Reading Reviews for Forgive Me
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Another Truth Torn The Dance

23rd October 2009:
Aw.. :3
soo cute!
You should definately consider continuing it whenever you have time!

Author's Response: I think I will!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermy818 The Dance

12th June 2007:
OMG I LOVE IT! I WANT YOU TO WRITE MORE!!! SOO COOL!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sunshinedreamr The Dance

7th June 2007:
I like your writing style a lot. That was a really ncie one-shot.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lily_James4ever The Dance

5th June 2007:
I really liked it! I think it was believable, and sometimes when people write stuff like this they go overboard... but you didn't! It was really great :] 10/10

~emily~

Author's Response: YAY i didnt go overboard!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyMaria The Dance

29th May 2007:
Oh my god. It was OOC, but still seemed kind of in character still. It was amazing! I loved it! Oh my gosh, i can't really say how much i loved it, but i did! I want more!!! lol. It was a great one-shot, and the banner is really great too!
-love-
LM

Author's Response: glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #6, by mbstargirl123 The Dance

30th March 2007:
Pretty please add on! I know there are restrictions with one shots, but pleassseee keep writing! I love fluffy stories, and u write so well! 9/10

Author's Response: aww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by New Kat The Dance

27th March 2007:
This is a really good story! If flows well, makes sense and has just the right touches of hate-turned something else. Although I would love for another one-shot to be made following on from this one, I understand you may not wish to write one. If you ever do, please tell me. The story was well thought out - it was great!

Author's Response: hmm good idea.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shadow Danzer The Dance

22nd March 2007:
nice it has a cliffy for and ending and i think you could make it into something longer but then there is the chance you will full skrew it up so hmm i would like to see it made into more but it would be pretty hard like how would you end it? happy ever after or they hate each other coz of a broken heart? oh i know *laugh* they suffer a break up where they end up just as friends lol yea that would be good *laugh*

Author's Response: I like you :) You're funny and honest.

 Report Review

Review #9, by al3x The Dance

13th March 2007:
Aw wow ^_^ Very cute
Alex xx

Author's Response: Awww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by tarataratara The Dance

12th March 2007:
*sighs* so sweet. That was honestly very good, I enjoyed it tons! And if your request for a banner is still on, I would love to make one for you.
fallingdawn__@hotmail.com
or
www.freewebs.com/fallingdawn/requestabanner.htm/
10/10!

Author's Response: thanks! I'll take you up on that.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hot_sexy_babe The Dance

11th March 2007:
I like the story so far it sounds really interesting.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anna_Kate The Dance

10th March 2007:
super cute!!! i love it!

Author's Response: Lol yay it's cute!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dolphindreamer20225 The Dance

10th March 2007:
Sweet. I luff it, though it would've been nice to end with a kiss or something, but I guess its too much to ask for two who so obviously want to hate each other. Nice story though.

Author's Response: lol a kiss would be cute...hmmm *contemplates editing*

 Report Review

Review #14, by maxikat10025 The Dance

10th March 2007:
its really good :) :) :)
i wish i own evanescence too


Author's Response: mmm evanescence:P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login