Reading Reviews for New Life Begins
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily__Potter Life is a Roller Coaster for All

13th April 2009:
AMAZING, ABSOLUTLY AMAZING! 100/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by hpfan Life is a Roller Coaster for All

18th December 2007:
it was good...except that hermione's doesnt seem all that upset with harry dying and stuff...i mean they're best friends...i understand that she's happy but she seems way out of character here...good story, overall!

Author's Response: Yes, I realize this now that people point this out to me. But when I was writing it, it just seemed like, she knew it was going to end like that, so it didn't surprise her. Like it was just inevitable. But thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by smiley Life is a Roller Coaster for All

29th September 2007:
Hmm...i think A Life's Choice was better and you almost changed the whole plot. Or maybe you didn't because I just skimmed through the chapter and didn't read it throughly. oh well, great job on both stories!
=]

Author's Response: Well thanks. I'm sorry you didn't like it as much as the first one, but thanks for taking the time to review!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jenkent Life is a Roller Coaster for All

26th July 2007:
Nice ending! I really liked the whole story.

Author's Response: Thanks! You're great!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Yola Life is a Roller Coaster for All

2nd July 2007:
YAY a happy end, in the end! ^_^
like it too!
i love happy ends, no matter how kitschy or unrealistic they are xD~
but this is a really good one =)

Author's Response: Aww, thanks. I love happy endings too. Thanks for reading dear!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by thebfsgf Life is a Roller Coaster for All

4th June 2007:
What?! That's crazy, but really good!

Rebecka

Author's Response: Thanks...I think...lol. Seriously, thanks dearie!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by nads Life is a Roller Coaster for All

20th May 2007:
well i thought the ending was pretty cool but i would have liked to have seen them come back and tell everyone that they were alive but oh well

Author's Response: Yea, I'm thinking about writing another one with that part, but I'm still looking for the inspiration. Lemme know if you find it hiding under a rock. XD

 Report Review

Review #8, by barely human Life is a Roller Coaster for All

17th May 2007:
cool ending. very origina. x

Author's Response: Thanks, I try to be original, but its hard sometimes. Glad this one turned out good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by darksolider Life is a Roller Coaster for All

14th May 2007:
finally a good ending to a story but it would have been better if harry stayed alive

Author's Response: Yea, alot of people had said that, but, sorry.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nikkipotter Life is a Roller Coaster for All

30th April 2007:
girl if you rewrite this story ohhh.. you will be in big trouble. lol. it is really good. I think you should at least write a chapter about draco and hermione going back into the wizarding world has themselves. to see ron's reaction. everybody's reaction for that matter. please do add a chapter.

Author's Response: Hm, I'm tihnking about it, but I'm not sure. Its just, i dunno what I could write. I could write about Ron trying to kill Draco, but that's all I can think of, really. Ginny excited and trying to hold ron back. But where's my motivation? i know, I know, I have my readers. but, i dunno. I'm gonna focus on my newest fanfic right now, (please read it!) and later, if I come up with a unique idea then i'll turn this into a short story about them going back to the wizarding world.

 Report Review

Review #11, by TheFalk Life is a Roller Coaster for All

29th April 2007:
=[
it was kk.
but make more!!
I wanna no more..


Author's Response: Eh, I dunno if I'll write more on this one, but I have another story, so please read it. I think it will turn out better than this one did.

 Report Review

Review #12, by DracoFerret11 Life is a Roller Coaster for All

28th April 2007:
Woo Hoo! An ending, good, cause cliffhangers suck. But anyhow, I liked it, even though I was subconsciously calling Draco "Draco" the entire time, the Mike thing just didn't work out in my mind. lol, well, good job, nice story. :]

Author's Response: XD Well, glad you liked it. I would never leave a story with a cliffie without a sequel! Please read my other story too. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by loving_friends Life is a Roller Coaster for All

24th April 2007:
I Really liked this ending! I had a feeling that maybe Draco should have changed his eye color for the masquerde. May be to a light Amethyst color. REALLY throw her off for a little while. just a thought.
But yeah I thought the whole story was awsome.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!!! I hope you'll read my other fanfic, i think the writing quality in my second one will be better than this. This seemed a bit rushed, to me....and I wrote it! lol. Anyways, enough of my ranting. Thanks for the review, hun!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermy818 Life is a Roller Coaster for All

16th April 2007:
I love it!I love it!I love it!I love it!I love it!I love it!I love it!I love it!I love it! Write more!

Author's Response: I love the enthusiasm!! And the first chapter of my newest fanfic was finally updated, so please read it!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tsuwamono Life is a Roller Coaster for All

8th April 2007:
Hi are you going to write a sequel to this it is a very good story and it would be great to know what you think would happen after this new revelation.

This is a excellent piece of writing if i do say so myself.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm not sure if i'll write a sequel. As of now, I won't. but if I get an idea for a sequel then I might.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Arabella Life is a Roller Coaster for All

6th April 2007:
I like it...kinda?!?!
If Harry was dead wouldn't Hermione be a bit more upset? hmm...?
And wouldn't she have kept int ouch with them? :S
And ((Sorree lots of criticism)) wouldn't Hermione of helped in the last battle...I mean we know Harry's clever, but I don't think even he would have been able to have gotten the spell to kill Dumblebee by himself??
Love the story line though...tres amusant!


Author's Response: Well, I guess hermione should've been more upset, but everyone believed hermione was dead, didn't they? And if hermione had just showed up at the final battle, Voldy would've known Draco deceived him, and Lucius probably would've finished the task, wouldn't he? Anywyas, thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Isolde Eris Life is a Roller Coaster for All

29th March 2007:
I thought it was cute! I'm so glad you made this one-shot to tie up loose ends! I'm so sad Harry dies...oh well Hermione and Draco lived! lol

Author's Response: Yea, i think I finally understand JK's resoning behind killing charcters. In the words of Draco Malfoy, "Not every life can end like your damn muggle fairytales!!" XD Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Holliana27 Life is a Roller Coaster for All

27th March 2007:
Really awesome ending. I am soo glad you finally gat the Epilogue out! Keep up the good work. I look forward to you next story.

Author's Response: Thanks. i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SBSL Life is a Roller Coaster for All

24th March 2007:
i like it so much! it was smart to look up the latin for double death cuz i woulda just made sumthin up.

Author's Response: Thanks. I was having a black-out moment, so i couldn't think of anything. So i'm just like, "Translate something!" lol.Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Crazygirl1281 Life is a Roller Coaster for All

18th March 2007:
Hey hey! Alex here! And Mike...*grin* You put us in there! Your so nice! I luffed this! Well...not all of it. YOU KILLED HARRY! I don't think you are going to be able to make a very good one shot though of Harry + Ginny. When Ginny knows Harry dies, she will be miserable. Unless you have her commit suicide...I'm just saying. If she doesn't die, it will be more than a one shot, if she does, my fav ship is gone. *sigh* This is why Harry can't die!!! Only a 7. HARRY AND GINNY FOREVER!!!

Author's Response: Sorry Alex. But its like draco said, "Not every life ends like your damn Muggle fairytales!" I dunno if I will write a one-shot, but I'm considering it. I was gonna write it for you cause I know you love that ship, but I'm reconsidering.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login