Reading Reviews for Angels Don't Come to Azkaban
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MyLittleHeartShapedBox Chapter 3 (no title yet)

18th April 2010:
Good story. Please update.

 Report Review

Review #2, by butterfly_queen Retaliation

18th October 2007:
it's really good, gripping, can't wait 'til you write more. I'm hooked!

 Report Review

Review #3, by JamieL_A_M_P_Weasley Retaliation

12th August 2007:
Jeez, can Draco get any more stupid?! Hurry up with the next chapter! I want to see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Firewitch21 Retaliation

4th August 2007:
meh. That was so-so. Needs something


 Report Review

Review #5, by kaz2603 Retaliation

9th July 2007:
This seems really good. I love your other fic. Is it finished now?
Please pick this one up again and update it!!!

Author's Response: Yes it is finally finished. I am sad. The next chapter of angels will be up soon, promise, I forgot to bring my disk to the library. Stay tuned.

 Report Review

Review #6, by mlui Retaliation

2nd July 2007:
This is a very good start!! I can't wait to read more, please update real soon! Let me know, m_l_ml@hotmail.com. Thanks! =) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amortentia757 Retaliation

27th June 2007:
It said in ur summary u needed suggestions. I have an advice for fanfics thing on the guestbook, so if u need advice, u may go there to ask if u please.

Author's Response: Ahh...thanks very much, I will do that if need be. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #8, by scentedjade Retaliation

23rd June 2007:
awesome so far keep updating!!
loving it
i rly love ur stories ur a great author!!
and please don't leave your other story as a cliffhanger!

Author's Response: I'm not. Everyone misunderstood the "completed" because I submitted the last chapter and then changed it, thats all. I changed it back so people wouldn't be confused. The last chapter is in validation, don't worry! I couldn't wait to put the ending up, trust me! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by dolphindreamer20225 Retaliation

22nd June 2007:
That's sad. :( I like this story, but I like your other one better. yea, yea, its because I love the fluff and romance, but the action in this one is pretty cool. Anyways, update both of them soon!
-Amber

Author's Response: Don't worry, since Detention is over after one more chapter is validated, I'll be working on this one a lot more. I've got a few chapters written, but it's just hard to write dark stories after finishing such a lighthearted one. I feel that I am in danger of my writing being too maudlin and prosaic while I kill everyone's favorite characters. I'm trying!

 Report Review

Review #10, by IceShards Retaliation

15th June 2007:
WRITE MORE NOW!!

Author's Response: I will I promise...waiting for my last chapters to go up for my other story first...its coming, soon...

 Report Review

Review #11, by lisalove Retaliation

12th June 2007:
this is going to be a really good story I could tell from this chapter that this just might surpass your other story. I guess the more you write the better your stories get! love ya
Lisa

Author's Response: thanks soo much...you're right this one is going to be great, and fun for me to write...love you too!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Megan Consoer Retaliation

10th June 2007:
I really like this story alot. Can you please write some more chapters?

Author's Response: I'm really trying...it's difficult because this isn't really the first chapter...there is more backstory, I just haven't totally perfected it yet. There will be more. Promise.

 Report Review

Review #13, by sunshinedreamr Retaliation

9th June 2007:
Awesome first chapter! Very interesting ... I can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: cool...but just to let you know, this might not stay Chapter 1...i might have to add in more stuff...it's a very complicated thing I have going here!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hidden meaning Retaliation

9th June 2007:
I love your plot! Great Work

Author's Response: Thanks...I'm gld you think so. I will try to update it more, I promise. Dark stories are more difficult, I find, than humorous, lighthearted ones.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dark Mark Writer Retaliation

9th June 2007:
DANG! I am not a big Dr/Her fan, and usually i curse at people for it, but your story, is a dang good one so far. Keep it up.

Author's Response: sweet! i'm glad you're not cursing! lol...i love Dramione, its the best ship there is! Thank you for the compliment!

 Report Review

Review #16, by charlesdarnay Retaliation

9th June 2007:
good!! i liked it a lot!! please continue

Author's Response: Thank you, keep checking, I will submit another chapter soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tara Retaliation

9th June 2007:
omg! plz write more!

Author's Response: i will try...when my other story Detention is for Lovers is over, and it will be soon, there will be more updates promise!

 Report Review

Review #18, by JazRox Retaliation

9th June 2007:
Good story update soon

Author's Response: nice! i will try it is kinda rough though. keep checking.

 Report Review

Review #19, by AussieAnatomy627 Retaliation

8th June 2007:
wow, that was a really good start!
update soon!
~Aly

Author's Response: I'll try, promise, first I had to put up Chapter 22 of Detention is for Lovers so I have to wait patiently for our lovely validators...

 Report Review

Review #20, by sammm Retaliation

8th June 2007:
interesting chapter, i look forward to reading more soon!

sammm

Author's Response: this story is probably going to change a lot because I for one haven't a clue what is going to happen...but thanks for the compliment.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Alarya Retaliation

7th June 2007:
Really interesting idea and storyline...can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: ok. good. "interesting idea and storyline", that makes me feel good. The storyline might be a little confusing with what I wrote under the story heading but it'll come together once I figure out what is happening. Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login