Reading Reviews for Sweet Revenge
  
185 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lia Warning Signs

26th January 2014:
K, so while I did think Hermione's display was hilarious, don't you think it adds fuel to the fire as far as The Photo goes? The few people who did see are bound to let others know. Scandalous of Head Girl to be so... you know.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lisa_R_Malfoy Talking

8th May 2011:
Please continue! This is great!

 Report Review

Review #3, by xGrangerDanger Talking

15th April 2010:
It wouldn't bother you to never stop writing this, would it?
It probably would.. however I'm set on this and we all know that when I want something I honestly don't care about.. basically anything else.
Nature, I suppose.
I love this.. mainly because of Draco but I'm quite sure everyone knows that and most people follow it for the same reason.
What's NOT to love about a sexy, rebellious, good kisser, eh?

 Report Review

Review #4, by MidnightBlue_x Only One Reward For An Eavesdropper

10th April 2010:
I'm already running out of things to say *shifty eyes* So I'll just settle with this...









































































































I LOVE DRACO!


x ely

 Report Review

Review #5, by MidnightBlue_x The Writing on the Floor

10th April 2010:
It just gets better and better, well done. 10/10

x ely

 Report Review

Review #6, by MidnightBlue_x Dance and Drama

10th April 2010:
Haha, You're slowly getting closer to 300. Just so you know I'm going to review every single chapter just so you can get even closer to 300, just cause I'm nice and have nothing better to do.

x ely

 Report Review

Review #7, by nikki Talking

7th April 2010:
you are amazing.

it's as simple as that. :D this is by far the funniest story i've ever read! i love that malfoy's gay, i love that he notices everyone else being gay, and i love your random bits with harry and ron! ahahah

this is brilliant! keep being amazing :) and update sooon!! :D:D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dracolovergirl5000 Dance and Drama

3rd April 2010:
I really like the writing, however i am a bit confused as to exactly why Ron And Harry are not Speaking to Hermione. I know that your style of writing may want to keep it hide, but i don't think it would hurt to put i small hints, so that readers may be less confused. Other wise i really like it and can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hanny Talking

14th March 2010:
Ok, my last review until your next update! Therefore, if you're wanting more reviews, you'd better update! Love you Madgey.

Author's Response: OHMIGOSH! Well, thankyou for all your lovely reviews, Han. You so lovely. *hugs* I'll be updating soon, promise!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hanny Not a Terribly Brilliant Idea...But Still.

14th March 2010:
BAHAHAHAHAHA DRACO MALFOY IS A FEMALE ACTRESS. God I love you.

Author's Response: Well, obvs. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hanny Er...what?

14th March 2010:
OH MY GOD WHAT'S GOING TO HAPPEN? Well...I already know, but STILL. Another brill chapter, my lovely. :D

Author's Response: Ha, you. YOU MUST WAIT, SHIVERING IN ANTICI...pation. :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hanny Drunken Ant?

14th March 2010:
Haha, brilliant. I love your dialogue. Love you, love it. :D

Author's Response: Hehe, thankyou! Love you Han.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hanny Where's My Book?

14th March 2010:
Wowzers, 98 reviews, huh? You've moved up fast, Madgeo. Ok. Great chapter, love. Love you. :P

Author's Response: I know, right? Wow, that happened really fast. My reviewers are all so lovely. I love them. :D And I love you. xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hanny Finally, Revenge That WORKED!

14th March 2010:
Heh. Yes, I clicked it. *cough* And the song is funny as, but def not as good as the original. :P Shame. Still, love it.

Author's Response: You are lame (*cough* and so am I, but sh)
I am so sad about that, but...ah, oh well. Things happen. :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by Hanny Only One Reward For An Eavesdropper

14th March 2010:
BAHAHAHAHAHAHA. Ah. *sighs* you know I love Draco, but that was just classic. *loves on*

Author's Response: Hehe, me too! Me too! We are so connected. :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hanny The Writing on the Floor

14th March 2010:
Teehee. 'toast'. You funny. I like this chapter redone...I know you did it ages ago, but I hadn't read it. ANyway, it's good. :D Love you.

Author's Response: Love you too, Han. I can't believe how long ago that was! Whoa...I have been writing this story for a VERY LONG TIME. :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hanny Dance and Drama

14th March 2010:
Oh, poor Hermione! Sad, sad. But funny. :D

Author's Response: I know, right? :P Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hanny Warning Signs

14th March 2010:
Hehe, Madge, you are so dirty. :D Love it.

Author's Response: Psh, and you aren't?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hanny Prologue

14th March 2010:
Hey Maja!
So I'm here with your reviews that you 'asked' me to give you...(psh, I think it really counts more as blackmailed...haha) Anyway, this is really good. As usual. *jealous* Very funny!

Author's Response: Hi Hanny!
Well, about time, actually. :D Thanks for finally getting around to it. ^_^


 Report Review

Review #20, by Darkness_Never_Leaves Talking

13th March 2010:
oh. my. god.
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
I love this story! i love the whole set up and the scenes and
everything! and you have an amazing sense of humor!!!
"gaydar" i cracked up laughing for two minutes straight after reading that line...for serious. =D
ah, keep writing! you're great at it!
hope to see an update son!
btw, i really love your end notes and stuff- they're hilarious!
(or maybe I'm just an easy laugher...which people always accuse me of being...)

an 8 sideways (which is infinity but i don't know how to do that on my computer so...) / 10
!
=D i think im a little hyper..

Author's Response: Hehe, hyper is fine! Hyper is good!
I'm so so glad you found this funny, even if you ARE an easy laugher (I am one myself.)
INFINITY OUT OF TEN? Wicked!
Thanks for a lovely review! *feels huggled*


 Report Review

Review #21, by Melody Talking

12th March 2010:
Hooray updates! :D
I'll start first by saying again how much all of the 'witty yelling wars' are always well done. I think you manage to include different types of humour, sometimes more dry and at other times it's a bit more obvious.
Ginny at the beginning; I like her smugness.
I can also see that maybe in the next chapter there might be some growth in the relationship. Me thinks it might be the bit where it begins to stop being entirely about lust?
A tiny little thing I'd like to suggest for correction:

"...you kind of stopped doing the right thing as soon as you lied about that troll back in second year. You're a bad girl, Granger."

I'm pretty sure it should be first year.
Seamus and Justin, hey? Perhaps you could be responsible for a new crack pairing craze.
Anywho, thank you once again for your update :D

Author's Response: Woo long reviews!
Ha, thanks, I do love writing those. :D I'm really glad you find them funny, it's always a bit hit and miss with me, you know. ;) I think with the different kinds of humour thing, that also really depends on the mood that I'm in at the time of writing. If I'm in even the slightest crazy mood it's be total crack, and then if I feel sad/annoyed/angry with something, I'll be writing quite dry humour. :D But anyway, as long as it works, right?
Haha, Ginny is so smug, no?
Yes, I can definitely say that you're right on the money with that. In fact, I'm trying to figure out how to make this chapter NOT the last one, because I have a feeling it very easily could be.
Oops, thanks so much for that, I've changed it now!
Mm...Seamus and Justin. Love a crack pairing. :D I really hope I do see some of that!
You're totally welcome, and thankyou once again for an absolutely lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by masha Talking

11th March 2010:
Aaargh...please update as soon as possible, i'm completly hooked. I can't remember last time I laughed so hard, damn, ur an amazing author (and my new fav one too). Anyways, good luck w the writing, love the story!

Author's Response: Aww, thankyou! I'm glad you liked it. :D I'll be updating soon, promise. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by amalfoyjewel Talking

11th March 2010:
omg i love this storyy.

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA so freaking funnyy.!!

Author's Response: Hehe, yay! Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by omg this is funnie Talking

10th March 2010:
hun,
your story is JUST HILARIOUS!

i laughed out so hard and everyone else in the room was staring all weird at me.

But Draco Malfoy gay? Not only that but kissing Hermione Granger?

Omg, this has GOT to be the most hilarious story on HPFF, really.

10/10

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! Glad you enjoy my particular brand of weirdness. :D Thanks heaps for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by laurenb4harryp Talking

10th March 2010:
NOOO!!! Please write more very soon, this is the best story ever, ever in the whole wide world. And you are the best authorin the whole wide world! NOW WRITE SOME MORE!! NOW! I need to know what happens next, tell me!!

Author's Response: Aww, so sweet! Really? *feels loved* Okay, I'm gonna update soon, promise. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>