Reading Reviews for I Believe In You
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slytherin_girl_01 Chapter One

14th November 2005:
very good. whens the next chapter. and will hermione be saved?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gracie Chapter One

28th September 2005:
keep writng keep writing!!! I wanna know what happens next!!! It's really good so far by the way.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Misty_Waters Chapter One

19th July 2005:
O CMON UPDATE ALREADY!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ToGeThEr_NoW_aN_FoReVeR Chapter One

17th June 2005:
WHAT!!!! you cant leave it like that i want to know whats going to happen u cant just leave me hanging likle that.. it's not fair ::starts whinning:: l lol plz plz plz plz plz plz plzzz update soon i really hope Hermione dosent die that would be a very short story. At least if this is a story on Hermione and Draco's romance or if it's a story on Draco. Hmm now i dnt know hey u think ui could like let me kno if this is a romance story on Draco plz Update sooon i'll be waiting here... by my computer.....

 Report Review

Review #5, by whitvb Chapter One

24th January 2005:
Wow. After that first chapter i can't wait to see what you have in store for the second and third chapters.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bri Chapter One

4th July 2004:
interesting, if it wasn't so language-ie I might have liked it more, and a gun? Nope not in the wizarding world sorry! Gotta dock points for that one too!

 Report Review

Review #7, by fuego chick Chapter One

30th May 2004:
Okay...this story is good...well. Okay. I hate lying. Dude...it was COMPLTILY (sp?) horrible. But the plot is good and so is your writing. U rushed right into it. Sort of lame. Sorry. ~Lauren

 Report Review

Review #8, by Elizabeth Chapter One

20th April 2004:
The start of the story isn't good, but it'll get better.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bonnie Chapter One

27th February 2004:
Wow, powerful stuff! Please do not leave me in suspence!

 Report Review

Review #10, by TG Chapter One

27th February 2004:
It was very promising. I liked the plot. I am anticipating the rest.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Samantha Chapter One

16th February 2004:
i liked it ! Can't wait to read on so write another chapter soon!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by megan Chapter One

11th February 2004:
this is going to be really good i can tell....i hope you post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by shaolinsister Chapter One

7th February 2004:
I don't know how to rate it there ws only one part. Please make them both live happy!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by slytherinmelter Chapter One

21st January 2004:
AHHH! no more cliff hangers! please update soon. i really want to know what happens with the two of them. Awesome story line though.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Icy Chapter One

18th January 2004:
Did he shoot her O.o??????How can he shoot her???????? O.o??????????????????? um...I ll be interested in what happens next...................

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harm (ff.net) Chapter One

11th January 2004:
omg its so good! not really totally realistic (draco gets a *gun* and *hermione* just happens to save him?) but its good anyway! update soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by stephanie Chapter One

3rd January 2004:
great start. it is a great story. you r a really talented writer. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by loopy lex Chapter One

2nd January 2004:
this story is evil and u rushed straight into it

 Report Review

Review #19, by chicablue18 Chapter One

2nd January 2004:
that was great!!!!!!! really awesome wonder if he feels the same way about her?????? hmm......... Please add soon please!!!!= )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login