Reading Reviews for Going Up!
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by busybusybeta Love in an elevator

25th February 2011:
dude, wrote down the title of one of your novellas, with the intention to come back to it when i had more time. so there i was on your page to find it, and i saw this story and i HAD to read it. i have a femcrush on pansy, hahaha, and when i saw that this story had percy and pansy in it, i nearly flipped a sh*t! i was SO excited, and my excitement was totally justified. this one-shot was AMAZING. i LOVE LOVE LOVE you right now!

 Report Review

Review #2, by caer24 Love in an elevator

12th April 2008:
I've never read a Pansy/Percy fic before and didn't think I would, but you make it believable. I have to go and finish the other one you wrote of them. Loved reading it, I also thought it sweet.

 Report Review

Review #3, by thisSHPWRECK Love in an elevator

24th February 2008:
! Love this pairing..

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gi2x Love in an elevator

11th January 2008:
Wow. i never would have thought that Percy could be so sexy!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hebu Love in an elevator

10th January 2008:
i know i left a review for this story nearly a year ago, but i came across it again and i reread it, and AHH i still love it, possibly even more than i did last year, the vocabulary is wonderful and you have such a great writing style! you've turned me into a percy/pansy lover :) keep on writing, GET EM!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lava lue Love in an elevator

11th August 2007:
Great! I would have thought that a Percy romance would be nearly impossible to do. Congrats! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Janhavi Love in an elevator

11th August 2007:
HAHAHAHA, very nice one-off, since I have been reading your other long story about them. I may not have actually thought so if I had not read that!! great though, very passionate.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Boots Love in an elevator

1st July 2007:
Wow, you do Pansy/Percy really well. Impressive. Glad I accidently clicked your author's page, or I would have never read this one. Great job, 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I find them so entertaining. They're so flawed and imperfect. I love playing with the nuances of their foibles.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Isabella Black Love in an elevator

19th June 2007:
That was a very unexpected pairing you've made here. lol But it was very good. I liked it a lot.

Author's Response: Thank you. I love these two. They are so much fun to write for. Very flawed people which makes them all the more interesting.

 Report Review

Review #10, by silver phoenix Love in an elevator

29th May 2007:
Hmm. . .this was a very interesting, and random pairing. But I must say, I liked it very much! :D It was different, and refreshing! 10/10! Going strait to my favorites, and lovely banner! ^__^

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by sambina8051 Love in an elevator

3rd May 2007:
A!!! I loved this! I haven't been here in a long ass time and I have a lot of reading to do to catch up with all you've written. You haven't disappointed me yet. :)

Author's Response: thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by SweetGoodbye Love in an elevator

2nd May 2007:
You are brilliant.

Author's Response: lol. thank you. I'm also blushing now :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by taylorj828 Love in an elevator

28th March 2007:
Teehee... You naughty little thing you! haha! What a racy bit. You're quite good at those. I'll admit I'm a bit envious at your ability to write the racy pieces. But then again - you have some experience to go by! Mine is completely... made up and imagined and compiled from things I've read. haha. But sh, don't tell anyone! Gah, don't want that going around now do we... LoL.

Well love, a cute little story. Funny to imagine Percy a little differently. He sort of disgusts me in the books. *shudder* He's the sort of bloke I'd avoid. Yuck. Well, anyway, I won't leave you a book on this one, but it was fun to read and I liked it. Looking forward to starting the final installment about Peter and Sarah. (o:

Author's Response: lol... Yes, well... lol... Everything comes with time. Would you believe me if I said I looked innocent?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jennybean Love in an elevator

15th March 2007:
just like everyone else, i would have never pictured these two getting together. but you made it so realistic! i LOVED IT! soo good! good job!

Author's Response: They are a strange pair, but oddly well suited to each other. Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pjerky Love in an elevator

15th March 2007:
Hey Coconut, glad to see you writing again.
Interesting story, didn't see this pairing coming. Sounds like he did the Weasley thing (like Ron did with Hermione). I am surprised you didn't take this story a little further, but I know what it is like to have an idea stuck in your head. I am still working on one of my own. Anyways, I still love your vivid descriptions of people and the romance between them. It makes it easier to imagine it.

Author's Response: It's funny you should mention that. I do have a longer story in mind for them. Unfortunately, I had an exam to study for so I couldn't get into that one. I needed to purge somehow though... lol.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ron_hearts_hermione Love in an elevator

13th March 2007:
Aw, even though I ship Berti/Percy 'til the end, this was awesome, and I can totally understand you for being haunted by it. May I write a Percy/Pansy? Even though mine's probably gonna suck. But if you let me, I might be able to think up some story line. God I love you. Lol, 10/10

Author's Response: lol... I love you too. I have a very special place in my heart for Berti/Percy, especially considering Berti was born in my imagination. But the Pansy/Percy pairing are barely written about and I wanted to give them a showing... lol.

Are you serious about wanting to write a Percy/Pansy? Because I have an awesome idea for a story line that's been bumping around in my head. Unfortunately, if I started it, I think I might be lynched by those who want an update on "Thin Blue Lines" and "Dark Side".


 Report Review

Review #17, by hebu Love in an elevator

12th March 2007:
i loved your story! percy and pansy are a couple i would have never thought of, so it was really interesting to read a story about them! and they're pretty much opposites so that was really cool. good job!

Author's Response: lol... I didn't either up until a week ago. And then, I woke up one morning and there they were yelling at me that they wanted to be together... lol.

 Report Review

Review #18, by bubblyblonde Love in an elevator

11th March 2007:
Ha ha cute! i never would have put those two together but you did it really well! i loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you :) Yes, they're a bit of an odd couple.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jaci Love in an elevator

11th March 2007:
haha!! Goodie!!

Author's Response: lol... thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login