Reading Reviews for This I Swear...
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dasani This I Swear...

20th February 2011:
I have to tell you.. I loved it. Absolutely loved it. It was sweet and sweet and fluffy and sweet and yummy and your writing is so clear, it was like I was there. I could see this happening. Beautiful. Thank you! I'm going to be thinking of this story for a very long time. :)

yummmy.

 Report Review

Review #2, by :)) This I Swear...

12th July 2010:
Very sweet! Really really lovely..

 Report Review

Review #3, by Paloma Patil This I Swear...

15th December 2007:
Poor Ron - he always lacks confidence, eh? She's good for him - you've done a good job proving that. Nice one. Paloma

Author's Response: thanks, i tried really hard to do that. i think it's always cute.. at least in fanfiction. i'd probably think the guy had problems in real life, maybe hahaha

 Report Review

Review #4, by JKR wanna be This I Swear...

14th October 2007:
Sudha,
I think that the story was great! YOu should so make another about Hermione and Ron, they are like the main couple in a lot of stories now. ANyway I will be looking for new stories by you!
Good Luck,
JKR wanna be (who doesn't right?)

Author's Response: thanks! check out my other story if you liked this - people actually liked my first one better than this!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jenkent This I Swear...

20th September 2007:
Not bad. I really liked it.

Author's Response: thank you, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mioneronweasly This I Swear...

23rd August 2007:
that was really good i really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by floralqueen This I Swear...

8th August 2007:
nice work!=]

Author's Response: glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by naf rettop yrrah This I Swear...

2nd August 2007:
i liked it. it was very sweet and was beautifully written. keep up the good work! 10/10

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by GriffinClaw This I Swear...

5th May 2007:
That was great, the detail and dialog was perfect. The song worked perfectly. I really liked it! 10-10

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginny_malfoy22 This I Swear...

14th April 2007:
This is really cool! I really liked it!

Author's Response: thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by thediarywithin This I Swear...

26th March 2007:
Lol, nice...

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lovehpforever This I Swear...

21st March 2007:
Loved it! For once it was Ron who said 'we can't do this'. It's seems like Hermione is always the one to say that :) 10-10

Author's Response: thank you! i thought, this doesn't sound very Ron, but then i realized that Ron and Harry are best friends, and though the three of them are tighter, those two stick together, so it really should be him who says it... plus, i'm just the retarded person who thinks it's cute when Ron gets all emotional... but that's just me. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ozma333 This I Swear...

21st March 2007:
very sweet.well done!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by gak This I Swear...

20th March 2007:
You know . . . I've never been a big fan of R/Hr, always hoping that Harry and Hermione would end up together but . . . well, I'm beginning to see how they (R/Hr) might be right for each other and maybe my longing for a H/Hr is because I want Harry to be happy and I just haven't seen a strong enough female character, outside of Hermione, who "fits the bill." Anyway, I enjoyed your story. It was touching and felt in character and made me realize maybe Rowling's has it right about Ron and Hermione after all. Your descritpions were detailed without being over the top. I felt their insecurities and young love. Beautiful job!

Author's Response: thankks that was so sweet of you. i have been an insufferable R/H shipper forever, but I have read a few H/Hr that have made me smile too. I try on the descriptions, and I'm glad you liked them. that was exactly what I was aiming for!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hermiones_patronus This I Swear...

20th March 2007:
Beautifully fluffy and romantic. I loved this. I think it had enough depth for a one-shot and it didn't ramble on and on. Magnificent.

Author's Response: just what i was trying to hit! thanks. I did want to try a one-shot, now that my short story was finished.

 Report Review

Review #16, by nini807 This I Swear...

20th March 2007:
I really, really liked it! Especially the part where Ron asked Hermione why she wanted him. Keep writing ; )

Author's Response: yes, that was one of the parts I liked a lot too. I really wanted to capture the insecurities he had. I think he had to realize them and finally figure out that she really doesn't care. =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by pens82 This I Swear...

20th March 2007:
good

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by romionefan This I Swear...

20th March 2007:
its really...CUTE!!but its not like ron to b sensible...for once mayb he is...

Author's Response: haha, wouldn't it be so great if Ron were even half like this... not to mention every other guy out there too... but well, i just sort of spun off something i got into my head, sort of a tangent to what i started with, actually. But the fluff was all i was really aiming at there.

 Report Review

Review #19, by romionefan This I Swear...

20th March 2007:
its really...CUTE!!but its not like ron to b sensible...for once mayb he is...

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #20, by loveph4ever This I Swear...

19th March 2007:
I liked it, it was quite sweet. Very nice :)

Author's Response: thank you! glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by fantacular_pandemonium This I Swear...

19th March 2007:
Of course I'll leave you a review! You're my best reviewer, I couldn't read your story and not! And I do love it by the way. It was perfect. I get what you were saying about the whole, opposite postions thing. Like, Ron was the helpless one, not Hermoine. When usually the guy has to stand up and be the man. But honestly, I think you wrote it very well. I could totally understand why Ron would feel all self-deafeated and everything. It was great.

And good luck with your 2387462983.7 fics that haven't turned out how you would have liked. Just make yourself write something, that way you know you have something to go from. That's what I do. Great job!

Author's Response: wow thanks. this was very helpful! and thanks for the advice and good comments!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login