Reading Reviews for Life With The Potters
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny_roxz Lunch and Diagon Alley

21st November 2007:
this is so good i love your stories keep writting cant wait till you update


Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it. As I mentioned in your other review, I'm not sure when I will post under this story again. Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginny_roxz A Morning At The Potter House

21st November 2007:
i love this keep writing please

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you like it! I'm not sure when the next chapter will be out, so I'm sorry. I'm not satisfied with the story, but I might have a few chapters out by February. Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #3, by xxMugglePrincess A Morning At The Potter House

24th August 2007:
I liked it, though it was confusing because you mentioned Molly at the beginning and she wasn't at her house..so i was just confused until it was explained that she slept over towards the end. I'd help if you had mentioned it earlier. :)

Author's Response: Oh dear! I didn't realize I did that! I'm soo sorry that you got confused! I'll be sure to go back and fix that sometime. Thanks for telling me about it so I can fix it! I'm glad you liked it though! Thanks for telling me that, and thanks for reviewing!
Allison~


 Report Review

Review #4, by Wingnut1974 Lunch and Diagon Alley

12th August 2007:
Excellent Story waiting for the next chapter

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks! I'm really glad that you enjoy the story! The third chapter is sitting in a folder, waiting to be finished...but when i will get to it, I'm not sure. Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Allison~


 Report Review

Review #5, by mattie_gibbons Lunch and Diagon Alley

13th July 2007:
wow this is really good I want more!! 10/10

Author's Response: Hehe...I'm glad you're enjoying it! I love getting reviews like this! I'm not sure when the 3rd chapter will be out, but I'll try to hurry. Thanks for reviewing and thanks for the awesome rating!
Allison~


 Report Review

Review #6, by ordermember1989 A Morning At The Potter House

4th July 2007:
I wonder if Harry relizes, he is Molly's only son in law. Good story, keep it up. Please update soon.


Author's Response: Yes, Harry does realize that eventually. He's a bit slow when he's half asleep.
---------------------------------------------------------
“That’s wonderful Lily, I really didn’t want to climb up the stairs this early,” Ginny praised her daughter as she looked lovingly at her extremely pregnant stomach. “And Harry, do wake up! If Mum sees you asleep at the table, then you’ll be in trouble. Favourite son-in-law or not.” At last, Harry gave up on his quest to sleep at the table and reclaimed his plate from his daughter.

“I really don’t know where you get it from Gin. You were up almost all night because of the baby and I had almost seven hours of sleep,” Harry commented wonderingly as he chewed his eggs. He pondered over something for a minute, “Hey did you say favourite son-in-law? I’m her only son-in-law!”

“Yes Harry, but I love you like a son. You know that” Molly said lightly as stepped out of the fireplace and brushed some ash off of Jane’s pants. “Now where are those insolent boys?”
--------------------------------------------------------
I'm glad you like my story! The next chapter will be out sometime soon, hopefully. Check my author's page for updates. Thanks for reviewing!
Allison~


 Report Review

Review #7, by kissmeinthegeorgiarayn Lunch and Diagon Alley

27th May 2007:
awww i hope you add another chapter really soon.
~kissmeinthegeorgiarayn~

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! My aunt is in the hospital right now, and it's not looking to good, so it'll be like 2 weeks before I can post again. It might be even longer if something bad happens to her. I've started on the third chapter, but I haven't gotten to do any major work on it yet. Thanks for reviewing! I'll try to finish it soon!
Allison~


 Report Review

Review #8, by FalconFeathers Lunch and Diagon Alley

24th May 2007:
please update prettty prety please


Author's Response: I'm going to start some hard work on chapter three tomorrow. It's kinda a tough chapter, so it's going to be a bit longer. It will be out by the end of the month. I Promise!!! (I'm really happy that you're that eager for me to continue the story!) Thanks for reading and reviewing!!
Allison~


 Report Review

Review #9, by Luv_Ginny Lunch and Diagon Alley

4th May 2007:
Once again GREAT! i luv it! keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thanks again! I'm glad you love my writing so much! Have you read the prequel to this, my one-shot, 'How Do I Live Without You'. This is the sequel that takes place 17 years or so later. Thanks for reviewing!
Allison~


 Report Review

Review #10, by Luv_Ginny A Morning At The Potter House

4th May 2007:
Wow this story is AWESOME! You sound like J.K. Rowling herself keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, infinitely! *blushes* I'm glad you think that it do! I'm feel so....honored! Thanks! The third chapter will be posted in two weeks or so. I've been working on another story (I have 4 going right now). Thanks for reviewing!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *have a cookie* lol....
Allison~


 Report Review

Review #11, by FalconFeathers A Morning At The Potter House

22nd April 2007:
love it


Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing! Chapter two will be out in a few days!
~Alli~


 Report Review

Review #12, by _fan_1 A Morning At The Potter House

20th April 2007:
Good nice little oh what do you call it prolouge no yes I don't know but it is nice:D

Author's Response: It's not exactly a prologue but I've actually been thinking of adding one. It would help explain the beginning a bit. Sorry about your other review. (I responded to the wrong one. I though you were talking about a different story when I said the 15 reviews thing) Anyway, I'm glad you enjoyed my stories! Thanks for reviewing!
~Alli~


 Report Review

Review #13, by GinervaPotter A Morning At The Potter House

29th March 2007:
this is mt favortit fan fiction so far. pleaz write more. i would definately read it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so happy you like it! No one's ever told me it's their favorite before! I am writing more. I have the next two chapters written but they have to be validated. Thanks for reviewing!! : D
~Alli~


 Report Review

Review #14, by Potterfan A Morning At The Potter House

29th March 2007:
Ok...when can you update? How many chapters are you going to have? When are you going to finish it??!! Answer my review!

Author's Response: Wow! You're just full of questions aren't you? As of right now, I have three fan fics out and a lot of school work to do so it will be kind of long before I finish any of these. I'm not sure yet how many chapters there will be. So, you're just going to have to be patient with me while I write the chapters and get them validated. I won't know how many chapters for a while but I'll be sure to tell you when I figure it out. It will probably be somewhere around 15. Don't worry about me responding to reviews, because I answer each and every review that is left for me. Thanks for reviewing!
~Alli~


 Report Review

Review #15, by Ronisasexybeast A Morning At The Potter House

29th March 2007:
I think that you should put more about Ron in the story. He's my favorite! I like your writing style. You have very few grammar and spelling issues, which is a good thing. Put more about Ron...I want to write a one-shot about Ron...I think i will. Anyways your story is awesome!

Author's Response: So, Ron's your favorite character, eh? I'll try to add some more about Ron for your sake. I'm trying to go back and fix the spelling and grammar stuff. If, you do write a one-shot about Ron then tell me your name and I'll read it and review it for you. Thanks for reviewing!
~Alli~


 Report Review

Review #16, by Dramionefan4ever A Morning At The Potter House

29th March 2007:
As much as i dislike the Ron/Hermione pairing, this is pretty good. The characters are very realistic. Keep writing! I'm looking forward to that Dramione one-shot you told somebody else in another review. Update soon!

Author's Response: Oh...you don't like the Ron/Hermione stuff? My best friend doesn't like it either. She's a Dramione fan too. I'm glad that you think my characters are realistic! I'm really glad that some of my readers actually read the reviews that other people give me. I've worked really hard on that one shot and I'm hoping that people will like it...it should be validated in about 5 days. I'm trying my best to update all of my stories equally. Thanks for reviewing!
~Alli~


 Report Review

Review #17, by GinnyWeasleyPotter67 A Morning At The Potter House

29th March 2007:
This is good. It has a great plot so far and you portray the characters VERY well. Keep writing. You have a lot of humor in your story. I await the next chapter. 100-100

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked the story line so far even though you've only read one chapter. I will defiantly keep writing; there's no way I would stop now! (Even after The Deathly Hollows comes out!) I'm try my hardest to make my characters as realistic as possible. Or at least make them seem like they are in the books. I know that my story has lots of humor in it. I decided to joke around a bit because I thought that after everything they've been through they should get the chance to have as much of a care-free life as possible. (I know that Harry Potter can never have a care-free life) I'm going to say that the next chapter will be out in less than 3 weeks. I didn't know that there was a rating of 100-100 but I gladly take it. Thanks for reviewing!
~Alli~


 Report Review

Review #18, by ilhp A Morning At The Potter House

29th March 2007:
WOW! This is exactly what i think will happen after Harry kills Voldemort. The part about Ron living in a broom shed is so funny! Update soon!

Author's Response: I like to think that something like this will happen. I want Harry and Ginny to get married and have mini Harry and Ginny's but you never know what the wonderful J.K. Rowling will think of. So, I guess that's what we have fan fic for. Anyway I just love picking on Ron in my stories.
And, you have to admit that that situation is very likely. Anyway, I'm glad you liked it! I'm on a major writing streak so it's going to be a while before I update. I've got a new one-shot and a sequel to it that I need to get validated. And I have the second chapter to my other fic (Becoming Who We Are) to get validated. So, just be patient with me for a while and I will try my hardest to get it out in the next few weeks, Thanks for reviewing!
~Alli~


 Report Review

Review #19, by Dragontamer A Morning At The Potter House

27th March 2007:
Brilliant. I cannot decide which is my favorite part

Author's Response: Thanks so much! You make me feel special! I'm glad you liked all of it. I really appreciate good reviews like this one. Thanks again for reviewing!
~Alli~


 Report Review

Review #20, by Charmed_Im_Sure A Morning At The Potter House

27th March 2007:
thats amazing andd how may kids does everyone have? my brain hurts thinking about it lol

love
Charmed
x

10

Author's Response: Yeah mine kinda does too...it was fun doing that. I just figured that since Arthur and Molly had seven kids, that their kids would have lots of children too. How many? Well, Bill has 4, Charlie has 4, (note that Percy isn't included. He's there but he hasn't been in the story yet. You'll see something from him in the next few chapters.) Fred has 3, George has 3, Ron has 4, and Ginny has 4 (soon to be 5). I'm pretty sure that's all correct. As I said, most of it's in terms of who is in Hogwarts and who isn't. Thanks for reviewing! I should have the next chapter out in a week or two.
~Alli~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login