Reading Reviews for Hear Nothing, Feel Everything
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 8

30th January 2009:
her father is terrifying... good job! 10/10! update soon! i really hope the marauders don't come for her. that'd be bad...
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #2, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 6

30th January 2009:
oh! that's so nice! he's her guardian angel!!! 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #3, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 4

29th January 2009:
eek! i hope she can forgive sirius! he really isn't like that! it's just his black heritage that has been ingrained into his brain!!! 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #4, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 2

29th January 2009:
they're so thick. she said 4:45. obviously it was important. 10/10! good job! at least they knew to take her to the hospital wing. tossers...
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaww94

 Report Review

Review #5, by rotem Chapter 6

4th January 2009:
your really not good being dumbledore

 Report Review

Review #6, by hp fan Chapter 8

17th October 2007:
e that was sweeet i read all the other chappis first and then revied cant wate for the next chappi to come out
keep up the great story sinsrely lily


Author's Response: thanks a million. i appriciate it. i promise to try and update soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by Regulus_Black Chapter 8

11th October 2007:
I really really like this story, please update soon. I really feel for Casi =\ I cried for Remus on chapter 4 describing changing into a Werewolf =\

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll try but I've been really busy.

 Report Review

Review #8, by _x_IronyIsDead_x_ Chapter 8

11th October 2007:
Aww!
Poor, poor Casi!
I hate her parents. >:(
I really liked this chapter, it was well written and when you read the parts with Casi and her parents it was like you could feel the emotion.
Excellent job as always! And I hope you can update soon! :D
- Shayle. xxoo

Author's Response: Yeah, poor casi. Can't help but feel so bad.
I hate them too.
Glad u liked it. I was trying to get it as good as possible.
Big thanks. I promise to try.


 Report Review

Review #9, by _x_IronyIsDead_x_ Chapter 7

31st August 2007:
Awe.
That was adorably cute.
Great job! It gave me the gigglies. 8)
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. So glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by FFlUvEr Chapter 7

25th August 2007:
i lovedd it! and i loved
them bein
overprotective and when
her and sirius dancinn. veryy
cutee.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, it was a cute chapter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ron_hermione_fan Chapter 1

25th August 2007:
Great start! I wonder whats wrong with her? Anyway awesome job and I'm off to read the other chapters!

Author's Response: You'll just have to read and find out!

 Report Review

Review #12, by azorianqt Chapter 7

25th August 2007:
This story is sooo cute and sweet and perfectly good.. I really like it! Update SOON!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you think so. I'll try to update soon. Really busy with school.

 Report Review

Review #13, by siriusly Chapter 4

4th August 2007:
salve!come sta?ti amo!!!(and your story!)my birthday is october tenth...queer.

Author's Response: Hmm...interesting

 Report Review

Review #14, by LucyintheSky Chapter 6

31st July 2007:
when are you gonna review?

Author's Response: Sorry! I just left a review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hp4eva786 Chapter 6

7th July 2007:
that was cool. update soon

Author's Response: thank you. i'll try.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hp4eva786 Chapter 5

7th July 2007:
that was great

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hp4eva786 Chapter 4

7th July 2007:
cool

Author's Response: yes, i think it is cool. you don't have a lot of words to say do you?

 Report Review

Review #18, by hp4eva786 Chapter 3

7th July 2007:
that was good

Author's Response: again, thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by hp4eva786 Chapter 2

7th July 2007:
cant trust the marauders

Author's Response: well...some you can. others you can't. yet.

 Report Review

Review #20, by hp4eva786 Chapter 1

7th July 2007:
i love the idea of ur story

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #21, by Wonwons Girl Chapter 5

2nd July 2007:
I thought this chapter was so great! Casi's life sounds so terrible. Makes ya really love your own life. Well.it was so fabulous. I loved it. ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah...it does. THANKS FOR REVIEWING!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Brooklyn Chapter 6

23rd June 2007:
i love it!! update soon, plz!

Author's Response: thanks! i'll try to update asap.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Black_Potter Chapter 6

17th June 2007:
i really like how Sirius turns out to be her guardian Angel. Cant wait till the next chapter.

Author's Response: Glad you like it. THANKS FOR REVIEWING!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by AlbusDisNOTdead Chapter 6

16th June 2007:
That laughter sounded evil... Great, great, great chapter! Definately 10/10. I forgive you for not updating for a while. I know how crazy RL can get. I love the thought of Sirius being Casi's guardian angel. It sounds so.. I don't know. I can't describe it. I'm too tired. I can't wait till the next update!

PS I read the Disclaimers too. Why? Who knows! =)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm super happy that you like it. Sirius being Casi's guardian angel is something...I just don't know the correct word for it. THANKS FOR REVIEWING!!
PS. So do I. No idea why. But I do.


 Report Review

Review #25, by alana Chapter 5

11th June 2007:
i love your story. i feel like i know casi. i love how you are putting your story together. your a amazing writer.

Author's Response: Thanks a million. I'm glad you like it. THANKS FOR REVIEWING!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>