224 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PhenioxGypsy Right vs Wrong

3rd August 2011:
please write more this is really good

 Report Review

Review #2, by *i-love-marauders* Right vs Wrong

29th December 2010:
Pretty, pretty please with cherries on top and chocolate sprinkles if you'd like, finish this story! It's really, really good! I LOVE it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Potterobsessionist Right vs Wrong

27th September 2009:
hi!
i'm so sad that you didn't finish this story because it's one of the best james/lily stories ever! seriously, it held its standards all the way through! great, great work! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Musically_Challenged Him vs Her

28th May 2009:
WHY?!?!? WHY AND HOW COULD YOU HAVE ABANDONED THE STORY??! it was ABSO brilliant!!! please don't give up on it!! PLEASE!??!!?! *puppy dog eyes/face* xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Amrit Anger vs Jealousy

11th May 2009:
W-O-W! XD ROFL! LOVE THE LAST TWO LINES!! HAHAHAH

 Report Review

Review #6, by the girl who lived 13 years Right vs Wrong

4th April 2009:
YOU ABANDONED THIS ONE TOO! im not trying to be rude or nething!! i just really loved these stories!! what a cliff hanger!!! and the cliff hanger let go!!
Just saying I really loved this story!!! It was unbelievably brilliant!
Hope you will continue this and the other one later on!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Musically_Challenged Right vs Wrong

3rd February 2009:
OMG Sirius you RETARD!!! though...it is understandable why he thinks it is Lily who is preggers! haha love this story btw! Completely forgot about it until today (sorry) *sad face* but then i clicked Random Story and up it came! i was like OMG i completely forgot!! XP right, well back to business..i really hope that you update again soon! this story has so much potential and it would kill all of your fans if you abandoned it! *hint hint* XD FAVOURITE!!! hope to see the 18 chappie soon enough!! =P
yours truly,
xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by peaches Right vs Wrong

10th October 2008:
ZOMG!!! amazing! i wish i could write like you. *sigh* hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by crazywrita123 Right vs Wrong

18th May 2008:
haha, ya that is definatly some misscommunication!

 Report Review

Review #10, by la vita è bella Right vs Wrong

18th May 2008:
Hi! Nice chapt er but I din't quite like Sirius misinterpret the conversation and thinking Lily is the pregnant one! Sorry! Toodles!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ilovelunaforeva Right vs Wrong

18th May 2008:
hahaaha


this so funny

its tha bst!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hanoverpretz01 Right vs Wrong

17th May 2008:
haha
misconceptions.

 Report Review

Review #13, by kryzzo Right vs Wrong

17th May 2008:
Haha, the next chapter should be a bit of a drama :P
I totally love the story!
Keep up good work =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by A Diffrent type of Flower Right vs Wrong

17th May 2008:
haha Sirius jumped to conclutions and now James is gonna think Snape is the father. I can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ozoh the Wise Right vs Wrong

16th May 2008:
Oh no! I can just see what's coming next, unless you put some huge twist in it! hahaha!

Great chapter anyways!

 Report Review

Review #16, by crazybibliophile Right vs Wrong

16th May 2008:
LOL!! Poor confused Sirius... he thinks Lily's pregnant with James's baby, doesn't he? Or maybe Snape's. Is he gonna tell the Marauders? Oh and is Romeda's baby Nymphadora, or a different one...?

Author's Response: It's Tonks, lol.
Thanks for reviewing!:)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Elisa_Weasley Right vs Wrong

16th May 2008:
hahahaha oh god!
im so excited for the next chapter now!!! :]
update quick, please!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by purple_panda Right vs Wrong

16th May 2008:
Hahaha. Moron Sirius. *Tuts* That's what you get for eavesdropping. I like itt =]
More? =D

 Report Review

Review #19, by floss bucket Surprise vs Delight

5th May 2008:
I loved the Alan Rickman reference!!! (i assume it was him and i'm not coming to false conclusions!) Very very clever!

 Report Review

Review #20, by floss bucket Lily vs James

5th May 2008:
so sad ;( but very good! I like how you're doing all the lily/james stuff, and I really feel sorry for james now!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ScaryPotter Him vs Her

3rd May 2008:
OMG!!! Write more! I LUV YOU! (soz, I'm a bit crazy) :) x

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ryans Charming Girl Him vs Her

2nd May 2008:
Eww, Lily likes Alan Rickman. And what's with the cliffy? And , last, who's the father?

 Report Review

Review #23, by hanoverpretz01 Him vs Her

21st April 2008:
aww
super cute
and james rocks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ozoh the Wise Him vs Her

20th April 2008:
Drama drama drama! Very good chapter though! Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #25, by crazybibliophile Him vs Her

20th April 2008:
AAH!! POOR SEVERUS!! AND POOR ANDROMEDA!!! You HAVE to update soon now, you can't leave the story there!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>