Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Angels Don't Come to Azkaban
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MyLittleHeartShapedBox Chapter 3 (no title yet)

18th April 2010:
Good story. Please update.

 Report Review

Review #2, by butterfly_queen Retaliation

18th October 2007:
it's really good, gripping, can't wait 'til you write more. I'm hooked!

 Report Review

Review #3, by JamieL_A_M_P_Weasley Retaliation

12th August 2007:
Jeez, can Draco get any more stupid?! Hurry up with the next chapter! I want to see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Firewitch21 Retaliation

4th August 2007:
meh. That was so-so. Needs something


 Report Review

Review #5, by kaz2603 Retaliation

9th July 2007:
This seems really good. I love your other fic. Is it finished now?
Please pick this one up again and update it!!!

Author's Response: Yes it is finally finished. I am sad. The next chapter of angels will be up soon, promise, I forgot to bring my disk to the library. Stay tuned.

 Report Review

Review #6, by mlui Retaliation

2nd July 2007:
This is a very good start!! I can't wait to read more, please update real soon! Let me know, m_l_ml@hotmail.com. Thanks! =) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amortentia757 Retaliation

27th June 2007:
It said in ur summary u needed suggestions. I have an advice for fanfics thing on the guestbook, so if u need advice, u may go there to ask if u please.

Author's Response: Ahh...thanks very much, I will do that if need be. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #8, by scentedjade Retaliation

23rd June 2007:
awesome so far keep updating!!
loving it
i rly love ur stories ur a great author!!
and please don't leave your other story as a cliffhanger!

Author's Response: I'm not. Everyone misunderstood the "completed" because I submitted the last chapter and then changed it, thats all. I changed it back so people wouldn't be confused. The last chapter is in validation, don't worry! I couldn't wait to put the ending up, trust me! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by dolphindreamer20225 Retaliation

22nd June 2007:
That's sad. :( I like this story, but I like your other one better. yea, yea, its because I love the fluff and romance, but the action in this one is pretty cool. Anyways, update both of them soon!
-Amber

Author's Response: Don't worry, since Detention is over after one more chapter is validated, I'll be working on this one a lot more. I've got a few chapters written, but it's just hard to write dark stories after finishing such a lighthearted one. I feel that I am in danger of my writing being too maudlin and prosaic while I kill everyone's favorite characters. I'm trying!

 Report Review

Review #10, by IceShards Retaliation

15th June 2007:
WRITE MORE NOW!!

Author's Response: I will I promise...waiting for my last chapters to go up for my other story first...its coming, soon...

 Report Review

Review #11, by lisalove Retaliation

12th June 2007:
this is going to be a really good story I could tell from this chapter that this just might surpass your other story. I guess the more you write the better your stories get! love ya
Lisa

Author's Response: thanks soo much...you're right this one is going to be great, and fun for me to write...love you too!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Megan Consoer Retaliation

10th June 2007:
I really like this story alot. Can you please write some more chapters?

Author's Response: I'm really trying...it's difficult because this isn't really the first chapter...there is more backstory, I just haven't totally perfected it yet. There will be more. Promise.

 Report Review

Review #13, by sunshinedreamr Retaliation

9th June 2007:
Awesome first chapter! Very interesting ... I can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: cool...but just to let you know, this might not stay Chapter 1...i might have to add in more stuff...it's a very complicated thing I have going here!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hidden meaning Retaliation

9th June 2007:
I love your plot! Great Work

Author's Response: Thanks...I'm gld you think so. I will try to update it more, I promise. Dark stories are more difficult, I find, than humorous, lighthearted ones.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dark Mark Writer Retaliation

9th June 2007:
DANG! I am not a big Dr/Her fan, and usually i curse at people for it, but your story, is a dang good one so far. Keep it up.

Author's Response: sweet! i'm glad you're not cursing! lol...i love Dramione, its the best ship there is! Thank you for the compliment!

 Report Review

Review #16, by charlesdarnay Retaliation

9th June 2007:
good!! i liked it a lot!! please continue

Author's Response: Thank you, keep checking, I will submit another chapter soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tara Retaliation

9th June 2007:
omg! plz write more!

Author's Response: i will try...when my other story Detention is for Lovers is over, and it will be soon, there will be more updates promise!

 Report Review

Review #18, by JazRox Retaliation

9th June 2007:
Good story update soon

Author's Response: nice! i will try it is kinda rough though. keep checking.

 Report Review

Review #19, by AussieAnatomy627 Retaliation

8th June 2007:
wow, that was a really good start!
update soon!
~Aly

Author's Response: I'll try, promise, first I had to put up Chapter 22 of Detention is for Lovers so I have to wait patiently for our lovely validators...

 Report Review

Review #20, by sammm Retaliation

8th June 2007:
interesting chapter, i look forward to reading more soon!

sammm

Author's Response: this story is probably going to change a lot because I for one haven't a clue what is going to happen...but thanks for the compliment.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Alarya Retaliation

7th June 2007:
Really interesting idea and storyline...can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: ok. good. "interesting idea and storyline", that makes me feel good. The storyline might be a little confusing with what I wrote under the story heading but it'll come together once I figure out what is happening. Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login