Reading Reviews for Disappearing Act
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hannahdaspannah Chapter 4: Nicknames and a Confused Sirius

23rd February 2010:
Aw I love this chapter - older Sirius came back! I'll be interested to read your take on how he did. Excellent story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kirsty Weasley Chapter 4: Nicknames and a Confused Sirius

22nd February 2010:
awww! Okay, I love you. Really, like you are awesome! You brought back Sirius (I cried, and I cried when the boggart turned into Sirius) I've just read your previous fic about this and now im reading this one (you have inspired me to write a fic about Harry going to the past now) But i really love how you wrote a sequal this way Harry will get to know his mum and dad better. Please update soon, then i will love you even more! -Kirsty xxx

Author's Response: Awe thanks soo much! I promise to update as soon as i can(:

 Report Review

Review #3, by elizabeth Chapter 4: Nicknames and a Confused Sirius

16th July 2009:
Great story! You just made some mistakes in the sitting arrangement in the train there were two Ashleigh's. PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE!

Author's Response: Oh sorry about that. I'll be sure to fix it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by QuidditchRocks777 Chapter 4: Nicknames and a Confused Sirius

11th November 2007:
I was right! Very good! Please UPDATE!!!
100/10

Author's Response: YAY! I'm glad your like it.. I just started to write next chapter last night

 Report Review

Review #5, by QuidditchRocks777 Chapter 3: Telling Sirius about Grimmauld

11th November 2007:
SIRIUS? OMG! I hope i'm right! Really good!

Author's Response: Thankies!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lilyandjamesfan Chapter 4: Nicknames and a Confused Sirius

8th November 2007:
omg i love it. i can see how they are confused lol.

Author's Response: LoL.. I completely forgot there were two Molly's until I wrote the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginny_roxmysox Chapter 2: Last Class Before Break

3rd November 2007:
This is really good so far...but WHY can't they be alive? :( j/k it's fine!! anyway, good call on the worst fear-definitely realistic!
Sabrina

Author's Response: LoL. I'm sorry but Lily and James won't be alive in this one.. At least not their older selves.. Though next chapter is in validation now. Should be up either tomorrow or the next day. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by siriusandlilly...not! Chapter 3: Telling Sirius about Grimmauld

18th September 2007:
omigod! i love your stories! they ROCK! i have been sick the last couple days soo all i been doing is reading these! cant wait for the next chapter! im dieing from anticiation! =0) im thinking the mystery person might be one of harrys parents or maybe sirius? back from behind the veil?? well can't wait to find out!

Author's Response: OMG Thankies sooo much! I'm actually Updating my Oliver/OC story so after that chapter is up then the next chapter for this will be up. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginny_roxmysox Chapter 3: Telling Sirius about Grimmauld

20th August 2007:
OMG!!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: I will. Writers block at the moment. Hopefully I can come up with something soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dolphine Chapter 3: Telling Sirius about Grimmauld

16th August 2007:
PLEASE UPDATE! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE. I WANT TO KNOW SO! BADLY WHO THE PERSON IS!

Author's Response: Don't worry I plan on updating soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by seeker4u Chapter 3: Telling Sirius about Grimmauld

5th June 2007:
I JUST HAPPEN 2 THINK IT IS DUMBLDORE AND UR STORY IS AWESOME

Author's Response: It's not Dumbledore sorry but thanx. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dobby_da_house_elf Chapter 3: Telling Sirius about Grimmauld

29th April 2007:
Is it Sirius? Great chapter, plz update soon

Author's Response: It is indeed. I will update sometime soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by msprongs_7 Chapter 3: Telling Sirius about Grimmauld

28th April 2007:
its sirius isn't it! sirius is the mystery guy, i can tell. i hope it is sirius!

Author's Response: It is!! YAY! I just had to bring him back cuz I LOVE him.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hey Chapter 3: Telling Sirius about Grimmauld

24th April 2007:
Um is it Sirius??

Author's Response: Yes it is. I am very obvious.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bronte Chapter 3: Telling Sirius about Grimmauld

17th April 2007:
Is it a mystery person or people? If it's people is it Lily, James and Sirius and if it is a person is it Sirius?

Author's Response: It's only one person and you guessed it. SIRIUS!!! YAY!!! I love him I had to make him come back.

 Report Review

Review #16, by lilyandjamesfan Chapter 3: Telling Sirius about Grimmauld

16th April 2007:
oh wo are they? oh i cant wait to find out who it is. i ve got a feeling its older sirius for some reason

Author's Response: Well you might be right, but then again you might be wrong. You'll have to read the next chapter that will be up next week probably cause validation is going so slow. Thnx for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by jimmy chase Chapter 2: Last Class Before Break

7th April 2007:
great chapter - very touching

and i'm impressed you thought ahead and noted that harry probably wouldn't be afraid of dementors anymore, but having the dementor turn into sirius - OMG! - sheer genious!

please update soon so i can read on :-)
- it's a definate 10/10 for you =-)

Author's Response: thnx. next chapter is in validation right now. It's shorter than the others but I think you will like this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #18, by HPlife Chapter 2: Last Class Before Break

6th April 2007:
i can't wait to see sirius reaction on to were there going to stay heee. keep it up:)

Author's Response: I'm am in the midst of typing the next chapter. It will be up for validation tonight probably. Thnx for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by jimmy chase Surprises

3rd April 2007:
lol - great chapter

i loved the reaction of the two remus' - lol

please update soon cause i'm dieing to read on :-)

it's another 10/10 for you =-)

Author's Response: Next chapter is still in validation. Thnx for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by jimmy chase Proloque: After the Comet

3rd April 2007:
wow - dude, i'm touched - thanks for the dedication :-)

i only just found out about the sequek - sorry :-( - bloody coursework

but anyway, the sequel sounds great - i can't wait to read more
keep writing and i'll keep reading :-) lol

this story is worth more than 10/10 but seeing as this the highest you've certainly earned it =-)

Author's Response: Thanx. I'll be sure to keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by lilyandjamesfan Surprises

1st April 2007:
oh wow please update again soon i love it esp the part where the ravenclaw says 'they speak' that made me laugh and regulus being in gryffndor? whatever takes ur fancy lol.

10/10

Author's Response: That part made me laugh too when I was writing it. Thnx. Next chapter is in validation. Has been for a few days so it should be up by the end of the week.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Proud Hufflepuff Surprises

28th March 2007:
I didn't get it at first, but I totally get it now! lol! Maybe that's because I just got up...I don't know, it was fantastic though!
Carrie

Author's Response: I might even hav gotten confused too when I was writing it. I get confused easily even if I am writing a story. Did that make sence?? thnx for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by seeker4u Surprises

26th March 2007:
i swaer if u do not write i will killu . JUST KIDDING but siriusly write more i love ur story ill look 4 more

Author's Response: Please don't kill me. The next chapter is vallidating. Will that save my life???

 Report Review

Review #24, by seeker4u Proloque: After the Comet

26th March 2007:
OMG it is so good i love it when authors write like well the way u do! it is so awesome

Author's Response: Thanks. that is the bst compliment I ever got on here yet. LoL. thnx.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Proud Hufflepuff Proloque: After the Comet

17th March 2007:
Awww, I really liked it! I'm not really sure if Harry would be so depressed, though. It's a little out of his character. He gets sad and angry, yes, but not super depressed. I really enjoyed the story, though! 10/10.
Carrie

Author's Response: Thnx. I know Harry was a little too depressed, but I wanted him to act differently than what he would really act like.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login