Reading Reviews for Behind Blue Eyes
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xxSTARxx When There Was Me And You

16th October 2008:
Great story, though there seems to be a lot of gaps: eg.) he hit her one night, next morning she slept with him?? i mean come on!! it's not exactly plausible is it? Also, then after one night together he "loves" her?! and they are an item? and how does he know they can't tell the friends?? you haven't had hermione saying that!!

if you fill in the blanks it would be great. this story is really good appart from that though! well done!! please could you add the next chapter soon?

 Report Review

Review #2, by AddysenMalfoy Hate Is The First Sign Of Love

4th July 2007:
Hey.
Just wondering how you managed to set your banner on your author info section. I went into 'edit personal information' and tried to past the URL of my photoshop made info banner, yet nothing comes up. Is there a trick to it? I'd really appreciate it if you would let me know.

PS: Your Beautiful Phoenix banner is very nice, also thank you for favoriting my story 'Dark Intentions'! =)

XAddysenX

 Report Review

Review #3, by SiriusGal When There Was Me And You

1st July 2007:
Great story! The flow is perfect, and your writing is very fluent. Please update soon, I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lolfmme When There Was Me And You

1st May 2007:
Hurry hurry hurry please.

Author's Response: am trying my best, I forgot my password for this account, life has been hectic and my muse has been lost role-playing

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alonia187 When There Was Me And You

26th April 2007:
update soon. sorry that I haven't reviewd for this story, it's just that life is so hectic, and when I saved this story to my favs, I completely forgot about it. I am truely sorry about this. Update soon, please? It's really well written out and so romantic!

Author's Response: Its ok, my life has been hectic as well. Thanks for the review and I will update ASAP my muse is slightly mutilated from RPing atm

 Report Review

Review #6, by brooklynsam3 When There Was Me And You

18th April 2007:
HOW COULD YOU LEAVE IT AT THAT! PLEASE continue the story ASAP. Thankz. And what was so important that McGonagall just had to interupt? LOL

PS 10/10

Author's Response: lol hehe, you will have to wait and find out.

Sorry about taking so long to respond, hectic life atm


 Report Review

Review #7, by onepound13 He'll Be Dead By Christmas

17th April 2007:
Actually this is a great story, really didn't think it was going to be (no offense) but when I read it, it was awesome. Update soon!

Author's Response: No offense taken, I will update ASAP, life is hectic atm and I can't seem to get any ideas past the first couple of paragraphs

 Report Review

Review #8, by al3x He'll Be Dead By Christmas

17th April 2007:
Oooo he followed her =] haha...interesting ^_^

Author's Response: Yeah lol, chapter 5 SHOULD be up soon, life has been hectic so I have not had a chance to get past the first paragraph

 Report Review

Review #9, by anonymous He'll Be Dead By Christmas

16th April 2007:
this story made me feel.all.ooo.pls continue writing it. a 100 more chapter would be gd babe/dude.

Author's Response: Chapter 4 is in validation now, look out for it. I am currently only halfway through chapter 5 though I am a little museless at the moment.

 Report Review

Review #10, by rosie123 He'll Be Dead By Christmas

16th April 2007:
Finish PLEASE!


Author's Response: yup will be, chapter 4 is in validation and I am a little museless on chapter 5 though cause I have only written half of it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by cam910 He'll Be Dead By Christmas

12th April 2007:
i love this chapter and these three chapters 10/10 for all of your chapters

Author's Response: Thanx, keep an eye out for ch 4

 Report Review

Review #12, by cam910 Hate Is The First Sign Of Love

11th April 2007:
i liked it.

Author's Response: Thanx

 Report Review

Review #13, by cam910 A Sprout Of Confusion

11th April 2007:
this chapter is kind of weird and a little to much detail on sexuality.

Author's Response: Thanks for the honesty, chapter four is in validation so hopefully you will find that one more entertaining

 Report Review

Review #14, by brooklynsam3 He'll Be Dead By Christmas

11th April 2007:
Very good! Keep up the good work! Please update as soon as you don't have that major writers block. lol. Thankz.

PS 10/10

Author's Response: The fourth chapter is up and awaiting validation as of today (12th April) and I am halfway through the fifth chapter. Glad you like it, keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hprbdfan He'll Be Dead By Christmas

10th April 2007:
hey i love ur story!!its so good!please keep on going!hermione is acting so naughty ^_^
-iliana

Author's Response: Thanks a lot and she is acting like that because there is a little secret about both her and Draco as you see that they act a little differently around each other at times

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mysterious_Hermione He'll Be Dead By Christmas

10th April 2007:
wow. your a really great writer. i wish i could be that good*sighs*

but i LOVE your story plz keep writing

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, it takes me a while to write each chapter but I have had a lot of ideas for this one.

 Report Review

Review #17, by brooklynsam3 A Sprout Of Confusion

6th April 2007:
OMG! This is a great fic so far. Keep is comin'. I thought she was scared of him I guess she was not. LOL. Please update ASAP.

PS 10/10

Author's Response: Next chapter is awaiting validation and i'll hint to something, there are two sides to what is happening and two different personalities from each ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by dracomalfoyfan A Sprout Of Confusion

2nd April 2007:
Holy Cow that was one of the best!

Author's Response: Wow! thanks a lot, I am glad that you like it

Hugs and Kisses

Meg xxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by Hermione_Jane_Malfoy A Sprout Of Confusion

1st April 2007:
I like it so far.And Hermione's being so naughty.It's funny.lol Keep writing.

Author's Response: Lol, thanks for the review and naughty is always more fun ;)

Next chapter waiting for validation now, should be up soon.

Hugs and Kisses

Meg xxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by al3x A Sprout Of Confusion

1st April 2007:
I like it but its urm...very out of character lol...I dunno, i spose i like watching their relationship develop, is this going to be like a short story? It is good though ^_^
Alex xx

Author's Response: Yeah I know it is out of character for them but that is why it is fun writing.

This will be a short story but the one I am getting ready to post a chapter for won't. It is more interesting than this one.

The next chapter is currently awaiting validation so look out for it because it will be the last one before I start the next story which I have done more chapters of (I'm a little brain dead on this one)

Hugs and Kisses

Meg xxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by pleaseread Hate Is The First Sign Of Love

17th March 2007:
wow i really liked it. i was surprised, because, ofcourse you cant judge me for this, it started with draco malfoy thinking about hermione granger in a way other than total and complete disgust and loathing. yoiu confused me at first but im caught up now . . . i think lol anyways write more soon . . . 10/10 deff n_n

Author's Response: thanks a lot. I'm sorry that it was a little confusing. I thought that I would make it a little subtle to begin with. I will be updating shortly and I am glad you liked it, keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #22, by xxSTARxx Hate Is The First Sign Of Love

16th March 2007:
wow! that was a really emotional and descriptive chapter! Very good and very well written! I hope to read more soon!

Author's Response: thanks, I will be updating as soon as possible when my muse returns :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lozbob Hate Is The First Sign Of Love

16th March 2007:
the story was very romantic i wouldn't have thought it was going to be that great to be honest i'm not really a big Harry Potter My friend is though

Author's Response: thanks for your honesty, I will be continuing soon when my muse is back.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login