks

14th December 2007:
*SQUEE!*

Lol. Thats all I have to say really =]

LOVED IT!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Concused_Duck Mending Broken Hearts

14th December 2007:
Loving the story so far!!! SOrry I havn't reviewed until now but I just kept wanting to read on :P I'm suprised I stopped to write this :P

Anyway, bit random but yay for cinnamon :p Haha. I'm eating a cinnamon and raisen bagle XD

Its quite tasty.

Anyway. SOrry, I'm a little bit hyper from all the cinnamonyness so just thought I'd say smashing story, will definatly read on- in factright now!!!

Oh dear. That was rather random...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ryan's girl Winter Fun

15th November 2007:
You use simultaneously alot!

 Report Review

Review #10, by jameslily1313 Pleasurable Knowledge

2nd November 2007:
I LUV IT! I LUV THIS STRY AS MUCH AS JAMESY AND LILS LUV EACH OTHER! and that is a lot, especially in this stry, let me tell u! i luv it so much!! i luv that last sentence!!its like ah-mazing! i wish my strys were this good! o that reminds me... *grins sheepishly* would u read my strys? plz? i havnt gotten ne reviews in so long its just SAD! but thats not important, I LUV IT!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jameslily1313 Growing Closer

2nd November 2007:
DONT take the poem out! its ah-mazin! evn if guys dont rite much poetry, guys dont fall in love evry day either do they? well, they do, but not usually at 17 or howevr old they r. good job and keep up the great work! 10/10

~jameslily1313

 Report Review

Review #12, by jameslily1313 Lifting Spirits

2nd November 2007:
ppl actualy said that? theyre retarded! she found james 4 comfort so she duznt need 2 cry all the time! and i agree that its a waste of imagination! except i never run out of imagination cuz im soo cumpletly insane! oh it duznt matter! i like this stry a lot! i hope u keep riting w evrythin ur ritin rite now + more! 10/10 4 this wunderful author

 Report Review

Review #13, by jameslily1313 Mending Broken Hearts

1st November 2007:
kk ill tell u i h8 nathan plus so much more!! ur an ah-mazin riter and i luv this stry! i have sumthin similar 2 this planned out in a stry thats not posted but ritten. lily hears sum slytherin shes datin say stupid stuff bout her 2 james and the guy blackmails james (lils is mad at james here 2) and she walks in and hugs james and kisses his cheek 2 piss the guy off. james is surprised but goes along w it gladly. lils is like, 'oh ya, and brendon? im breakin up w u and im goin w james 2 the dance' and i dont remember wut comes next except she acheives wut she wants 2 acheive and again i say, U ROK! KEEP RITING! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by tonkschick Winter Fun

29th August 2007:
lol! i thought that laurie should have ended up with sirius. you should write a sequel to this story about laurie and sirius

 Report Review

Review #15, by JJ Pleasurable Knowledge

1st August 2007:
Aww.. That's so sweet..

 Report Review

Review #16, by boodah08 Pleasurable Knowledge

29th July 2007:
dont worry laurie kicks butt.

 Report Review

Review #17, by boodah08 Lifting Spirits

29th July 2007:
I Love your rant.



 Report Review

Review #18, by xchs_sophyx Lifting Spirits

25th July 2007:
you know, i really like the fact that you had her parents die in a car accident instead of by death eaters or something else magical. it makes it seem more real.

great story btw.

 Report Review

Review #19, by hjplover Pleasurable Knowledge

11th July 2007:
ahh cute ending. i liked how it was so short. it was very sweet . keep on writing other stories!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hjplover Growing Closer

11th July 2007:
keep the poem. since guys dont usually write poetry it makes it even more special for lily!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hjplover Feeling Sparks

11th July 2007:
they fell in love rather quickly, but authors choice. love the story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hjplover Friends and Cinnamon

11th July 2007:
i want james as my boyfriend!! i really liked the love potion part here! it was histerical!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hjplover New Thoughts

11th July 2007:
nice story. they fell in love inlike one day. that was quick. and there are no uses for unicorn hooves as it is a grave thing to kill something so pure andd innocent: said by hagrid in th first book

 Report Review

Review #24, by hjplover Second Impressions Can Change Your Mind

10th July 2007:
There were a few mistakes if you want to fix them but they're not very important. i especially liked the prongsie and sirius part!! it was hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #25, by harry_p_nerd Pleasurable Knowledge

10th July 2007:
PHENOMENAL!!! I LOVE IT!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>